Stats: 3,169,730 members, 7,875,832 topics. Date: Saturday, 29 June 2024 at 10:41 PM

The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) - Forum Games (602) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) (494573 Views)

(2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (599) (600) (601) (602) (603) (604) (605) ... (715) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by VickyRotex(f): 1:48pm On Aug 29, 2020
Corbin:

But Cabin B, it's the truth na. Haven't you trolled us several times in the past? undecided undecided

Oya ma so kun kiss kiss

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by VickyRotex(f): 1:50pm On Aug 29, 2020
Bartork:

The stem houses supporting tissues in plants

No one should quote me ooo
Am just typing ni ooooo

The stem houses supporting tissues in plants
Tissues like
Vikkyromtex
Peperempe
Proximity
Wayolism
And scamatology

So the stem is the stem

You see why Likers paradise need to untie my handssssssss cry cry cry

This is injustice.

Continue ooo. continue typing. sad sad

Whatever you mixed with that stem is very strong. cry cry

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by VickyRotex(f): 1:53pm On Aug 29, 2020
Bartork:

Forward dichotomy
Middle modulation
angry angry angry

Bartork:

A moon is a living body of water

A sky is the part of the eye one seems to see when on is under the influence of .......... (vikkyrotex will complete this)

A mountain is a symbol of correction and perfection

A animal place or things is a good opportunity for all value of the African Family Guy full time position number of the requirements listed in a few weeks actual name of the stem cell.

cheesy cheesy

Bwhahahaha e yaff be grin

well this was expected on a weekend. Awon Lannisters are on hiiiiiiiiigggggggghhhhhhh frequency.

Carryyyyy onnn.

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by VickyRotex(f): 1:55pm On Aug 29, 2020
Bartork:

Rain stop go away

Sun start come away

Shine rain,
Shine rain

All I see is capital letter S small letter w

Proxy, seeee something:

Na dem naaaa

Awon

MACS
OYAW

tongue tongue tongue

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by VickyRotex(f): 1:56pm On Aug 29, 2020
Bartork:

Eye service

Eye high, how high is your eye

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Proudlyngwa(m): 2:12pm On Aug 29, 2020
etrange:

Strange is beautiful because:

Strange is different
Strange is unusual
Strange is uncommon
Strange is unique
Strange is unheard of
Strange is new
Strange is hope
Strange is fascinating
Strange is worthy
Strange is me.

Strange is making mi I 2 turn me

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Corbin: 2:57pm On Aug 29, 2020
VickyRotex:

But Cabin B, it's the truth na. Haven't you trolled us several times in the past? undecided undecided

Oya ma so kun kiss kiss
KTBFFH

Chelsea win the first ever community shield for the women

cheesy cheesy

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Corbin: 3:21pm On Aug 29, 2020
Timo Werner scores 4 minutes into chelsea first pre season friendly

KTBFFH
Vickyrotex cheesy

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Galactico4ever(m): 3:28pm On Aug 29, 2020
etrange:

Strange is beautiful because:
Strange is different Strange is unusual Strange is uncommon Strange is unique Strange is unheard of Strange is new Strange is hope Strange is fascinating Strange is worthy Strange is me.
Ayaam confuxd about who has all these qualities:strange or etrange?

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by etrange: 4:16pm On Aug 29, 2020
Galactico4ever:
Ayaam confuxd about who has all these qualities:strange or etrange?

Strange is etrange

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by etrange: 4:17pm On Aug 29, 2020
Proudlyngwa:

Strange is making mi I 2 turn me

That's strange.

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Proudlyngwa(m): 4:30pm On Aug 29, 2020
etrange:

That's strange.
Yeah very very strange

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Bartork(m): 6:48pm On Aug 29, 2020
Corbin:
Enjoy cool

Am not happy

Kidneyriver lost

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Bartork(m): 6:49pm On Aug 29, 2020
Michealvegas:

Boss how u dey smiley

I dey bam

How your side

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Bartork(m): 6:54pm On Aug 29, 2020
etrange:

Thank you!

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Corbin: 6:55pm On Aug 29, 2020
Bartork:

Am not happy

Kidneyriver lost
what's kidneyriver

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Bartork(m): 6:55pm On Aug 29, 2020
VickyRotex:

You see why Likers paradise need to untie my handssssssss cry cry cry

This is injustice.

Continue ooo. continue typing. sad sad

Whatever you mixed with that stem is very strong. cry cry

They will add cuffs to the rope

Wayo airways

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Bartork(m): 6:56pm On Aug 29, 2020
VickyRotex:

angry angry angry

cheesy cheesy

Bwhahahaha e yaff be grin

well this was expected on a weekend. Awon Lannisters are on hiiiiiiiiigggggggghhhhhhh frequency.

Carryyyyy onnn.

What expendable on a weekday
What's dependable of in a sickbay
What's amendable in a game play

Brb

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Bartork(m): 6:57pm On Aug 29, 2020
VickyRotex:

Proxy, seeee something:

Na dem naaaa

Awon

MACS
OYAW

tongue tongue tongue

Cheque Please

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Bartork(m): 6:57pm On Aug 29, 2020
VickyRotex:

Eye high, how high is your eye

Higher than the dreams of Ubuntu

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Proudlyngwa(m): 7:04pm On Aug 29, 2020
Bartork:

Am not happy

Kidneyriver lost

Am very happy, They did not win.

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Bartork(m): 7:10pm On Aug 29, 2020
Proudlyngwa:

Am very happy, They did not win.

Haba

Kilode

What is there offevence

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Bartork(m): 7:10pm On Aug 29, 2020
Corbin:
what's kidneyriver

Liverpool

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Proudlyngwa(m): 7:12pm On Aug 29, 2020
Bartork:

Haba

Kilode

What is there offevence

I'm a Manchester United supporter they are enemy number one

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Bartork(m): 7:17pm On Aug 29, 2020
Proudlyngwa:

I'm a Manchester United supporter they are enemy number one

Hahahahsh

Well Man United isnt at their best lately

But Liverpool seems to have grown weak in the past few weeks

I hope they have a firm hold next season

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Proudlyngwa(m): 7:22pm On Aug 29, 2020
Bartork:

Hahahahsh

Well Man United isnt at their best lately

But Liverpool seems to have grown weak in the past few weeks

I hope they have a firm hold next season
So far they don't gap us too much no yawa

But I hope Man utd don't discover crude oil b4 d end of the season, thier lackadaisical attitude is too much

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Bartork(m): 7:37pm On Aug 29, 2020
Proudlyngwa:

So far they don't gap us too much no yawa

But I hope Man utd don't discover crude oil b4 d end of the season, thier lackadaisical attitude is too much

Well premier league is always unpredictable so we hope for all the fun this season

Make them no discover oil oooooo

He go too bad
Things haven't been fine for some of the big boys in a while

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Proudlyngwa(m): 7:41pm On Aug 29, 2020
Bartork:

Well premier league is always unpredictable so we hope for all the fun this season

Make them no discover oil oooooo

He go too bad
Things haven't been fine for some of the big boys in a while

I 8 2 ask

You mean Barka

Because Man utd no follow for big boys, at least from fantasy League perspective

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Bartork(m): 7:48pm On Aug 29, 2020
Proudlyngwa:

I 8 2 ask

You mean Barka

Because Man utd no follow for big boys, at least from fantasy League perspective

Hahahaha

I didn't say anything oooo

I don't want anyone 2-8 me

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Corbin: 9:06pm On Aug 29, 2020
Bartork:

Liverpool
ohhh cheesy cheesy those cunts angry
Sha I am happy for arsenal
Kidneyriver played shit

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Bantino(m): 10:49pm On Aug 29, 2020

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by VickyRotex(f): 3:01am On Aug 30, 2020
Corbin:
KTBFFH

Chelsea win the first ever community shield for the women

cheesy cheesy

lol Cabin B, all these announcement. cheesy

I'll take you serious if/when we lose a match, you still come here to support us, and not troll us. tongue tongue

(1) (2) (3) ... (599) (600) (601) (602) (603) (604) (605) ... (715) (Reply)

Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing / Be The Last Person To Post Here: / ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~