Stats: 3,171,206 members, 7,880,760 topics. Date: Friday, 05 July 2024 at 06:15 AM

Curvy Or Slim Chics, Which Is Sweeter In Bed? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Curvy Or Slim Chics, Which Is Sweeter In Bed? (16680 Views)

Do You Prefer Curvy And Big Girls Or Slim Girls? State Reasons / Ladies: Muscular Or Slim Guys? Guys: Slim or BBW? / Macho Man Or Slim Guy (2) (3) (4)

Curvy Or Slim Chics, Which Is Sweeter In Bed? by Nobody: 8:55pm On Jun 27, 2014
Am just curious. Guys pls wot is ur preferred female body for sexual belefaction? Curvy chics like Omotola, Mercy Johnson, Yvonne Okoro or slim chics like Genevieve, Kate Henshaw, Yvonne Nelson)?

Some guys claim dat slim girls Bleep beta cos day are more flexible, twistable and bendable. For me, curvy chics with big boobs is my choice oh. Yvonne Okoro's beauty and body combined with Mercy Johnson's kind of boobs would give me a perfect ecstacy.

So guys, pls lets know ur sexual preferences.

Re: Curvy Or Slim Chics, Which Is Sweeter In Bed? by Nobody: 9:04pm On Jun 27, 2014
I think guys prefer slim gurls cuz they blive they r very flexible

Re: Curvy Or Slim Chics, Which Is Sweeter In Bed? by lomaxx: 9:17pm On Jun 27, 2014
Curvy chics
Sexual stimulation and satisfaction has a visual and physical component.
Sometimes after the first round, you go to the refrigerator to rehydrate and you come back to the bedroom to meet that soft , fleshy arse staring at you....man you gotta hit it again.

Moreover while hitting it from behind, that arse keeps hitting your pelvic region. It takes a curvy chic to maintain that tempo.

Curvy chics anyway.

20 Likes

Re: Curvy Or Slim Chics, Which Is Sweeter In Bed? by Nobody: 9:31pm On Jun 27, 2014
lomaxx: Curvy chics
Sexual stimulation and satisfaction has a visual and physical component.
Sometimes after the first round, you go to the refrigerator to rehydrate and you come back to the bedroom to meet that soft , fleshy arse staring at you....man you gotta hit it again.

Moreover while hitting it from behind, that arse keeps hitting your pelvic region. It takes a curvy chic to maintain that tempo.

Curvy chics anyway.
u are the man bro

Re: Curvy Or Slim Chics, Which Is Sweeter In Bed? by pasqal09: 10:55pm On Jun 27, 2014
missyhorlah: I think guys prefer slim gurls cuz they blive they r very flexible
u r lesbian then?

Re: Curvy Or Slim Chics, Which Is Sweeter In Bed? by Nobody: 11:11pm On Jun 27, 2014
pasqal09: u r lesbian then?
read my comment b4 u comment

Re: Curvy Or Slim Chics, Which Is Sweeter In Bed? by pasqal09: 11:13pm On Jun 27, 2014
missyhorlah: read my comment b4 u comment
oh! my mistake

Re: Curvy Or Slim Chics, Which Is Sweeter In Bed? by sexymoma(f): 11:16pm On Jun 27, 2014
don't generalize.. one man's meat is another man's pomo..
Re: Curvy Or Slim Chics, Which Is Sweeter In Bed? by Nobody: 11:23pm On Jun 27, 2014
sexymoma: don't generalize.. one man's meat is another man's pomo..
read d first statement!I think!so there is a probability!aint sure

Re: Curvy Or Slim Chics, Which Is Sweeter In Bed? by Enegod(m): 11:25pm On Jun 27, 2014
I have had all sizes and honestly the
slimmer gals were better performers in
bed.
Same goes for women with smaller
breasts. It seems that as long as they
bring a big rack to the bed they think that
is all that's required to make my day angry. I'm
not saying I have never had a good
experience with a curvier gal but overall
not so much. I think all would agree the
worst thing is someone that just lays
there! angry

Re: Curvy Or Slim Chics, Which Is Sweeter In Bed? by sweettease(f): 11:29pm On Jun 27, 2014
Hmmmmmm
Re: Curvy Or Slim Chics, Which Is Sweeter In Bed? by stam101(m): 11:53pm On Jun 27, 2014
Bros me I dont know o, y not try google?

Re: Curvy Or Slim Chics, Which Is Sweeter In Bed? by xtervaganza(m): 12:11am On Jun 28, 2014
From my own personal experience ooooo

I think curvy+chubby ladies have evolved to a point I think they're now better than the lepas on bed

Just from my own little experience though
Re: Curvy Or Slim Chics, Which Is Sweeter In Bed? by Waspy(m): 12:26am On Jun 28, 2014
Enegod: I have had all sizes and honestly the
slimmer gals were better performers in
bed.
Same goes for women with smaller
breasts. It seems that as long as they
bring a big rack to the bed they think that
is all that's required to make my day angry. I'm
not saying I have never had a good
experience with a curvier gal but overall
not so much. I think all would agree the
worst thing is someone that just lays
there! angry
Re: Curvy Or Slim Chics, Which Is Sweeter In Bed? by azeeza(f): 2:39am On Jun 28, 2014
The taste of a puddy is in the eating, dont you think?

Re: Curvy Or Slim Chics, Which Is Sweeter In Bed? by kadas01(m): 3:10am On Jun 28, 2014
For me.......curvy chics with flat stomach make sense wella!

It's a definition of "sexy"!

Re: Curvy Or Slim Chics, Which Is Sweeter In Bed? by kadas01(m): 3:24am On Jun 28, 2014
azeeza: The taste of a puddy is in the eating, dont you think?
Certainly!

Re: Curvy Or Slim Chics, Which Is Sweeter In Bed? by or3gon: 3:50am On Jun 28, 2014
curvy chics any time wink
Re: Curvy Or Slim Chics, Which Is Sweeter In Bed? by or3gon: 3:52am On Jun 28, 2014
kadas-01:
For me.......curvy chicks with flat stomach make sense wella!

It's a definition of "sexy"!
yeap, they r definitely SEXY wink

Re: Curvy Or Slim Chics, Which Is Sweeter In Bed? by Danielotuya(m): 7:02am On Jun 28, 2014
Frm my 'sexcapades' thus far, i knw dat 'sweetness' in sex is nt a functn of body size jare. It's all abt d person. Some slim gals will stil be lyk log of wood while my fleshy fiancee' bends all d angles

Re: Curvy Or Slim Chics, Which Is Sweeter In Bed? by Islie: 7:04am On Jun 28, 2014
sweeter in bed

Its depends on how u can use ur tool and how the lady can manipulate herself arround ur tool ni joor......

All this curvy and lekpa....... i don't know joor cool
Re: Curvy Or Slim Chics, Which Is Sweeter In Bed? by gulfer: 7:46am On Jun 28, 2014
Either of the two mentioned will suffice as long as it oozes juice grin grin grin

Re: Curvy Or Slim Chics, Which Is Sweeter In Bed? by richybanky(m): 7:52am On Jun 28, 2014
Curvy babes any day anytime
Re: Curvy Or Slim Chics, Which Is Sweeter In Bed? by or3gon: 8:46am On Jun 28, 2014
gulfer: Either of the two mentioned will suffice as long as it oozes juice grin grin grin
correct, enough juice oozing grin grin wink

Re: Curvy Or Slim Chics, Which Is Sweeter In Bed? by Nche95(m): 8:55am On Jun 28, 2014
i like them busty, bold and thick.

Re: Curvy Or Slim Chics, Which Is Sweeter In Bed? by Nobody: 12:20pm On Jun 28, 2014
I love them curvy chics with flat stomach..
Re: Curvy Or Slim Chics, Which Is Sweeter In Bed? by itachileemy(m): 12:45pm On Jun 28, 2014
slim chics turn me on more than curvy chics buh what determines how great the sex will be is their personality. .some shy girls go jez lie down lyk firewood dae throway facelipsrsealed . .me lyk chics that are ready to get dirtygringringrin shout out to all 'em dirty hoesgrin

Re: Curvy Or Slim Chics, Which Is Sweeter In Bed? by Diswt: 1:03pm On Jun 28, 2014
my bros can't do witout d curve chicks
Re: Curvy Or Slim Chics, Which Is Sweeter In Bed? by pasqal09: 1:08pm On Jun 28, 2014
itachileemy: slim chics turn me on more than curvy chics buh what determines how great the sex will be is their personality. .some shy girls go jez lie down lyk firewood dae throway facelipsrsealed . .me lyk chics that are ready to get dirtygringringrin shout out to all 'em dirty hoesgrin
I totally concur with this. It doesn't depend on appearance but on the personality of the chic involved. I've seen over endowed girls that lie like logs during sex.
Re: Curvy Or Slim Chics, Which Is Sweeter In Bed? by itachileemy(m): 1:13pm On Jun 28, 2014
oboy yhu for don like the comment nagrin

My Hubby’s Love-making Irritates Me / Is Having A "Spare Tyre" Now A Norm For Our Ladies? / My Shocking & Weird Christmas Story

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24