Stats: 3,168,978 members, 7,873,145 topics. Date: Thursday, 27 June 2024 at 08:45 AM

Urgent: U.K Online Bank Account For Fast Online Loan - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Urgent: U.K Online Bank Account For Fast Online Loan (1186 Views)

Get Online Loan Anytime And Anywhere You Are With Paylater / How To Sell Your Imported Products Fast (Online & Offline) / Free Online Loan Calculator For Nigerians By Nigerians (2) (3) (4)

Urgent: U.K Online Bank Account For Fast Online Loan by Bigmoneytrade(m): 7:56am On Jul 15, 2014
Hello how can i get it and what bank? From Nigeria with virtual debit card. I need it to obtain online loan. My contacts below.Thanks
Re: Urgent: U.K Online Bank Account For Fast Online Loan by Bigmoneytrade(m): 6:36pm On Jul 15, 2014
Still waiting.
Re: Urgent: U.K Online Bank Account For Fast Online Loan by jacky101: 7:04am On Jul 16, 2014
How can I benefit from the online loan? If I help you provide the account? Send me a mail jtclean103@gmail.com....thanks.
Re: Urgent: U.K Online Bank Account For Fast Online Loan by timiwillson: 7:09am On Jul 16, 2014
give us the website here, does not make any difference
Re: Urgent: U.K Online Bank Account For Fast Online Loan by Bigmoneytrade(m): 9:55am On Jul 16, 2014
timiwillson: give us the website here, does not make any difference
Me or him/her? I am Still waiting.

Re: Urgent: U.K Online Bank Account For Fast Online Loan by Bigmoneytrade(m): 2:36pm On Jul 16, 2014
jacky101: How can I benefit from the online loan? If I help you provide the account? Send me a mail jtclean103@gmail.com....thanks.
Hi i sent you an email i am still waiting for your reply.
Re: Urgent: U.K Online Bank Account For Fast Online Loan by jta2012(m): 5:58pm On Jul 16, 2014
Fellow nairalanders ,there is no hassles on this again as u can obtain
a dollarised master card from any of the Nigerian banks and the loan
can be transferred into your account in Nigeria through the mastercard

jtaconsulting,Lagos,Nigeria.
Re: Urgent: U.K Online Bank Account For Fast Online Loan by Guarantor(m): 9:41pm On Jul 16, 2014
@ OP, pls share the info, details, process, procedure, terms & conditions of the loan.
Re: Urgent: U.K Online Bank Account For Fast Online Loan by Nobody: 3:10pm On Jul 17, 2014
Nawa for fraudsters
Re: Urgent: U.K Online Bank Account For Fast Online Loan by gnachu1: 6:28pm On Jul 17, 2014
petaling: Nawa for fraudsters
Bleep you is everyone a fraudster? Do some more research. And change your mentality.

Is It Possible To Send Money To Someone's Paypal Account Outside Nigeria? / Cafe Equipments @ Give-away Price With Receipts / Fcmb The Best Customer Friendly Bank In Nigeria, Celebrates Happy Customers Week

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 55