Stats: 3,190,302 members, 7,940,209 topics. Date: Wednesday, 04 September 2024 at 07:32 PM

Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend - Romance (13) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend (58390 Views)

10 Signs To Know If Your Boy Friend Wishes To Marry You. / Thread For Guys That Don't Ave A Girl Friend / The Perfect Boy Friend List...a Must See For The Ladies... (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) ... (46) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by Nobody: 10:24am On Jul 23, 2014
kingphilip:
gud morning dear
Hw was ur nyt

BTW hope applications can b considered from suitable applicant
My night was fine
Thanks!
Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by Nobody: 10:26am On Jul 23, 2014
drnairalov:

Lol morning!!! momma alwayz told me dat.... happy replying ok.enjoy the minuite of fame..Pick well oo!! cos dem boyz nau adayz na lie lie dem sabi... guyz may the best guy win! *catwalksout
Lolz
Am not searching yet cos it will distract me
Above all it will pave way for sin like I stated earlier
Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by drnairalov: 10:34am On Jul 23, 2014
IrishKez:
Lolz
Am not searching yet cos it will distract me
Above all it will pave way for sin like I stated earlier

Good..flee away 4rm sin kez..!!!*enjoy ur dae... boiz sorry o!! CIAO!!
Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by mencade5(m): 10:42am On Jul 23, 2014
glitest:

You are not a girl...You are a Who're
no you are a pro.sti.tutes tongue

Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by obayaya(m): 10:43am On Jul 23, 2014
IrishKez:

Very well
Thanks!

I saw all your chats with your guys tongue
Hope u slept on time?

Slept around midnight grin
Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by kingphilip(m): 10:44am On Jul 23, 2014
IrishKez:
My night was fine
Thanks!
k dear wishing u da best of today
Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by Nobody: 10:45am On Jul 23, 2014
drnairalov:

Good..flee away 4rm sin kez..!!!*enjoy ur dae... boiz sorry o!! CIAO!!
Thanks!

obayaya:

Slept around midnight grin

I figured wink
Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by obayaya(m): 10:47am On Jul 23, 2014
IrishKez:
Thanks!

I figured wink

And was that "on time"? grin
Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by Nobody: 10:48am On Jul 23, 2014
kingphilip:
hmmmmmmmm denying frankben in public
lemme catch u at home darling him first
lol...he s ma e-bfgrin
Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by Nobody: 11:07am On Jul 23, 2014
kingphilip:
k dear wishing u da best of today
You too
Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by Nobody: 11:08am On Jul 23, 2014
funmercy1: aw

`Please, I'm begging you.
I need you.
Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by Nobody: 11:09am On Jul 23, 2014
obayaya:

And was that "on time"? grin
Can't say really
Depends on your daily routine
Like if I know I wasn't gon wake up early the following day, I may decide to spoil myself a litle by watching late night movies
Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by experimentist: 11:19am On Jul 23, 2014
IrishKez:
I dont understand what you mean "straf" sir
However, I have no boy friend and has never been intimate with any guy if it's what you want to know

Good morning!
Wow! shockedshockedshocked Now that is something.. Kip it up!
Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by obayaya(m): 11:39am On Jul 23, 2014
IrishKez:
Can't say really
Depends on your daily routine
Like if I know I wasn't gon wake up early the following day, I may decide to spoil myself a litle by watching late night movies

True that grin
Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by Nobody: 11:48am On Jul 23, 2014
experimentist: Wow! shockedshockedshocked Now that is something.. Kip it up!

Thanks!

Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by Nobody: 11:49am On Jul 23, 2014
obayaya:

True that grin
Yup

Gotta busy myself now
Till evening
Nice day!
Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by loswhite(m): 12:25pm On Jul 23, 2014
IrishKez:
I dont see the joke in labeling one a liar sir

Good morning!
i'm sorry didn't mean to btw u sound nice and respectful.
Morning!
Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by Nobody: 12:44pm On Jul 23, 2014
obayaya:

Good morning

hope you slept well?
Obiageri! cool

Good afternoon
Kedu! tongue
Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by Nobody: 12:45pm On Jul 23, 2014
mencade5: no you are a pro.sti.tutes tongue

Back to sender grin
Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by Nobody: 12:49pm On Jul 23, 2014
xcitedjay:

You mean there's a difference?

Oh boy!... You finish primary 1 so?.
Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by obayaya(m): 1:04pm On Jul 23, 2014
IrishKez:
Yup

Gotta busy myself now
Till evening
Nice day!

Stay safe

Ishsoph:
Obiageri! cool
Good afternoon
Kedu! tongue

Dede!!! grin

Good afternoon

Adi m mma
A no m n'ofe na-ekwe oyoyo cool grin

How's your day going?
Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by Heebucun(f): 1:24pm On Jul 23, 2014
Single!!!
Proud of it
Loving every part of it
#teamfuckfakelove

Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by Nobody: 1:42pm On Jul 23, 2014
obayaya:

Dede!!! grin

Good afternoon

Adi m mma
A no m n'ofe na-ekwe oyoyo cool grin

How's your day going?
Onye wu dede gi
Enyi a naa village jee fu dede gi ebe ahu

O di m k'ose baa gi n'anya na the ofe I no tongue

So far so good bro.
Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by obayaya(m): 1:47pm On Jul 23, 2014
Ishsoph:
Onye wu dede gi
Enyi a naa village jee fu dede gi ebe ahu

O di m k'ose baa gi n'anya na the ofe I no tongue

So far so good bro.

I bu dede!!!
whether you like it or not tongue
Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by keldra2(m): 2:13pm On Jul 23, 2014
I see some of us are still ignorant when it comes to "Love" and "Dating". If you have any questions on Love and dating, i recommend Kessing Advice. Send a mail to kessingadvice@gmail.com and all your love and dating questions will be answered. Remember that none of us is better than all of us. Peace!
Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by Camellia(f): 2:49pm On Jul 23, 2014
IrishKez:
Don't feel out of place cos you are being chaste
You make God happy and your dignity is intact
Be proud dear

Good morning!
smiley gud aftunun! Tnx a mil,,,, i will bear dat in mind,,,
Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by KelvinGraphics(m): 3:03pm On Jul 23, 2014
IrishKez:
You went awol yesterday when the thread was trending
Hope you had a good night?

Good morning!
Would have been d FTC but felt d thread was actually meant 4 ladies xo i kept cool and switched to OBS mood b4 i later got busy in d court dat yesterday dear and only 4 me to come back here and see about 20pages.... I told Obayaya to tell U na, or didnt he tell U??

Good afternoon and i hope U are having a nice day?
Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by KelvinGraphics(m): 3:07pm On Jul 23, 2014
obayaya:

I bu dede!!!
whether you like it or not tongue
gringringringrin
Hapu agadi nwoke ahu.
Ochoro ibia na aform youngie here.
Imakwana di okpara ya toru gi ato??
Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by mencade5(m): 4:52pm On Jul 23, 2014
glitest:

Back to sender grin
i dodge amtongue

Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by Nobody: 4:53pm On Jul 23, 2014
mencade5: i dodge amtongue

Too late.

Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by mencade5(m): 4:55pm On Jul 23, 2014
glitest:

Too late.
not this time. Anyway, tanx for last nite. You were the best i ever had. tongue

Re: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by Nobody: 4:56pm On Jul 23, 2014
ERTHAENIGMA:
he ke?
*wears chasity belt for protection*
tell him am not available. My heart is already with you grin
Oh! Me?sori am engaged

(1) (2) (3) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) ... (46) (Reply)

What Is Happening To Me? I'm In Love With A 16 Year Old Girl / Queen Okafor Flaunts Her Hairy Boobs In New Photos / South African Man Explains Why Their Girls Love Nigerian Men (pic/video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25