Stats: 3,180,426 members, 7,911,057 topics. Date: Monday, 05 August 2024 at 12:34 AM

Juju To Protect Yourself From NL Unwanted Ban? Come In! - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Juju To Protect Yourself From NL Unwanted Ban? Come In! (1366 Views)

FG To Ban Commercial Motorcycles Nationwide / Scam Mail From NL Visitor Or User? / Advice To Babe (nl Poster) From Nl Men (2) (3) (4)

Juju To Protect Yourself From NL Unwanted Ban? Come In! by DickDastardly(m): 10:09am On Jul 29, 2014
Nairaland native Ban-proofs in our stock!

(1) Stuborn Mod-Hypnotiser = N5,000

(2) SuperMod "touch" & "follow" = N7,000

(3) Mod Lizard-Nod enforcer = N6,000

(4) Mod clear-eye ban rewind = N4,000

(5) Anti Myn44 Ak47 Supermod-blaster = free

and many more!

Place your order now @ any nearby DASTARDLY SHOPs.
tongue
Re: Juju To Protect Yourself From NL Unwanted Ban? Come In! by ITbomb(m): 10:13am On Jul 29, 2014
Now we are talking
Update

Thanks to DickDastardly, I'm now unbannable

Re: Juju To Protect Yourself From NL Unwanted Ban? Come In! by CORTANA: 10:16am On Jul 29, 2014
DickDastardly: Nairaland native Ban-proofs in our stock!

and many more!

tongue
Oga Dick, if i buy No. 2 & .3, you go use .4 do bonus for me?
Re: Juju To Protect Yourself From NL Unwanted Ban? Come In! by Nobody: 10:17am On Jul 29, 2014
I need number 3 asap. Adaobi123 and ujsizzle go hear am grin
Re: Juju To Protect Yourself From NL Unwanted Ban? Come In! by CORTANA: 10:19am On Jul 29, 2014
Btw, dont you have any special product to neutralize and tranqualize that Mercedes MaclaurenTunji wink
Re: Juju To Protect Yourself From NL Unwanted Ban? Come In! by Danhumprey: 10:20am On Jul 29, 2014
gringringrin
Re: Juju To Protect Yourself From NL Unwanted Ban? Come In! by Danhumprey: 10:21am On Jul 29, 2014
CORTANA: Btw, dont you have any special product to neutralize and tranqualize that Mercedes MaclaurenTunji wink
gringrin
Re: Juju To Protect Yourself From NL Unwanted Ban? Come In! by DickDastardly(m): 10:23am On Jul 29, 2014
ITbomb: Now we are talking
Rather, now we are working

Re: Juju To Protect Yourself From NL Unwanted Ban? Come In! by DickDastardly(m): 10:24am On Jul 29, 2014
CORTANA:
Oga Dick, if i buy No. 2 & .3, you go use .4 do bonus for me?
We also have spiritual Mod Blokos-Enlarger tongue

Re: Juju To Protect Yourself From NL Unwanted Ban? Come In! by CORTANA: 10:27am On Jul 29, 2014
DickDastardly:
We also have spiritual Mod Blokos-Enlarger tongue
The most potent so far grin
Re: Juju To Protect Yourself From NL Unwanted Ban? Come In! by Nobody: 10:55am On Jul 29, 2014
I need #SeunBrainFormat

DO YOU HAVE THAT?

Re: Juju To Protect Yourself From NL Unwanted Ban? Come In! by Bunchersstab(m): 11:02am On Jul 29, 2014
grin[quote author=DickDastardly]Nairaland native Ban-proofs in our stock!

and many more!

tongue grin

Bigger Ole dan thiefnibu

1 Share

Re: Juju To Protect Yourself From NL Unwanted Ban? Come In! by ITbomb(m): 11:10am On Jul 29, 2014
This manual wey you send me I no too understand
How do I put a Mod into hibernation?
Re: Juju To Protect Yourself From NL Unwanted Ban? Come In! by ggrin(f): 11:13am On Jul 29, 2014
U fit help me do love charm Andyblaze must hear amangry
Re: Juju To Protect Yourself From NL Unwanted Ban? Come In! by UjSizzle(f): 11:58am On Jul 29, 2014
Clown grin

Re: Juju To Protect Yourself From NL Unwanted Ban? Come In! by Mynd44: 12:01pm On Jul 29, 2014
Blood of..........shockedshockedshocked

Re: Juju To Protect Yourself From NL Unwanted Ban? Come In! by MissYuzedo(f): 12:16pm On Jul 29, 2014
Mynd44: Blood of..........shockedshockedshocked
u dey fear?
Re: Juju To Protect Yourself From NL Unwanted Ban? Come In! by Mynd44: 12:19pm On Jul 29, 2014
MissYuzedo:
u dey fear?
Yes

Re: Juju To Protect Yourself From NL Unwanted Ban? Come In! by MissYuzedo(f): 12:23pm On Jul 29, 2014
Mynd44:
Yes
what of the super mod blokos enlarger, shey u know fear that one?
Re: Juju To Protect Yourself From NL Unwanted Ban? Come In! by Krall44: 1:23pm On Jul 29, 2014
When they start dishing out bans like fried rice don't say I didn't warn you
Re: Juju To Protect Yourself From NL Unwanted Ban? Come In! by DickDastardly(m): 4:21pm On Jul 29, 2014
Nobleval: I need #SeunBrainFormat

DO YOU HAVE THAT?
N450,000 flat.
non-negotiable
Re: Juju To Protect Yourself From NL Unwanted Ban? Come In! by AbuMikey(m): 6:56pm On Jul 29, 2014
Dickdastardly, when You go get sense?? gringrin
Re: Juju To Protect Yourself From NL Unwanted Ban? Come In! by Nobody: 12:34pm On Jul 30, 2014
CORTANA: Btw, dont you have any special product to neutralize and tranqualize that Mercedes MaclaurenTunji wink
that fagot banned me till 2106 the other time but Nairaland data loss was what saved me grin grin

Re: Juju To Protect Yourself From NL Unwanted Ban? Come In! by Noah13: 10:49pm On Jul 30, 2014
Jregz:
that fagot banned me till 2106 the other time but Nairaland data loss was what saved me grin grin
This guy just took the ban way too personal, he made sure to chase you out of nairaland with a chainsaw
Re: Juju To Protect Yourself From NL Unwanted Ban? Come In! by Nobody: 10:52pm On Jul 30, 2014
I need charm for E - touch and follow grin grin
Re: Juju To Protect Yourself From NL Unwanted Ban? Come In! by iceberylin(m): 11:17pm On Aug 01, 2014
Mynd44: Blood of..........shockedshockedshocked
your Banning Days are over. cheesy

Photos: Brother Puts ‘unlucky In Love’ Sister Up For Auction On Ebay / Happy Birthday Lola Okoye (pics) / Describe This Kind Of Person In One Word Of Yours Please(screenshot)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18