Stats: 3,173,239 members, 7,887,681 topics. Date: Friday, 12 July 2024 at 12:16 PM

Infinix zero discussion thread! - Phones (124) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Infinix zero discussion thread! (577795 Views)

Innjoo Leap 2 Discussion Thread / Tecno P5 Discussion Thread / Tecno Phantom N9 (Tab) discussion thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (121) (122) (123) (124) (125) (126) (127) ... (249) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Infinix zero discussion thread! by LaconicINC: 6:33pm On Oct 18, 2014
mayorall:

Thanks for your patronage sir.Can we know your picked up location sir?.
Ebonyi. I hv given u d address on whatsapp
Re: Infinix zero discussion thread! by tecno4life(m): 6:35pm On Oct 18, 2014
LaconicINC i sight you bro
Re: Infinix zero discussion thread! by MizTyna(f): 6:43pm On Oct 18, 2014
basilica1:
pls i order infinix zero black 4rm konga, dey brought it 2 my office i now notice sim1 not dedecting sim wat shuld i do.....
Apologies! Kindly visit your nearest carlcare,it will be fixed free of charge
Re: Infinix zero discussion thread! by MizTyna(f): 6:44pm On Oct 18, 2014
basilica1:
pls i order infinix zero black 4rm konga, dey brought it 2 my office i now notice sim1 not dedecting sim wat shuld i do.....
Re: Infinix zero discussion thread! by basilica1(m): 6:50pm On Oct 18, 2014
MizTyna:

Apologies! Kindly visit your nearest carlcare,it will be fixed free of charge

after fixing d phone, i want 2 know will dere be scrashes on d phone, becos i dont like scrash
Re: Infinix zero discussion thread! by tecno4life(m): 7:08pm On Oct 18, 2014
basilica1:

after fixing d phone, i want 2 know will dere be scrashes on d phone, becos i dont like scrash
Yes it scratches very easily (better order 4 pouch) Infinix used a "scratch attracting, damage attracting" Gotilla glass 3. The gorilla glass 3 is a typo error gringringringringringrin
anyway don't give anybody you don't trust, handle it like egg, buy a pouch or.......lipsrsealed

Re: Infinix zero discussion thread! by tecno4life(m): 7:10pm On Oct 18, 2014
Jerana15 I sight you bros, how Fabric dey na gringrin

Re: Infinix zero discussion thread! by Zizer17(m): 7:15pm On Oct 18, 2014
can i exchange ma infinix alpha for zero at carlcare...who knows please enlighten me
Re: Infinix zero discussion thread! by Nobody: 7:20pm On Oct 18, 2014
tecno4life:

stop being jealous na undecided what is ur business dat made u comment in d first place undecided . Who is your english teacher sef mtcheeeeeeeeeeww it's "BET" not "BELT" gringrin
keep sinning for the kingdom of satan is at leg

TONZO, systematical mu. gu, animal of uncertain sanity, foundation monkey, dis afternoon hot make I no face you ooh SCRIBE. I:diot born by mistake product of a leaked c.ondom ur father wished you were a stain in the bed.
Re: Infinix zero discussion thread! by tecno4life(m): 7:31pm On Oct 18, 2014
[quote author=Viciyus post=27255851][/quote]
I thought he will say sumtin gringrin
Re: Infinix zero discussion thread! by Nobody: 8:07pm On Oct 18, 2014
tecno4life:

stop being jealous na undecided what is ur business dat made u comment in d first place undecided . Who is your english teacher sef mtcheeeeeeeeeeww it's "BET" not "BELT" gringrin

TONZO, systematical mu. gu, animal of uncertain sanity, foundation monkey, dis afternoon hot make I no face you ooh SCRIBE. I:diot born by mistake product of a leaked c.ondom ur father wished you were a stain in the bed.
HMMMMH I LIKE YOUR COMMENT. I THINK YOU'R AT YOUR PRIME. DONT WORRY I HAVE INTERCEDED FOR YOU THAT GOD MAY FORGIVE YOU
Re: Infinix zero discussion thread! by Nobody: 8:08pm On Oct 18, 2014
tecno4life:

Re: Infinix zero discussion thread! by MizTyna(f): 8:14pm On Oct 18, 2014
basilica1:

No scratch
Re: Infinix zero discussion thread! by tecno4life(m): 8:15pm On Oct 18, 2014
Viciyus:

HMMMMH I LIKE YOUR COMMENT. I THINK YOU'R AT YOUR PRIME. DONT WORRY I HAVE INTERCEDED FOR YOU THAT GOD MAY FORGIVE YOU
I don't have ur time cause if I insult u, u fit go commit suicide undecided
Re: Infinix zero discussion thread! by FKBZ: 8:34pm On Oct 18, 2014
MizTyna:

No scratch
Hello tyna,
Pls I have a problem with my infinix race bolt q ,always complaining for lack of internal storage,can't receive mails nothing.can't even download from play store complain same thing,wat could be d problem.
Deleted all deletable .
Also can't access my Skype keep telling me my network doesn't support it.
And I use Mtn 2500 subscription.
Pls help
Re: Infinix zero discussion thread! by stharley: 8:49pm On Oct 18, 2014
mrvocalprowess:
y will dey have to pay? did u pay b4 getting urs? u received free and u ought to give out free,holla at me if u want d steps,pay for what?!

what are the steps, please
Re: Infinix zero discussion thread! by Bukast(m): 8:56pm On Oct 18, 2014
Zizer infinix alpha what ar u using plz?
Re: Infinix zero discussion thread! by basilica1(m): 8:57pm On Oct 18, 2014
tecno4life:

Yes it scratches very easily (better order 4 pouch) Infinix used a "scratch attracting, damage attracting" Gotilla glass 3. The gorilla glass 3 is a typo error gringringringringringrin
anyway don't give anybody you don't trust, handle it like egg, buy a pouch or.......lipsrsealed

tnx
Re: Infinix zero discussion thread! by labellat: 9:11pm On Oct 18, 2014
Olawaley,d admin of infinix zero on whatsapp I don't know d name of u guys here,pls help me to tell henry in d group to call me,pls very urgent I can't use my phone now as well as whatsapp,or tell him to check his inbox.
Re: Infinix zero discussion thread! by tecno4life(m): 9:13pm On Oct 18, 2014
basilica1:

tnx
*pls note when I say scratch easily I mean compared 2 d fact it's Gorilla glass it scratches 2 easily. But it ain't easily scratched compared 2 normal glass. But if e drop lipsrsealed na scatter be dat lipsrsealed
Re: Infinix zero discussion thread! by Jerana15(m): 9:52pm On Oct 18, 2014
madgoat:

Fabulous, i dey miss d family oh... Hope u pple dey miss me too grin
Lol...maybe o wit 1 cat fish
Re: Infinix zero discussion thread! by Jerana15(m): 9:54pm On Oct 18, 2014
C

Re: Infinix zero discussion thread! by Jerana15(m): 9:58pm On Oct 18, 2014
tecno4life:

sorry sir,

no be Jarana15 na Jerana15 grin
and na my oga you dey call generation of vipers *removes shirt* wetin be ur business if e no profit am (no just call my oga people of egypt ooh, no try am)
wait oh na craze dey worry you, I thimk say you talk say e no dey profitable so wetin come concern you undecidedundecided

O.TONDO, M.UMU, ISI e don do be4 i kill you gringrin

Lol...abeg techno no kil me wit lafta
Re: Infinix zero discussion thread! by Jerana15(m): 10:08pm On Oct 18, 2014
madgoat:

So frm goat i turn to crayfish shocked

Lol.... But u knw say i be nice person and dey indirectly luv me. grin
U de ansa DX boy...him own problem de him body angry
Re: Infinix zero discussion thread! by ArchFreelancer(m): 10:14pm On Oct 18, 2014
Jerana15:

U no de sleep cockroach?

please add me to the group.

as to verification, I'm one of the first people to get
the device. ie, on 3rd September.

please oblige.

Re: Infinix zero discussion thread! by madgoat(m): 10:28pm On Oct 18, 2014
tecno4life:

You shd be tied to a stake for this grin grin grin

Re: Infinix zero discussion thread! by Jerana15(m): 10:29pm On Oct 18, 2014
Viciyus:

I UNERSTAND YOUR CRY AND PAIN AT THAT PERIOD OF TIME, BUT I SAID ONTO YOU THAT GREAT THINGS SHALL COME YOUR WAY
Amen sire
Re: Infinix zero discussion thread! by Jerana15(m): 10:50pm On Oct 18, 2014
ArchFreelancer:

please add me to the group.

as to verification, I'm one of the first people to get
the device. ie, on 3rd September.

please oblige.

Ok sire
Re: Infinix zero discussion thread! by d5fada: 3:44am On Oct 19, 2014
bigsammysam:

Go and download Cymera Camera apps from play store or u can Google it Cymera Camera apk. Download it and install it. Is abt 27mb. Use it in taking ur pictures U will not experience any whitish background again even If u put on ur Camera flash both day and night. Enjoy and thank God

Guy u are God sent.... Thanks a million. Just installed cymera and took a pix in de dark and no whitish background at all... CAMERA ISSUE SOLVED!

Re: Infinix zero discussion thread! by madgoat(m): 4:46am On Oct 19, 2014
d5fada:

Guy u are God sent.... Thanks a million. Just installed cymera and took a pix in de dark and no whitish background at all... CAMERA ISSUE SOLVED!

#test it again.... Take anoda one and post here.
Re: Infinix zero discussion thread! by tecno4life(m): 5:00am On Oct 19, 2014
Jerana15:

Lol...abeg techno no kil me wit lafta
D guy make me vex and I dey try to know who him english teacher be imagine spelling bet as belt undecided in dey sin dey tell me to repent
Re: Infinix zero discussion thread! by tecno4life(m): 5:05am On Oct 19, 2014
madgoat:

You shd be tied to a stake for this grin grin grin
yes after allowing me to eat mad goat meat wif pepper soup den you can hang me grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (121) (122) (123) (124) (125) (126) (127) ... (249) (Reply)

MTN Customer Care Thread / Switch Off Your Phones Before 12:30 - 3:30am Today, Its........ / Help! How Do I Change My 2go Profile Location.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32