Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,217,466 members, 8,034,323 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 December 2024 at 04:08 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Man Bleaches His Skin With Acid To Look Like Michael Jackson (50254 Views)
Unbelievable Photos Of A Guy Who Bleaches His Skin Beyond Recognition / Before & After: Girl Bleaches Skin And Abuses Dark-skinned Girls..lol / South African Star Bleaches Skin (i Was Tired Of Being Ugly) (2) (3) (4)
Re: Man Bleaches His Skin With Acid To Look Like Michael Jackson by DonaldGenes(m): 3:07pm On Aug 06, 2014 |
Ladystewie: light skin na by force Na by force o |
Re: Man Bleaches His Skin With Acid To Look Like Michael Jackson by bablononi(m): 3:13pm On Aug 06, 2014 |
nwaobitex: it's actually a fool at 40. Just saying.as he no fit wait to reach 40 unko? |
Re: Man Bleaches His Skin With Acid To Look Like Michael Jackson by Frydae: 3:15pm On Aug 06, 2014 |
ONYE IBERIBE! PAPA NZHUZHU! Is the befitting title for this "Mikal Jack-shit"! Very stupid homo sapien! |
Re: Man Bleaches His Skin With Acid To Look Like Michael Jackson by Nobody: 3:19pm On Aug 06, 2014 |
Walking corpse. 1 Like |
Re: Man Bleaches His Skin With Acid To Look Like Michael Jackson by Maxcollins042(m): 3:25pm On Aug 06, 2014 |
olaxco2f: I WILL DO MY OWN TOO...u go do wande coal na 1 Like |
Re: Man Bleaches His Skin With Acid To Look Like Michael Jackson by Krasid(m): 3:28pm On Aug 06, 2014 |
Many people are mentally deranged.Some discover their madness at a young age, others do when old. |
Re: Man Bleaches His Skin With Acid To Look Like Michael Jackson by jackobi(m): 3:31pm On Aug 06, 2014 |
hobbits version of MJ |
Re: Man Bleaches His Skin With Acid To Look Like Michael Jackson by daryoor(m): 3:36pm On Aug 06, 2014 |
constance500: Wtf... This whites and their mentality.. KaiBrazilian na white? |
Re: Man Bleaches His Skin With Acid To Look Like Michael Jackson by NaLaugh: 3:36pm On Aug 06, 2014 |
nwaobitex: it's actually a fool at 40. Just saying. You didn't read the article. Just saying 1 Like |
Re: Man Bleaches His Skin With Acid To Look Like Michael Jackson by ironsichris(m): 3:46pm On Aug 06, 2014 |
the guy is sick....even his photocopy pics looks sick |
Re: Man Bleaches His Skin With Acid To Look Like Michael Jackson by VantagePoint: 3:53pm On Aug 06, 2014 |
constance500: Wtf... This whites and their mentality.. KaiBrazilians are white? |
Re: Man Bleaches His Skin With Acid To Look Like Michael Jackson by Nobody: 3:57pm On Aug 06, 2014 |
May God av mercy on him. |
Re: Man Bleaches His Skin With Acid To Look Like Michael Jackson by roxell120(m): 3:57pm On Aug 06, 2014 |
does he like little boys too? |
Re: Man Bleaches His Skin With Acid To Look Like Michael Jackson by Nobody: 3:58pm On Aug 06, 2014 |
Na because he don sup, if he neva sup now, I go c how he go dey misbehave |
Re: Man Bleaches His Skin With Acid To Look Like Michael Jackson by Nobody: 3:58pm On Aug 06, 2014 |
piratedcopy: this is what happens wen u don't have to worry about ebola ;Dthis is what happens wen u don't have to worry about ebolaWhy should you mind? He's a pirated copy, just like you. |
Re: Man Bleaches His Skin With Acid To Look Like Michael Jackson by laprince(m): 4:00pm On Aug 06, 2014 |
MACKEL JANSON!! |
Re: Man Bleaches His Skin With Acid To Look Like Michael Jackson by Nobody: 4:02pm On Aug 06, 2014 |
dimples2: I just want to commentI bet you have the gait of the mars rover, pink rover. Even your DP looks like you wanna fall over. |
Re: Man Bleaches His Skin With Acid To Look Like Michael Jackson by Nobody: 4:16pm On Aug 06, 2014 |
johnshagb: If that puts food on his table, then who am I to criticize him. It's not like most of y'all are doing better than him in life.This comment gidi gan ooo.. |
Re: Man Bleaches His Skin With Acid To Look Like Michael Jackson by tombeh(m): 4:21pm On Aug 06, 2014 |
Kai..... some people self....nawa ooooo |
Re: Man Bleaches His Skin With Acid To Look Like Michael Jackson by vicdall(f): 4:27pm On Aug 06, 2014 |
Frydae: ONYE IBERIBE! PAPA NZHUZHU! Is the befitting title for this "Mikal Jack-shit"! Very stupid homo sapien! Frydae: ONYE IBERIBE! PAPA NZHUZHU! Is the befitting title for this "Mikal Jack-shit"! Very stupid homo sapien!Ah ah! Bros biko e take kwala ya too personal |
Re: Man Bleaches His Skin With Acid To Look Like Michael Jackson by gbaskiboy: 4:35pm On Aug 06, 2014 |
Sijo01: A foöl at 32 is a foöl forever!forever and ever no going back |
Re: Man Bleaches His Skin With Acid To Look Like Michael Jackson by 9jatatafo(m): 4:44pm On Aug 06, 2014 |
Otondo number ONE!!!!
Re: Man Bleaches His Skin With Acid To Look Like Michael Jackson by ManTiger(m): 4:46pm On Aug 06, 2014 |
ok but meanwhile when sombody bully you...
Re: Man Bleaches His Skin With Acid To Look Like Michael Jackson by booblacain(m): 4:50pm On Aug 06, 2014 |
There are many like him out there. I wonder what they would have done if michael had been black. 1 Like |
Re: Man Bleaches His Skin With Acid To Look Like Michael Jackson by IYANGBALI: 4:52pm On Aug 06, 2014 |
alorax2: This one get worns inside him brianwhat is worns?you go school at all? |
Re: Man Bleaches His Skin With Acid To Look Like Michael Jackson by johnshagb(m): 5:05pm On Aug 06, 2014 |
Adewunmi84: This comment gidi gan ooo.. Just the way I reason the whole whole story bro |
Re: Man Bleaches His Skin With Acid To Look Like Michael Jackson by Nobody: 5:20pm On Aug 06, 2014 |
nwaobitex: it's actually a fool at 40. Just saying.that is just taking it literally |
Re: Man Bleaches His Skin With Acid To Look Like Michael Jackson by 190theclown: 5:28pm On Aug 06, 2014 |
SEE AS E SHORT |
Re: Man Bleaches His Skin With Acid To Look Like Michael Jackson by Sansani: 5:41pm On Aug 06, 2014 |
THIS IS A VERY SERIOUS JOKE. PLS FEATURE THIS MAN ON NIGHT OF THOUSAND LAUGHS! What is the colour of his stomach now? What is the colour of other parts of his body? Boy pls wise up! |
Re: Man Bleaches His Skin With Acid To Look Like Michael Jackson by vivaciousvivi(f): 5:55pm On Aug 06, 2014 |
He had hyaluronic acid injected into his face Goodness me, some people go through lengths for rubbish sha. And where do all these people get so much money for all these unnecessary surgeries anyway? They seem like ordinary folk. To each his own |
Re: Man Bleaches His Skin With Acid To Look Like Michael Jackson by deebrain(m): 6:21pm On Aug 06, 2014 |
Jesus Wept |
Re: Man Bleaches His Skin With Acid To Look Like Michael Jackson by milky3(f): 6:36pm On Aug 06, 2014 |
He shd be prepared to also die like MJ |
Girl Celebrates Her 6th Birthday In Gucci Style / What Hair-style Do You Have On Now And How Long Did It Take To Fix It? / Monalisa Stephen Body-Shamed Over Her Stretch Marks By Fellow Woman. She Reacts
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21 |