Stats: 3,185,243 members, 7,925,850 topics. Date: Tuesday, 20 August 2024 at 02:24 AM

Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? - Politics (49) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? (172280 Views)

What's Happening In Anambra, All the Markets Closed. / Abacha Died 17years Ago Today...What Do You Remember Him For??? / 100 Days From Today: What Nigerians Expect From Buhari (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (46) (47) (48) (49) (50) (51) (52) ... (75) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? by EasternLeopard: 6:52pm On Aug 09, 2014
barcanista: cry me a river angry

You totally fooled me

For once I was outsmarted by a Yoruba guy

What baffles me, is you guys reasons for doing all it takes to remind the SS and SE of their past quarrels.

But today it ends forever cool
Re: Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? by Benjoh(m): 6:52pm On Aug 09, 2014
EBELE virus jonadft u are doomed wait till 2015 NA ur igbo fellows go vote u in. Start ur posts nah igbos where are you nah? Upon all the soldiers that ABACHA used to protect himself God showed him that HE created us all. So shall it be for ur GEJ.

Re: Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? by moyinoluwabun(m): 6:53pm On Aug 09, 2014
Is it that photochromic ballot paper now working for APC as alleged by PDP. Well, let's still wait for final result.

Re: Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? by Ifedamolah(m): 6:53pm On Aug 09, 2014
Even with Tom's presence? He left Jerry behind lol..
Erelu Olusola Obada's PU.Ibodi: APC 300 PDP 3. #OsunDecides"
Aregbe Is a Mad man, even for the unit wey dey front Of Chrisore Campaign's office he won com see Jubilation in front Of Omisore's office.

SEN. ADELEKE A.K.A SERUBAWON UNIT IN EDE. APC-640 PDP- 9.
Adeleke ti Serubawon oooo.. Omi ti gbe OMI lo ooo

Re: Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? by jumzzy448: 6:54pm On Aug 09, 2014
Uppppp Aregbesola grin

Re: Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? by gabuzee(m): 6:54pm On Aug 09, 2014
Up Aregbe......
generaliy07: Watch it friends

Aregbe wins

Omisore can go contest with prison inmates for chief prisoner

This is Ipinle Omoluabi, not a place for urchins to rule, NEVER

Let PDP bring soldiers, police, civil defence, Militants, even hire boko haram join

The will of the people will prevail!

Caveat: For me, its not about Parties but Performance!

Re: Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? by pontirock(m): 6:54pm On Aug 09, 2014
My Heartbeat Don Triple In D Last Couple Of Minutes..
Re: Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? by Calculia: 6:55pm On Aug 09, 2014
Can't base a win for Aregbesola primarily on Illesa and Ohsogbo.

Still too early to conclude, too close results.

Omisere is still in the Game with the counting continuing.

Re: Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? by Tolzeal(m): 6:55pm On Aug 09, 2014
Benjoh: EBELE virus jonadft u are doomed wait till 2015 NA ur igbo fellows go vote u in. Start ur posts nah igbos where are you nah? Upon all the soldiers that ABACHA used to protect himself God showed him that HE created us all. So shall it be for ur GEJ.

Bro This No Be cause Matter. THE Main ShIt Is who is Coming From The Other Parties? BUHARI? ATiku? If better Person Aint Selected, Dont Be surprised Bro! JONA will still enter!! wink wink wink
Re: Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? by davades(m): 6:56pm On Aug 09, 2014
RebelLeader15: that's in your dreamest dream
Aregbesola ko Aregbejsofo ni
dreamer!!! How market today?
Re: Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? by jtwest(m): 6:56pm On Aug 09, 2014
Hmmmm now we shall see wat happens in ife next term
Re: Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? by saintikechi(m): 6:56pm On Aug 09, 2014
The final result go funny o......
Re: Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? by jojutolu(m): 6:56pm On Aug 09, 2014
Oranmiyan leekansi! Chai! ;DOranmiyan leekansi! Chai!
Re: Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? by KingAdeOluomo1(m): 6:56pm On Aug 09, 2014
pontirock: My Heartbeat Don Triple In D Last Couple Of Minutes..
Kill ur self on top watin u no go get 1Naira frm
Re: Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? by Occurstaem(m): 6:56pm On Aug 09, 2014
KingAdeOluomo1: Goat upload the pic and let see n if u dont have stop spreading propaganda OK

You have cerebral meningitis,my opinion. I will not waste my energy replying you. Go ask the Grim Reaper for the picture.
Re: Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? by dguyindcorner(m): 6:58pm On Aug 09, 2014
moyinoluwabun: Is it that photochromic ballot paper now working for APC as alleged by PDP. Well, let's still wait for final result.

the same works for omisore in Ife.
Re: Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? by Sike(m): 6:58pm On Aug 09, 2014
it's Aregbesola again! Accept or die!!

Re: Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? by sova(m): 6:58pm On Aug 09, 2014
Frm all indication APC got mor fan here.......Good works speak nt crime nor intimidation. Nigerians ar wise, omisore shud wait til 2099(Mayb ix grand child el rep im) .

Re: Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? by jjcbuthot: 6:59pm On Aug 09, 2014
Where are the PDP e-rats especially those flat head animals from from SE?

Stupid monkeys that know and love Osun more than the natives of the state - foooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooools

13 Likes

Re: Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? by okanlawon003(m): 6:59pm On Aug 09, 2014
Ahemm for whr me dey naa APC get uper hand with 439
In atakumosa and Ile ife naa omisore win
Re: Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? by toludadon(m): 7:00pm On Aug 09, 2014
APC= 213,465
PDP= 150,553

update

Re: Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? by Olufonade: 7:01pm On Aug 09, 2014
south-south and south-east e-warriors and their pindinpin co-travellers from north and west, how market now?

Re: Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? by dguyindcorner(m): 7:01pm On Aug 09, 2014
KingAdeOluomo1:
Kill ur self on top watin u no go get 1Naira frm

dindinrin. this is not a football match. This is people's decision. A decision that decides who sail d affair boat of d state for d next 4years.

Re: Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? by LEOSIRSIR(m): 7:01pm On Aug 09, 2014
Osogbo LGA APC 11367 PDP 3043, olorunda LGA APC 3173,PDP 1082

Re: Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? by tola9ja: 7:02pm On Aug 09, 2014
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
RRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR
EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
GGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG
BBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBB
EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

THE WINNNER

Re: Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? by EasternLeopard: 7:03pm On Aug 09, 2014
Benjoh: EBELE virus jonadft u are doomed wait till 2015 NA ur igbo fellows go vote u in. Start ur posts nah igbos where are you nah? Upon all the soldiers that ABACHA used to protect himself God showed him that HE created us all. So shall it be for ur GEJ.

But you guys lost Ekiti

Score: 1 - 1 cheesy grin

Re: Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? by ajayifemi04: 7:03pm On Aug 09, 2014
Atouke: cumulative so far APC catching on as result from oshogbo where APC is leading trickles in [size=14pt] PDP= 295,012 APC= 201,895 LP= 2034[/size] looks like its going to be a very close race.
are u serious??
Re: Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? by myola777(m): 7:06pm On Aug 09, 2014
Calculia: Can't base a win for Aregbesola primarily on Illesa and Ohsogbo.

Still too early to conclude, too close results.

Omisere is still in the Game with the counting continuing.
this guy is a cockroach, he hardly give up.

(1) (2) (3) ... (46) (47) (48) (49) (50) (51) (52) ... (75) (Reply)

Brgbveakijlng.. / Ekiti 2018 Governorship Election Results: INEC Official Announcement Updates / Open Debate: Military Or Civilian Government