Stats: 3,180,216 members, 7,910,304 topics. Date: Sunday, 04 August 2024 at 02:07 AM

How To Get Morethan #20,000 Airtime On MTN Sim For Free! - Science/Technology - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / How To Get Morethan #20,000 Airtime On MTN Sim For Free! (1543 Views)

MTN Users Can Now Enjoy Morethan 1GB Everyday With Ony N150 / How To Get Morethan #20,000 Airtime On MTN Sim For Free! / How To Get Free N500 Airtime On Your MTN Line (2) (3) (4)

How To Get Morethan #20,000 Airtime On MTN Sim For Free! by DONPHEZTURZ(m): 3:21am On Aug 12, 2014
How Get free Credit on ur MTN sim
Pls dnt expose diz tweaks, coz i got frm my agent and its working perfectly, check @ http:///1sNn173
Re: How To Get Morethan #20,000 Airtime On MTN Sim For Free! by DONPHEZTURZ(m): 3:22am On Aug 12, 2014
How Get free Credit on ur MTN sim
Pls dnt expose diz tweaks, coz i got frm my agent and its working perfectly, check @ http:///1sNn173
Re: How To Get Morethan #20,000 Airtime On MTN Sim For Free! by Nobody: 5:49am On Aug 12, 2014
guy u are a fool
Re: How To Get Morethan #20,000 Airtime On MTN Sim For Free! by nkenu(m): 6:23am On Aug 12, 2014
419 no be work. It doesn't rain again. Go and look for work pls. Scammer like you.

Science Proves That NASA Faked The Moon Landing / Was Ancient Times Science/technology More Advanced Than Today's? / What Earth Will Look Like Millions Of Years After Humans Are Gone

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6