Stats: 3,207,465 members, 7,999,107 topics. Date: Sunday, 10 November 2024 at 05:36 PM

Jonathan •says, ‘PDP Can’t Lose Any State If I Manipulate Election’ - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Jonathan •says, ‘PDP Can’t Lose Any State If I Manipulate Election’ (3412 Views)

Amaechi’s Letter To Saraki Lacks Merit, Says PDP / Atiku, Kwankwaso, Others Have Abandoned Buhari, Says PDP / Jonathan, PDP Can’t Claim Credit For Defeating Ebola — Governor Fashola (2) (3) (4)

Re: Jonathan •says, ‘PDP Can’t Lose Any State If I Manipulate Election’ by Nobody: 5:00pm On Aug 12, 2014
eph12: most times I wonder if most of these people on NL are educated at all. Most sounding like drop outs

Majority are drop outs in rationality but they were issued university degrees while some are still udergraduates but their brains dropped out long ago, sadly these ones too will end up with various university certificates.

Re: Jonathan •says, ‘PDP Can’t Lose Any State If I Manipulate Election’ by nesta007(m): 5:45pm On Aug 12, 2014
enigmang:

Did you even read the gist, as soon as you read GEJ you had to insult..

What he said is very true, the power of a Nigerian President is incredible,.. if he deploys that might PDP cannot loose any election....

That was total nonsense coming from a democratically govt excuse me this is not the military regime and he dares not try it or else the revolution will start.
Re: Jonathan •says, ‘PDP Can’t Lose Any State If I Manipulate Election’ by Feraz(m): 5:55pm On Aug 12, 2014
nesta007:

That was total nonsense coming from a democratically govt excuse me this is not the military regime and he dares not try it or else the revolution will start.
Bros, be honest; when OBJ said that election is a do or die affair and was rigging various elections across the country, was there any revolution or uproar? Pls, refresh my memory if there was any.

Re: Jonathan •says, ‘PDP Can’t Lose Any State If I Manipulate Election’ by perezzi: 6:47pm On Aug 12, 2014
MzJackBaueress: Just imagine the useless comment coming from the mouth of a president? When will Jonathan ever get things right?

Just imagine the odorous comment you Just made .from the mouth of an uncouth citizen. will you ever get mature

Re: Jonathan •says, ‘PDP Can’t Lose Any State If I Manipulate Election’ by Nobody: 7:09pm On Aug 12, 2014
omenka: You are a big fool!! Who says the executive doesn't develop bills (proposals) and send them to the NASS for consideration and possible passage as laws??

I hate responding to fools like yourself and that's why I kept mum even when your likes kept disturbing my mentions!!

Please don't quote me again!!

Mumu.

Now who is the fool?
Ignorant fools are usually so loud and I just dont know why?

Executives don't pass bills but they can sponsor one which is still at the mercy of the legislative body to either pass it or trash it after debating on
It.

Do you know how many executive sponsored bills that are now gathering dust at the national assembly because the legislative arm has chosen to sholve them aside?

Seems u are kid, u should have known the functions of each arm of government and whose responsibility it is to thinker with our electoral laws.

If u weren't a fool designed both by nurture and nature then u should have figured out that the electoral laws have gone through series of amendments since the commencement of this 4th republic but the legislative arm of government has vowed not to remove all those clauses in the electoral act which are bottlenecks that inhibits good electoral processes.

Fool, the executive arm of government does not debate on bills and pass them rather the lagislative arm of government is saddled with that responsibility.
The best the executive can do is to sponsor a bill which the lagislative body decides its fate.

When u get home fool, tell ur good dad that u got a free e-lecture on separation of powers from ur e-uncle.
Re: Jonathan •says, ‘PDP Can’t Lose Any State If I Manipulate Election’ by Nobody: 7:13pm On Aug 12, 2014
It was practically impossible to rig the election in favour of the PDP in Osun when the results keep pouring out unit by unit, ward by ward, LG by LG for the whole world to see. The people casted their votes and waited behind to defend it. They all stayed around and witnessed the result for their unit declared. I give the credit to the electorates, not the FG or the security operatives not even INEC.
We all know how the security operatives harassed the Opposition Leaders and detained them without a just cause. May be if you can give me a reason for that barbaric action, I'd listen. The few people who were arrested with thumbprinted ballot papers are PDP members.
It's beyond presidential power rig an election when results have been declared in the various polling units.
Re: Jonathan •says, ‘PDP Can’t Lose Any State If I Manipulate Election’ by omenka(m): 7:16pm On Aug 12, 2014
byrron:

Now who is the fool?
Ignorant fools are usually so loud and I just dont know why?

Executives don't pass bills but they can sponsor one which is still at the mercy of the legislative body to either pass it or trash it after debating on
It.

Do you know how many executive sponsored bills that are now gathering dust at the national assembly because the legislative arm has chosen to sholve them aside?

Seems u are kid, u should have known the functions of each arm of government and whose responsibility it is to thinker with our electoral laws.

If u weren't a fool designed both by nurture and nature then u should have figured out that the electoral laws have gone through series of amendments since the commencement of this 4th republic but the legislative arm of government has vowed not to remove all those clauses in the electoral act which are bottlenecks that inhibits good electoral processes.

Fool, the executive arm of government does not debate on bills and pass them rather the lagislative arm of government is saddled with that responsibility.
The best the executive can do is to sponsor a bill which the lagislative body decides its fate.

When u get home fool, tell ur good dad that u got a free e-lecture on separation of powers from ur e-uncle.
Efulefu, re-read what I wrote which you quoted and come back to sputter more gibberish and make your foolishness even more obvious. Done with you.
Re: Jonathan •says, ‘PDP Can’t Lose Any State If I Manipulate Election’ by lyntiffany(f): 7:18pm On Aug 12, 2014
Firefire:

Guiding Lagos State by massive rigging?
Fire for fire you don kill me ooooooo! Lol

Re: Jonathan •says, ‘PDP Can’t Lose Any State If I Manipulate Election’ by Nobody: 7:19pm On Aug 12, 2014
APContherun:
Something is actually wrong with me, i need psychiatric help.

You are such a fool, is that the best you can come up with? You never start please go on!
Re: Jonathan •says, ‘PDP Can’t Lose Any State If I Manipulate Election’ by lyntiffany(f): 7:27pm On Aug 12, 2014
omenka: In other words, the president just told the world that our electoral system is fatally flawed and can be manipulated by anyone who desires to do so!!!

Question is, why don't you work towards making it very difficult for anyone to manipulate the system?? Wouldn't that be a lasting legacy that even your children and children's children would benefit from after you are long gone

What happens in an event you leave the system rotten as it is and your successor decides to exploit the flaws to disenfranchise you and your people in the future

Sometimes I really don't blame those who insult the president. His utterances give him off as someone who's very deficient upstairs!!!
I wonder why you detest this man so much. My prayer for you is that one day you will be a leader and people under you will talk and act against the same way you do to him. Trying to clarify ingrates like you is now a problem bah? He just can't keep mute for a church rat like you. Compréhendés?

Re: Jonathan •says, ‘PDP Can’t Lose Any State If I Manipulate Election’ by omenka(m): 7:33pm On Aug 12, 2014
lyntiffany: I wonder why you detest this man so much. My prayer for you is that one day you will be a leader and people under you will talk and act against the same way you do to him. Trying to clarify ingrates like you is now a problem bah? He just can't keep mute for a church rat like you. Compréhendés?
Smh. Speaks a lot of how you were brought up.

Hoes never disappoint. smiley
Re: Jonathan •says, ‘PDP Can’t Lose Any State If I Manipulate Election’ by Nobody: 7:35pm On Aug 12, 2014
omenka:
In other words, the president just told the world that our electoral system is fatally flawed and can be manipulated by anyone who desires to do so!!!

1. Question is, why don't you work towards making it very difficult for anyone to manipulate the system??

2. Wouldn't that be a lasting legacy that even your children and children's children would benefit from after you are long gone

3. What happens in an event you leave the system rotten as it is and your successor decides to exploit the flaws to disenfranchise you and your people in the future

Sometimes I really don't blame those who insult the president.

His utterances give him off as someone who's very deficient upstairs!!!

Are u now denouncing the authorship of this rubbish?

No wonder someone adviced u to stop embarrasing ur brain.

Seems u are suffering from an incurable amnesia for u not to recall u did post the rubish up there expecting the president to amend the electoral laws since he is also a senator and perharps the senate president.

I had to itemize ur stup.idity in ur your post for u to see the level of ur pseudo-intelligence which is nothing but crass foolery at its peak.

Deny again say no be u write that nonsense accusing the president again as if na him go amend the electoral bill for u again.

SEE UR LIFE.
ATURU AWUSA.

Re: Jonathan •says, ‘PDP Can’t Lose Any State If I Manipulate Election’ by omenka(m): 7:39pm On Aug 12, 2014
byrron:

Are u now denouncing the authorship of this rubbish?

No wonder someone adviced u to stop embarrasing ur brain.

Seems u are suffering from an incurable amnesia for u not to recall u did post the rubish up there expecting the president to amend the electoral laws since he is also a senator and perharps the senate president.

I had to itemize ur stup.idity in ur your post for u to see the level of ur pseudo-intelligence which is nothing but crass foolery at its peak.

Deny again say no be u write that nonsense accusing the president again as if na him go amend the electoral bill for u again.

SEE UR LIFE.
ATURU AWUSA.
You are still a very big fool and your foolishness seems to be getting more radiant with every single post.
Re: Jonathan •says, ‘PDP Can’t Lose Any State If I Manipulate Election’ by Firefire(m): 7:42pm On Aug 12, 2014
lyntiffany: Fire for fire you don kill me ooooooo! Lol

@ lyntiffany, I beg no die yet ... We need your vote in 2015 smiley

Do you know that Tinubu has been rigging election in Lagos since 1999?

GEJ block the entire access route and make rigging so difficult these days sad

Can you imagine the jubilation when APC won naturally without rigging in Osun grin

2015 - Power belongs to the people

Re: Jonathan •says, ‘PDP Can’t Lose Any State If I Manipulate Election’ by Nobody: 7:51pm On Aug 12, 2014
omenka: You are still a very big fool and your foolishness seems to be getting more radiant with every single post.

Are u aware u are yet to fault me?

Are u aware I have used ur own comment to esterblish a case of psychological constipation on u?

Are u aware that fools keep calling others fools when there folishness is brought to public glare?

Next time read ur comment over again and again before u click on submit because it might end up exposing ur endemic stupidity which ur first comment ended up doing.

Stop embarassing ur brain.
Get well soon.

Fault me if u can using ur first comment as ur case study.

Re: Jonathan •says, ‘PDP Can’t Lose Any State If I Manipulate Election’ by omenka(m): 7:56pm On Aug 12, 2014
byrron:

Are u aware u are yet to fault me?

Are u aware I have used ur own comment to esterblish a case of psychological constipation on u?

Are u aware that fools keep calling others fools when there folishness is brought to public glare?

Next time read ur comment over again and again before u click on submit because it might end up exposing ur endemic stupidity which ur first comment ended up doing.

Stop embarassing ur brain.
Get well soon.

Fault me if u can using ur first comment as ur case study.
Keep swimming in your sh*t kiddo. Seems it's your favourite hobby. Who am I to stop you

Still radiating by the way.
Re: Jonathan •says, ‘PDP Can’t Lose Any State If I Manipulate Election’ by lyntiffany(f): 8:20pm On Aug 12, 2014
omenka: Smh. Speaks a lot of how you were brought up.

Shame on you speaks more about you. Senseless bandit like you. Ebola stricken fellow.
Re: Jonathan •says, ‘PDP Can’t Lose Any State If I Manipulate Election’ by lyntiffany(f): 8:21pm On Aug 12, 2014
omenka: Smh. Speaks a lot of how you were brought up.

Shame on you, your comments speaks much about you. Senseless bandit. Ebola stricken fellow.

Re: Jonathan •says, ‘PDP Can’t Lose Any State If I Manipulate Election’ by lyntiffany(f): 8:30pm On Aug 12, 2014
Firefire:

Can you imagine the jubilation when APC won naturally without rigging in Osun grin

My dear I will live to testify the goodness of Jonathan come 2015 grin
Firefire:

My dear I will live to testify the goodness of Jonathan come 2015

Re: Jonathan •says, ‘PDP Can’t Lose Any State If I Manipulate Election’ by omenka(m): 8:37pm On Aug 12, 2014
lyntiffany: Shame on you speaks more about you. Senseless bandit like you. Ebola stricken fellow.
Kinda confused here gurlie... Poor child. I can just picture the environment in which you guys live and the school you attend.. Too bad. Ghetto thing....cheesycheesycheesy

Re: Jonathan •says, ‘PDP Can’t Lose Any State If I Manipulate Election’ by lyntiffany(f): 8:46pm On Aug 12, 2014
omenka: Kinda confused here gurlie... Poor child. I can just picture the environment in which you guys live and the school you attend.. Too bad. Ghetto thing....cheesycheesycheesy
Seriously you need to man up, that you have something dangling between your legs dosen"t make you a man. let's I forget I can feed your entire generation even the ones yet unborn copy that and quit sulking.

Re: Jonathan •says, ‘PDP Can’t Lose Any State If I Manipulate Election’ by omenka(m): 8:51pm On Aug 12, 2014
lyntiffany: Seriously you need to man up, that you have something dangling between your legs dosen"t make you a man. let's I forget I can feed your entire generation even the ones yet unborn copy that and quit sulking.
Bitter poor thang... cheesycheesy. I doubt you even know the meaning of "man up". cheesycheesy Seems it's the latest catch phrase in your school and you just can't wait to use it! cheesycheesy

Ghetto bird...cheesy

Re: Jonathan •says, ‘PDP Can’t Lose Any State If I Manipulate Election’ by Firefire(m): 9:01pm On Aug 12, 2014
lyntiffany: My dear I will live to testify the goodness of Jonathan come 2015 grin My dear I will live to testify the goodness of Jonathan come 2015

And I will also be here to hear of the Goodness of the Lord unto you also.

Receive Grace!

Shalom!

Jonathan’s Visit To Burkina faso Sparks Outrage / Breaking News From Iraq !!! / Why We Don't Speak Igbo At Our Meetings-ohaneze

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 52