Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,318 members, 8,002,213 topics. Date: Thursday, 14 November 2024 at 07:16 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? (3697 Views)
You Won't Believe The Rubbish Statement My Friend Boyfriend Made Over Sex / Temigracie Is My Crush! Somebody Helpppppp. / The Official Romance Section Debate Thread | Temigracie Vs Yungchop (2) (3) (4)
What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by Nobody: 6:26pm On Sep 01, 2014 |
Please for the sake of Peace I want all topics and crush jokes regarding the aforementioned lady be stoped forthwith!!! Our relationship is at stake thanks for your understanding Yungwizzzy |
Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by Nobody: 6:38pm On Sep 01, 2014 |
lmao....I no fit laff faa Be consoling urself |
Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by Slicqyprizzy(f): 6:40pm On Sep 01, 2014 |
hehehe jux watchin patiently |
Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by marieolae(f): 6:42pm On Sep 01, 2014 |
Nawa for all this online e dating rubbish. ITS NOT REAL. Just remember that 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by doctorofgirls(m): 6:45pm On Sep 01, 2014 |
But u know u won't see her pant @ yungwizzy |
Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by Leetunechi: 6:47pm On Sep 01, 2014 |
Dey here dey clear bush somebody is harvestin ur crops somewre else 1 Like |
Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by Nobody: 6:47pm On Sep 01, 2014 |
am sorry for your loss |
Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by Rikidony(m): 6:48pm On Sep 01, 2014 |
Temi ni jenny ko........ how una rela.....take consign us |
Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by Nobody: 6:50pm On Sep 01, 2014 |
marieolae: Nawa for all this online e dating rubbish. ITS NOT REAL. Just remember thatLIE!!! |
Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by marieolae(f): 6:52pm On Sep 01, 2014 |
Largas:darling it is not real, it becomes a reality when the two people decide to meet. |
Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by Tymax(m): 6:52pm On Sep 01, 2014 |
Leetunechi: Dey here dey clear bushLwkmd 1 Like |
Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by Nobody: 6:53pm On Sep 01, 2014 |
marieolae: darling it is not real, it becomes a reality when the two people decide to meet.then I want us to meet. |
Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by Nobody: 6:55pm On Sep 01, 2014 |
How does this stops Ebola from spreading 2 Likes |
Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by Nobody: 6:55pm On Sep 01, 2014 |
All this senile trolls creating unnecessary threads. Romance section have gone to the dog. |
Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by Nobody: 6:56pm On Sep 01, 2014 |
Roasted corn when did u turn female? |
Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by jnrbayano(m): 6:57pm On Sep 01, 2014 |
marieolae: Nawa for all this online e dating rubbish. ITS NOT REAL. Just remember that You have no idea. |
Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by Nobody: 7:01pm On Sep 01, 2014 |
Logicalmindy: All this senile trolls creating unnecessary threads.thank you. Trolls everywhere |
Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by Beckybeky(f): 7:07pm On Sep 01, 2014 |
Jst passing bye... |
Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by Nobody: 7:08pm On Sep 01, 2014 |
Kedu ife ona-ako ?
Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by Nobody: 7:10pm On Sep 01, 2014 |
marieolae: Nawa for all this online e dating rubbish. ITS NOT REAL. Just remember that Oh My goodness ! Are you for real ? |
Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by mencade5(m): 7:15pm On Sep 01, 2014 |
doctorofgirls: But u know u won't see her pant @ yungwizzyhahahaha....even the thread of her bra he wont see it. |
Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by Nobody: 7:22pm On Sep 01, 2014 |
NinoBrown888: Kedu ife ona-ako ? Asim unu hapa temy aka biko |
Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by onstelly(f): 7:26pm On Sep 01, 2014 |
Yungwizzzy:Hmmm I see |
Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by Alexcollins(m): 7:31pm On Sep 01, 2014 |
Leetunechi: Dey here dey clear bushbabe u get mouth, ur teeth complete. |
Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by marieolae(f): 7:33pm On Sep 01, 2014 |
jnrbayano:pls save it! |
Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by marieolae(f): 7:33pm On Sep 01, 2014 |
NinoBrown888:bein d realist I can be |
Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by Nobody: 7:40pm On Sep 01, 2014 |
marieolae: bein d realist I can be You have no idea 'bout it sweedy. |
Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by nikkypearl(f): 8:07pm On Sep 01, 2014 |
. |
Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by drnairalov: 8:10pm On Sep 01, 2014 |
marieolae: Nawa for all this online e dating rubbish. ITS NOT REAL. Just remember that who told you iz not real... My first wife I met her online..now unto my second wife... I met her online also IT IS REAL BRODA!! just remember that..*catwalks out of thread |
Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by Acidosis(m): 8:13pm On Sep 01, 2014 |
RIP Romance section 3 Likes |
Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by Kunleskey(m): 8:16pm On Sep 01, 2014 |
Hmmm! There's something under heaven. |
Re: What's This Recent Rubbish About Temigracie?? by Crocz(m): 8:27pm On Sep 01, 2014 |
I'm sorry, I just wake up...what century are we again? Cos weeding niggas been trolling romance section since 208BC |
Photo Ladies, Can You Do This To Your Man? / 15 Perfect Pictures Taken At the Right Time (Photos) / Things Every Woman Must Do After Sex
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14 |