Stats: 3,173,819 members, 7,889,698 topics. Date: Sunday, 14 July 2024 at 06:26 PM

I Caught My Landlord Sniffing At My Panties. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Caught My Landlord Sniffing At My Panties. (11185 Views)

I Caught A Guy Sniffing My Panties In School / I Caught My Brother's Friend Sniffing My Panties / I Caught My Brother's Friend Sniffing My Panties (2) (3) (4)

I Caught My Landlord Sniffing At My Panties. by Liability(m): 8:48pm On Sep 07, 2014
yesterday being saturday, i did my laundry as usual and couldnt finish because i wanted to prepare a lovely dish for my boyfriend who was visiting me after spending a year in the uk. Hurriedly i went to the market.

While returning, i was about entering the house when i saw the most weirdest thing. My landlord was standing where my unwashed clothes were and was sniffing my panties one after the other.

I had to rush where he was a gave him a dirty slap. ''useless man!''

why are some men so shameless?

Activate: Sine
Re: I Caught My Landlord Sniffing At My Panties. by Mutuwa(m): 8:52pm On Sep 07, 2014
Liability: yesterday being saturday, i did my laundry as usual and couldnt finish because i wanted to prepare a lovely dish for my boyfriend who was visiting me after spending a year in the uk. Hurriedly i went to the market.

While returning, i was about entering the house when i saw the most weirdest thing. My landlord was standing where my unwashed clothes were and was sniffing my panties one after the other.

*starts laughing..and coughing...*

Re: I Caught My Landlord Sniffing At My Panties. by Nobody: 8:52pm On Sep 07, 2014
Lies,. Abeg tell us another story.. Mhiz lie-bility •

19 Likes 1 Share

Re: I Caught My Landlord Sniffing At My Panties. by Medunah: 8:54pm On Sep 07, 2014
Next time, hang ur undies in ur bathroom..,lol

Re: I Caught My Landlord Sniffing At My Panties. by chidekings(m): 8:55pm On Sep 07, 2014
even the devil was in support of that ur name Liability.
Re: I Caught My Landlord Sniffing At My Panties. by Nobody: 8:55pm On Sep 07, 2014
..Liability baby....how are you doing, sweets??...how market??

Re: I Caught My Landlord Sniffing At My Panties. by Liability(m): 8:57pm On Sep 07, 2014
Medunah: Next time, hang ur undies in ur bathroom..,lol
my dear, to be honest, i still had them there because of the market i went to. Wanted to come back and finish everything before cooking. Am still shocked at what i saw.
Re: I Caught My Landlord Sniffing At My Panties. by immortalcrown(m): 8:57pm On Sep 07, 2014
So, you keep your unwashed undies where people can see them? It is either you haven't said the truth or you are insane.

Re: I Caught My Landlord Sniffing At My Panties. by Liability(m): 8:57pm On Sep 07, 2014
Medunah: Next time, hang ur undies in ur bathroom..,lol
my dear, to be honest, i still had them there because of the market i went to. Wanted to come back and finish everything before cooking. I was shocked at what i saw.
Re: I Caught My Landlord Sniffing At My Panties. by Dymondgurl(f): 8:59pm On Sep 07, 2014
Ok, I see
Re: I Caught My Landlord Sniffing At My Panties. by Liability(m): 9:00pm On Sep 07, 2014
temigracie: ..Liability baby....how are you doing, sweets??...how market??
temigracie my belove sis, we are managing. Market is still normal for us.

We go hammer some day.

How did your day go for you? My regards to your boyfriend.

Re: I Caught My Landlord Sniffing At My Panties. by Nobody: 9:03pm On Sep 07, 2014
Liability: yesterday being saturday, i did my laundry as usual and couldnt finish because i wanted to prepare a lovely dish for my boyfriend who was visiting me after spending a year in the uk. Hurriedly i went to the market.

All liars shall perish.Next...........................

Re: I Caught My Landlord Sniffing At My Panties. by Nobody: 9:07pm On Sep 07, 2014
Liability: temigracie my belove sis, we are managing. Market is still normal for us.

We go hammer some day.

How did your day go for you? My regards to your boyfriend.
...Amen ooo, my sister....
....My day has been great...All thanks to Jah....

My dear, which of my boyfriends are you asking about??...

Re: I Caught My Landlord Sniffing At My Panties. by Baddestguyp(m): 9:10pm On Sep 07, 2014
maybe ur compound was smelling nd he wanted to find d source

32 Likes 1 Share

Re: I Caught My Landlord Sniffing At My Panties. by decode55(m): 9:12pm On Sep 07, 2014
cheesy I just came to read the comments
Re: I Caught My Landlord Sniffing At My Panties. by goalburner(m): 9:13pm On Sep 07, 2014
smh.....
your landlord knows nothing about ebola

Re: I Caught My Landlord Sniffing At My Panties. by coolzeal(m): 9:14pm On Sep 07, 2014
The landlord self na Mumu. He dey sniff that stinking thing wey fit kill all the fish in ocean.

Re: I Caught My Landlord Sniffing At My Panties. by Mintayo(m): 9:23pm On Sep 07, 2014
Money rituals!
Owo blow. Na nose dem put am fpr the landlord...cheesy
Re: I Caught My Landlord Sniffing At My Panties. by Tymax(m): 9:26pm On Sep 07, 2014
temigracie: ...Amen ooo, my sister....

My dear, [size=15pt]which of my boyfriends are you asking about??...[/size]
Hmmm I see. angry So dem plenty? Well done.

Re: I Caught My Landlord Sniffing At My Panties. by Nobody: 9:27pm On Sep 07, 2014
SO we do have a female troll too?... PATHETIC.

angry angry

TMan.

Re: I Caught My Landlord Sniffing At My Panties. by drnoel: 9:30pm On Sep 07, 2014
come this one must be Onila's sister
Re: I Caught My Landlord Sniffing At My Panties. by Liability(m): 9:31pm On Sep 07, 2014
temigracie: ...Amen ooo, my sister....

My dear, which of my boyfriends are you asking about??...
i only know of one. Are you trying to say you have a list of boyfriends? I cant do that o. One is enough for me.
Re: I Caught My Landlord Sniffing At My Panties. by Nobody: 9:33pm On Sep 07, 2014
Tymax:
Hmmm I see. angry So dem plenty? Well done.
...lol...Ty, you know as the thing dey go now.....
Re: I Caught My Landlord Sniffing At My Panties. by valdes00(m): 9:33pm On Sep 07, 2014
The first 3 letters of ur name says it all --- LIA-- mak I help u add letter R.... U r a big LIAR
Re: I Caught My Landlord Sniffing At My Panties. by Nobody: 9:35pm On Sep 07, 2014
give the man a break. if u won't let him av it, can't u let him sniff it at least? lolxxx ur landlord is a pervert beware
Re: I Caught My Landlord Sniffing At My Panties. by Nobody: 9:36pm On Sep 07, 2014
Liability: i only know of one. Are you trying to say you have a list of boyfriends? I cant do that o. One is enough for me.
....lol...baby, who is the fellow oo??...Maybe you should remind me.....

My dear....the more the merrier...

***in Tymax's voice**....there s still vacancy ooo, guys should come and submit their CV....then come for interview...
Re: I Caught My Landlord Sniffing At My Panties. by valmunich(m): 9:37pm On Sep 07, 2014
Otuocha!
Re: I Caught My Landlord Sniffing At My Panties. by MrCork: 9:39pm On Sep 07, 2014

...hangon...u attention seeking she goat...didnt u create a thread just 4 days ago sayin one boy pregnant u and ran away?....who the heck r u deceiving? angry

Re: I Caught My Landlord Sniffing At My Panties. by MrCork: 9:41pm On Sep 07, 2014
temigracie: ....lol...baby, who is the fellow oo??...Maybe you should remind me.....

My dear....the more the merrier...

***in Tymax's voice**....there s still vacancy ooo, guys should come and submit their CV....then come for interview...

Re: I Caught My Landlord Sniffing At My Panties. by argon500: 9:44pm On Sep 07, 2014
Make I finish with this kai kai.. I go reply later...

Re: I Caught My Landlord Sniffing At My Panties. by Nobody: 9:45pm On Sep 07, 2014
MrCork:

...hangon...u attention seeking she goat...didnt u create a thread just 4 days ago sayin one boy pregnant u and ran away?....who the heck r u deceiving? angry
..Londoner...shey na this type of engrish unna dey speak for that village??...lwkmd

Re: I Caught My Landlord Sniffing At My Panties. by Liability(m): 9:46pm On Sep 07, 2014
MrCork:

talk to the hand pulease!

Men: Is This Possible? / Look At Some Of The Pictures I Sent To Someone's Girlfriend / What Would You Do In This Situation?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28