Stats: 3,181,865 members, 7,915,484 topics. Date: Friday, 09 August 2024 at 03:10 AM

Nysc 2015 Batch A - NYSC (1771) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / Nysc 2015 Batch A (3623272 Views)

NYSC 2015 Batch A Call Up Letter Is Up / NYSC 2015 Batch A States' Of Deployment Library / Just Got My NYSC 2015 Batch A Call Number Via Sms (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1768) (1769) (1770) (1771) (1772) (1773) (1774) ... (2429) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Luchiana1(f): 12:08pm On Apr 25, 2015
Gracyel:

Infact .... It must work o.
amin. Fingers crossed till monday
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Electronzeez(m): 12:08pm On Apr 25, 2015
leemah4u:
ko ye mi jo

Agidi e po ju

Alo ye e cool
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by sleekyonyx(f): 12:08pm On Apr 25, 2015
mzjaney:

Like u have a choice.. undecided If u don't love ur cap who will
oh now am gonna laff , hahahahahahahahahaha , Zeez loving his ugly face cap since the days of Herbert Macauley grin
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by vocalprince(m): 12:09pm On Apr 25, 2015
erisegun:
yeye yeye! I sure say na babs01 name u c

Hahahaha!!! dat guy na core sambisa em go serve. beg me make I no post U there O!
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Electronzeez(m): 12:10pm On Apr 25, 2015
Shout to those that would be posted to maiduguri

Safe journey ahead.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 12:10pm On Apr 25, 2015
Electronzeez:

Agidi e po ju

Alo ye e cool
egba mi o, akoba adaba Olohun ma je ki a ri, ki o ma wa si odo wa
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Luchiana1(f): 12:10pm On Apr 25, 2015
joyjoomla:

Black will be alright actually, but black wl easily gt u heated up, u knw it absorb it a lot. So me say u use white dt is not transparent. Even black sef wl call attention cos it wl b visible under white n wl also makes u sweat a bucket. So dear go for white, it won't make u sweat much and it also blend under.
:p r u a male or a female.cheesy
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Electronzeez(m): 12:11pm On Apr 25, 2015
sleekyonyx:
oh now am gonna laff , hahahahahahahahahaha , Zeez loving his ugly face since the days of Herbert Macauley grin

This is the second time you call me ugly
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Luchiana1(f): 12:11pm On Apr 25, 2015
kingphilip:
hw about mine
i no c am
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by tunbebes(f): 12:12pm On Apr 25, 2015
femolala001:

Ta lo sobe??
No try me for here, me wey I know hear any english sef!
Na warri I even come from. Ask gracyel and tunbebes.. Awon yen momi dele dele...

Lol. Femolala na wafi guy o, Wafi in ogun State. grin
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Electronzeez(m): 12:12pm On Apr 25, 2015
leemah4u:
egba mi o, akoba adaba Olohun ma je ki a ri, ki o ma wa si odo wa

O ma gba tipa tipa ne o
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Ahmed4002(m): 12:12pm On Apr 25, 2015
I can't just gerrin better one time.
I have to step up and step up.

No be only you dey dere grin

super Saturday house
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by femolala001(m): 12:13pm On Apr 25, 2015
tunbebes:

Lol. Femolala na wafi guy o, Wafi in ogun State. grin
lol.. which one be wafi again o?
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by mayorsweet(m): 12:13pm On Apr 25, 2015
vocalprince:

I have small knife, Bottle, cutlass and gun, No try me O!!
#AREA!!!!!
U wey no fit kill a common rat...dis ur mouth ehnnn undecided
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by vocalprince(m): 12:13pm On Apr 25, 2015
Electronzeez:
Kingphillip is flashing me again

Janey,walex onyi i go woundnphillip o.

Lol!! are U see wat am saw??
the nigga is broke!!!
if Aba be like this ehh how umuahia go be sef? smh 4 am.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by sleekyonyx(f): 12:14pm On Apr 25, 2015
Electronzeez:

This is the second time you call me ugly

Ugly face cap ooooooo lolzzzzz not face jor, u are a handsome sombori grin
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by paulbets: 12:14pm On Apr 25, 2015
Almost there.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Electronzeez(m): 12:16pm On Apr 25, 2015
vocalprince:

Lol!! are U see wat am saw??
the nigga is broke!!!
if Aba be like this ehh how umuahia go be sef? smh 4 am.

Forget the joke

Phillip na one omo baba olowo o

Gbe gbe.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by ndnuray(m): 12:17pm On Apr 25, 2015
Tnx bro...
kingphilip:
to me yes

Save it too on ur fone by clicking print n twill automatically download
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Electronzeez(m): 12:17pm On Apr 25, 2015
sleekyonyx:

Ugly face cap ooooooo lolzzzzz not face jor, u are a handsome sombori grin

Am i
Jumping jumping i am jumping
Looooooooool grin grin grin grin

Onyi call me handsome could this be the yes i have been waiting for?
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by vocalprince(m): 12:19pm On Apr 25, 2015
leemah4u:
simple instruction u can't follow, what happens to guys no mention dis post

I think white undies stained with goat blood go dey ok.
#pleasethankmeaftercamp.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Dkunlexy1(m): 12:19pm On Apr 25, 2015
Luchiana1:
amin. Fingers crossed till monday
fine luchiana,how prep for camp?
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Gracyel(f): 12:19pm On Apr 25, 2015
femolala001:

Ta lo sobe??
No try me for here, me wey I know hear any english sef!
Na warri I even come from. Ask gracyel and tunbebes.. Awon yen momi dele dele...
Shoro niyen
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by mzjaney(f): 12:20pm On Apr 25, 2015
Electronzeez:

I go snatch u from walex
Watch it.

Just see ur life undecided

U can only try buh u won't succeed
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by joyjoomla(m): 12:20pm On Apr 25, 2015
Luchiana1:
:p r u a male or a female.cheesy

Am a male ooo. Me just love women n tins dt concerns them nii. U folks r Queens n una need good attention, one just have to support u anyway to make u look n be ur best.I like doing dt a lot.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by mzjaney(f): 12:22pm On Apr 25, 2015
sleekyonyx:
oh now am gonna laff , hahahahahahahahahaha , Zeez loving his ugly face cap since the days of Herbert Macauley grin
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by vocalprince(m): 12:22pm On Apr 25, 2015
Electronzeez:

Will you show me round if i decide to serve in calabar? grin

*checks for his name on the data base and posts him to sambisa*
Shekau will show U around.
#dntthankmeatall.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by femolala001(m): 12:23pm On Apr 25, 2015
Ahmed4002:
I can't just gerrin better one time.
I have to step up and step up.

No be only you dey dere grin

super Saturday house
where have u been all this while? you left everybody on this magnificient thread in a frenzy and hysteria mood,infact leemah4u has been distressed and in an unsettled state since you gave that unsolicited and univiting farewell speech..
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by femolala001(m): 12:24pm On Apr 25, 2015
Gracyel:

Shoro niyen

eh ehn.. oro kor.. ki wa ni?
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by misspetit(f): 12:24pm On Apr 25, 2015
[quote author=femolala001 post=33089025][/quote]
grin convocation na wed
U're highly welcome grin
U are an akokites na abi? When is ur convocation?
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Gracyel(f): 12:24pm On Apr 25, 2015
vocalprince:

yep! u were chasing me up and down. I loved it.
#Uknwwatlaterhappened?
morning dear!

#Idontknowwhathappened

Good afternoon
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by mzjaney(f): 12:25pm On Apr 25, 2015
Electronzeez:

Am i
Jumping jumping i am jumping
Looooooooool grin grin grin grin

Onyi call me handsome could this be the yes i have been waiting for?

Jummp small small ooo.

If fan slice ur head hmmm I wasn't hear ooo

(1) (2) (3) ... (1768) (1769) (1770) (1771) (1772) (1773) (1774) ... (2429) (Reply)

NYSC 2015 Batch B House