Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,220,193 members, 8,044,853 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 January 2025 at 10:09 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) (176162 Views)
Video Of How Synagogue Church Guest House Collasped Plus Aircraft Hovering / Synagogue Church Statement On Collapsed Building / Jim Iyke Delivered In Synagogue Church Of All Nations (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) ... (25) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by ekemini007(m): 5:49pm On Sep 12, 2014 |
s3nn2x: Hehehehehehe Exactly wht u wld hv said seeing jesus hung on the cross "look he save others, y cnt he save himself". 3 Likes |
Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by mindworx: 5:50pm On Sep 12, 2014 |
brito: Elderly man, sincerely i don't know how this is your business. Is this how you poke your shit-hole called nose in another person's posts? This is how people get insulted. #iSabiTalk abi? You can see you're a bigger fool here. 2 Likes |
Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by Atmmachine(m): 5:52pm On Sep 12, 2014 |
Breaking News !!!!!!!!!!!!! Goodluck Jonathan died this morning on his way to Burkina Faso.. His presidential private jet crashed into a sky scraper on the outskirts of Lome. SOURCE : BBC |
Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by olaeffect(m): 5:53pm On Sep 12, 2014 |
zicoraads: Well...over to the conspiracy theorists! May the good Lord continue to bless you for this comment. 4 Likes |
Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by Soso990240(m): 5:55pm On Sep 12, 2014 |
MissTeaseMe: O ga oand dis got me laughing..hahahahhaha. R.I.P to d dead. |
Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by timiwenger(m): 5:56pm On Sep 12, 2014 |
a church building collapsed....fine. But why so much fuss abt the MOG prophecies? Its a house of God and shd be respected pls. Apparently our local La Cram La Pour graduate engineers aint helping matters at all in this country. God help us all. |
Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by fxskye: 5:57pm On Sep 12, 2014 |
Atmmachine: Breaking News !!!!!!!!!!!!! Picture Evidence? |
Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by Demainman1: 5:57pm On Sep 12, 2014 |
GOD Just dey expose all these 'god of men' for what they really are. Nigerians wake up!!! stop worshiping men!!! 1 Like |
Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by jibbish(m): 6:00pm On Sep 12, 2014 |
yorex2011:Sharrrapp dia.... What is d engineer doing dt he wld allow contractor to bring in substandard product.... Then y is he being paid to do d job... Awe yii, ma danu bi mio |
Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by seaman007: 6:00pm On Sep 12, 2014 |
For those asking of pic And stilll don't belive it The heavy presence of policemen won't let u go close To d sence but d story is true Its happen about one pm But not d main church building i took some pix but are from afar |
Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by Firefire(m): 6:01pm On Sep 12, 2014 |
[s] Atmmachine: Breaking News !!!!!!!!!!!!! [/s] 7 Likes
Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by zonax(m): 6:01pm On Sep 12, 2014 |
Atmmachine: Breaking News !!!!!!!!!!!!! And you just wished death upon another man. What have you benefitted if I may ask. I have this strong urge to cuss you out, but it won't make me any better than you. Please stop it. 2 Likes |
Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by Psylas(m): 6:02pm On Sep 12, 2014 |
Shame to TB Joshua and his a$$ leakers, what a prophet of Dog. 1 Like |
Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by Nobody: 6:03pm On Sep 12, 2014 |
do you know that when many people say"don't worship men" some of them mean that you should not listen to them at all? |
Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by Ishilove: 6:04pm On Sep 12, 2014 |
Ten pages and no pictorial evidence? |
Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by kingthreat(m): 6:05pm On Sep 12, 2014 |
Raiders: We are condeming him because he is a fraud and a 419. RIP to the dead At least He works for God and gives charity. What about you? 1 Like |
Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by Nobody: 6:05pm On Sep 12, 2014 |
mindworx: How will you feel if your relative is among those that lost their live? Grow up kid 3 Likes |
Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by ojsmscom(m): 6:06pm On Sep 12, 2014 |
Meestique: Eyah! Vision got lost in transit dat's why prophecy wasn't heard. This is what happens when ur bluetooth is nt always on. God have mercy |
Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by trevolady(f): 6:07pm On Sep 12, 2014 |
Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by s3nn2x(m): 6:07pm On Sep 12, 2014 |
ekemini007:Don't tell me you are seriously comparing this scenario with that of Jesus. For goodness sake, Jesus informed his disciples about his death, not even once...I did not ask him to go and save those people from the fire. But as a Prophet, he is meant to have an inclination of things to come. Stop the unnecessary comparison because it is illogical. 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by Freiburger(m): 6:08pm On Sep 12, 2014 |
Demainman1: GOD Just dey expose all these 'god of men' for what they really are. 2 Likes |
Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by simplylekan45(m): 6:09pm On Sep 12, 2014 |
I never knew many people could be online at a particular thread on Nairaland |
Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by texaco1: 6:10pm On Sep 12, 2014 |
Atmmachine: Breaking News !!!!!!!!!!!!!you have gone beyond this level,don't go back to it |
Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by Samiceman: 6:10pm On Sep 12, 2014 |
bestestgirl:yeah, but him career don die. After this I doubt people will believe his prophecies 1 Like |
Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by Callistoable(m): 6:11pm On Sep 12, 2014 |
Unbelievable |
Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by ndidibabe(f): 6:12pm On Sep 12, 2014 |
Atmmachine: Breaking News !!!!!!!!!!!!!You are mad? |
Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by jibbish(m): 6:12pm On Sep 12, 2014 |
Pinkyeyes: Bros no vex Oooo, make we call you to confirm d news abi na wetin?no mind d guy, yeye dey worry am, do we look like channels or wazobia dts looking for ireporters. Some pple sha, show casing their stupidity in public is a norm for dem |
Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by ndidibabe(f): 6:13pm On Sep 12, 2014 |
simplylekan45: I never knew many people could be online at a particular thread on NairalandWe are all online to get more news about the fall of Satan's Den. 1 Like |
Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by mrham03(m): 6:16pm On Sep 12, 2014 |
Rip to the dead.,my condolense to the bereaved families. God knows best |
Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by kr0ne(m): 6:18pm On Sep 12, 2014 |
I'm not happy this shiid happened but this place have a strong smell of Boko Haram members and sympathizers as well, plus a dozen or two of pagans roaming about NL seeking for whom to lead to hell. Tufiakwa unu!!! 1 Like |
Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by yazach: 6:18pm On Sep 12, 2014 |
I PITY THEM O!!!! BUT HOW COME THIS MAN NO SEE IT B/4 IT HAPPENED ABI THEIR IS NETWORK FAILURE IN THE POWER OF THE SO CALLED HOLY SPIRIT? I BEG NO VEX ONLY ASKING 1 Like |
Re: Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) by Nobody: 6:21pm On Sep 12, 2014 |
Freiburger:do people worship men of God as much as they worship musicians and football stars.i think u should include them too.afterall they are all men. |
(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) ... (25) (Reply)
The Journey Of Soul / Issues About Sex In Dream, Spirit Wife, Spirit Husband, Spirit Children / MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist.
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 30 |