Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,882 members, 7,997,120 topics. Date: Thursday, 07 November 2024 at 11:32 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! (70766 Views)
Checkout How Couples Who Met At The Club Dance At Their Wedding - Photo / Are Married Men More Responsible Than Single Men? / Why Are Married Men Never Contented With Their Wives? (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! by Sarimah(f): 4:33pm On Sep 23, 2014 |
Lovely...HML |
Re: We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! by justplainpaul(m): 4:36pm On Sep 23, 2014 |
Kanwulia: I wish we could also see the DIEVORCE pictures too!. Nah u suppose to dey advertise igbo(weed), as in world wide. 2 Likes |
Re: We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! by lastpage: 4:38pm On Sep 23, 2014 |
Elantracey: Congrats o I see the guy pulling the lady closer ... and she was pushing him backwards, RESISTING HIM! Jeez, thats too early, on the wedding day I comment my reserve. Lastpage! |
Re: We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! by Nobody: 4:40pm On Sep 23, 2014 |
datalossvictim1: I am willing to. I am ready to. Dusting my international passport immediately. |
Re: We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! by Nobody: 4:43pm On Sep 23, 2014 |
penny01502: for chics all things are glitering |
Re: We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! by Nobody: 4:43pm On Sep 23, 2014 |
hifaif: Oh sweet! When you get here buzz me |
Re: We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! by krizdprince(m): 4:43pm On Sep 23, 2014 |
nice one, i hope other will learn from this opportunity and will not use it as am advantage to ripe someone |
Re: We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! by Nobody: 4:46pm On Sep 23, 2014 |
datalossvictim1: Alright, my sweet, gorgeous goddess of incomparable beauty. |
Re: We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! by Nobody: 4:50pm On Sep 23, 2014 |
hifaif: Lol hiffy! Hope you've been alright it's been a while.. |
Re: We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! by Nobody: 4:54pm On Sep 23, 2014 |
datalossvictim1: Yes. I have been busy writing poetry. I hope you are good too. Ur DP is a 'woooooooooooooooooow' |
Re: We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! by Hadesewa: 5:11pm On Sep 23, 2014 |
Congratulations........peaceful n fruitful marriage i wish d couple |
Re: We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! by coolme434: 5:13pm On Sep 23, 2014 |
that reminds me of Rihana's song.....“ We find love in the oddest place” ...... On a serious note, I need an intelligent, serious and pretty muslim girl for a serious relationship too,[not more than 26 yrs) if u fit in, we can have a chat 2925C245 |
Re: We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! by Ekiseme(m): 5:15pm On Sep 23, 2014 |
Congrats ma'am, Happy married life |
Re: We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! by Nobody: 5:16pm On Sep 23, 2014 |
With met on 2go room chat.. and i hope/fast/pray it work out.. still 21 tho HML dear! wish understanding/wisdom/nd knowledge |
Re: We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! by bigdrey(m): 5:24pm On Sep 23, 2014 |
Happy married life!!! BTW, aw do we bliv this? Evidence pls!, what's d guy username. Well, don't blame me, I'm a programmer, I think after the box not just outside |
Re: We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! by Nobody: 5:27pm On Sep 23, 2014 |
aaw congrats Need to find me a husband to |
Re: We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! by Agybabe(f): 5:30pm On Sep 23, 2014 |
ITbomb: Agybabe, hope you are reading thisNo, I didn't. Summarize it for me, please. |
Re: We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! by Nobody: 5:30pm On Sep 23, 2014 |
shenisaac:Chai! i tot i was d only 1... Well bro am following ur foot step... I cnt let dis 1 go.. she is toooooooooo chai! i dnt knw what to say.. bt zhe is ok!! am 21 o! 1 Like |
Re: We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! by veyvey: 5:31pm On Sep 23, 2014 |
Wow. This is lovely i think am next...where is him? |
Re: We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! by merits(m): 5:31pm On Sep 23, 2014 |
chaii!!! make i go see with my two eyes.
Re: We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! by Nobody: 5:33pm On Sep 23, 2014 |
hmmm... Wishing you guys a happy married life.Cheers. |
Re: We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! by esoboy875(m): 5:34pm On Sep 23, 2014 |
WOW................... dats gr8. Hapi marriage life |
Re: We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! by esoboy875(m): 5:36pm On Sep 23, 2014 |
For all d single guys nd ladies here, dere is stil hop in NL |
Re: We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! by justplainpaul(m): 5:38pm On Sep 23, 2014 |
jenoncam: aaw congrats. With this ur english husband go hard. And that ur cap, you be chinese? |
Re: We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! by Nobody: 5:40pm On Sep 23, 2014 |
Op are u sure this pix was snapped recently? cos it looks like what was snapped before NOAH even dreamt of buildin an ark. Ur hubby colour be like olden days black men. Just sayin sha. Anyways HML. |
Re: We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! by Nobody: 5:42pm On Sep 23, 2014 |
hifaif: Oh how delightful! Sometimes, especially when I cross my legs together I'm looking forward to you singing me one of your poems. Oh stop it you |
Re: We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! by Nobody: 5:46pm On Sep 23, 2014 |
datalossvictim1: On our wedding day, there would hardly be a limit to the private entertainment I will give to you, trust me. |
Re: We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! by Nobody: 5:47pm On Sep 23, 2014 |
justplainpaul: . With this ur english husband go hard. And that ur cap, you be chinese?lol |
Re: We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! by AdeniyiA(m): 5:48pm On Sep 23, 2014 |
Idowuogbo:oya i propose, na our pics remain to enter front page now , our conjugal name go be Adenidowu1... |
Re: We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! by mako007(m): 5:50pm On Sep 23, 2014 |
esoboy875: For all d single guys nd ladies here, dere is stil hop in NLno hope jare |
(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (Reply)
Gun Bullet On My Dad's Bed This Morning Thank Uord / I Found This Pseudoscorpion Dead at the Corner Of My Bed. Jesus Is Lord / Genotype: I'm The Only One Still Living In This Picture - Man
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 22 |