Stats: 3,171,312 members, 7,881,143 topics. Date: Friday, 05 July 2024 at 01:18 PM

Jonathan Does Not Deserve A Second Term – Okogie - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Jonathan Does Not Deserve A Second Term – Okogie (38016 Views)

5 Governors That Deserve A Second Term In 2019 / People Like Nnamdi Kanu And Sambo Dasuki Do Not Deserve Bail – Buhari / Jonathan Does Not Deserve Hero Status- Sylvia (2) (3) (4)

Re: Jonathan Does Not Deserve A Second Term – Okogie by tit(f): 8:43pm On Sep 27, 2014
I am happy that Pope Okogie has thrown his hat into the political ring.
We needs people like him to rescue Nigeria.
With him as Buhari's running mate, victory is assured.
He can get more votes for Buhari than Bakare.
Re: Jonathan Does Not Deserve A Second Term – Okogie by kristisking(m): 8:45pm On Sep 27, 2014
This is somebody that accussed CAN president of playing politics with CAN simply because pastor Oritsejafor supports the president.Can we now conclude that Okogie belongs to the opposition since he doesnt support GEJ?Catholic & its tainted image

Re: Jonathan Does Not Deserve A Second Term – Okogie by mu2sa2: 8:51pm On Sep 27, 2014
yomexp: I hope this man is not in GEJ's snipers' list now. for having the gut to say this things.
These power hungry politicians can do anything for power. Lest we forget, obj said in his famous letter that they were training snipers ahead of 2015. Those trained killers ar among us now - just look closely at Tan guys - on the look out for perceived opponents.
Re: Jonathan Does Not Deserve A Second Term – Okogie by Nobody: 8:51pm On Sep 27, 2014
barcanista: isn't she too old for primary school?
EDUCATION HAS NO AGE LIMITSwink

Re: Jonathan Does Not Deserve A Second Term – Okogie by olaeffect(m): 8:53pm On Sep 27, 2014
Zikdik:
Opolo eleyi o gauge mo.

From what I can deduce from your signature, I reserve my comment grin
Re: Jonathan Does Not Deserve A Second Term – Okogie by Keneeby(m): 9:03pm On Sep 27, 2014
This man is APC suporter. He is nt speaking like a man of God. He has join opposition party. He is a politician. He is there condeming Oritsajefor claiming to be 'thou holy'.

Re: Jonathan Does Not Deserve A Second Term – Okogie by gistme24(m): 9:04pm On Sep 27, 2014
okotv: stop dragging this argument towards religious lines.

I have read my comments again, but really fail to see how i dragged this into a religious line. The man in question is a retired Catholic Cardinal mind you! I also did not realize I was 'arguing' with anybody.

Re: Jonathan Does Not Deserve A Second Term – Okogie by Nobody: 9:04pm On Sep 27, 2014
Rawani: Impeccable marksmanship by the wise cardinal. Jonathan and Oritsejafor should be prison mates by next year if there is any justice in the world.
well da cardinal is entitled to his own opinion same way as you..and importantly,u are also entitled n at liberty to do ur thinking n reasoning widda biggest organ in ur body:ur balls....in sharp contrast to da p'nut substance u got as brain.
#gej till '19

Re: Jonathan Does Not Deserve A Second Term – Okogie by Nobody: 9:05pm On Sep 27, 2014
dhammyg:
EDUCATION HAS NO AGE LIMITSwink
so how are yu?
Re: Jonathan Does Not Deserve A Second Term – Okogie by Ghost01(m): 9:08pm On Sep 27, 2014
nijanigga:
na so u wan thief reach?
I would be following a solid precedent na. grin grin grin
Re: Jonathan Does Not Deserve A Second Term – Okogie by Rawani: 9:09pm On Sep 27, 2014
barcanista: What will be the fate of Ali Modu Sheriff anÐ Ruben Àbati?

Those ones will be hung upside down by their balls in Maiduguri central market and pelted with camel dung, while awaiting their executors from far away ALUU.

Re: Jonathan Does Not Deserve A Second Term – Okogie by Ghost01(m): 9:09pm On Sep 27, 2014
lharstborn:

hehehehehehe!!!! I know who you referring there,please don't refer to "daddy" like that oo..
Lolz grin
Re: Jonathan Does Not Deserve A Second Term – Okogie by honeric01(m): 9:10pm On Sep 27, 2014
dhammyg:
THIS GOT NOTHIN TO DO WITH HATERS.THE MAN SAID THE PURE TRUTH,ANYONE THAT SUPPORTS JONATHAN 4 2ND TERM IS EITHER AN ENEMY OF NIGERIA OR ONE OF THE TAN SYCOPHANTS cool

They are all the same, ENEMIES OF NIGERIA! sad sad
Re: Jonathan Does Not Deserve A Second Term – Okogie by Nobody: 9:13pm On Sep 27, 2014
tit: I am happy that Pope Okogie has thrown his hat into the political ring.
CAAN UU DDIG IT!? I MEAN..DAMN!THIS DEFINITELY CAME FROM UR ARSSE,NOT UR HEAD...

Re: Jonathan Does Not Deserve A Second Term – Okogie by plendil: 9:15pm On Sep 27, 2014
olaeffect: [s]That is how the devil likes them; intelligent, wise, well spoken but spiritually powerless.

As long as you are not casting out demons and healing the sick the devil has no reason to mess with you.

A Christian clergy made so long a statement without a single quote from the Bible but Shakespeare.

Who am u to judge? [/s]

1 Corinthians 4:20

empty.

Re: Jonathan Does Not Deserve A Second Term – Okogie by Freshleavs: 9:19pm On Sep 27, 2014
Hw we wish we can hv a tru man of god dat we spek d real tru widout fear or favour 4rm any set...may dgud lord continue 2c u tru..in all ur lyf endeeviour....

Re: Jonathan Does Not Deserve A Second Term – Okogie by kaeycea(m): 9:22pm On Sep 27, 2014
Rawani:

Those ones will be hung upside down by their balls in Maiduguri central market and pelted with camel dung, while awaiting their executors from far away ALUU.
that's too hash naaaa....

Re: Jonathan Does Not Deserve A Second Term – Okogie by deletrue: 9:23pm On Sep 27, 2014
Lucasbalo: This has nothing to do with Nobel Peace, he is just saying the truth about a country going down the drain. A country being run like a family business. No wonder Nigeria is stuck at the bottom of the barrel. Kudos to a very intelligent and unbribealble cardinal unlike the pimplicious Orijaole.
I thought this man, Okojie was a little reasonable. He is pained for the notable progress being recorded by this government. If he is normal, he should not allow Sahara reporters who are apc associates on meaningless issues. He is just a riff raffs.

Re: Jonathan Does Not Deserve A Second Term – Okogie by Nobody: 9:30pm On Sep 27, 2014
barcanista: Is there office of the first lady in Prison? I am asking because our one and only Mama Peace grin
piimp.quit beatin'bout da bush n 4kn tell da biitch u wanna 4ckher2nite,arsseho....u making a huge foool of ur miserable self with these stale n dry efforts u might wanna call fun.....now luk here,punk, whatever u think in that warped spongebrains u gat,4K_U..
Re: Jonathan Does Not Deserve A Second Term – Okogie by deletrue: 9:34pm On Sep 27, 2014
ISpiksDaTroof: Mad men like you should be burned at a stake. Or at the very least, sterilized, so you don't transfer your crazy DNA to the rest of peaceful earth.
How come you are as senseless as Okojie? Both of you are talking the same rubbish. Must this government recognise Okojie just because he was a CAN chairman? If he likes let him continue to talk as KG child, no body will stop Jona.

Re: Jonathan Does Not Deserve A Second Term – Okogie by Nobody: 9:41pm On Sep 27, 2014
Rawani:

Those ALUU boys are very good at dealing with those retards in power

Re: Jonathan Does Not Deserve A Second Term – Okogie by Nobody: 9:43pm On Sep 27, 2014
Did you brush your mouth today...smelling everywhere.May God forgive u for insulting your grace cardinal Anthony okojie
Re: Jonathan Does Not Deserve A Second Term – Okogie by tit(f): 9:43pm On Sep 27, 2014
Rexxie:
CAAN UU DDIG IT!? I MEAN..DAMN!THIS DEFINITELY CAME FROM UR ARSSE,NOT UR HEAD...
if you do not like my story, you talk your own.
Shikenna!
No wayo.
Islam is Peace!

Re: Jonathan Does Not Deserve A Second Term – Okogie by deletrue: 9:52pm On Sep 27, 2014
I don't know why Nigerians are like this. Okojie's time is gone. If Okojie and his likes are not recognised because they are irrelevant, the next think they will wake up, go to the most useless media house and talk rots. Nothing for you Mr. okojie. Go and do better thing to earn better living. Empty individual.
Re: Jonathan Does Not Deserve A Second Term – Okogie by shift15(m): 9:56pm On Sep 27, 2014
The cardinal was the President of CAN for 8 years. What was he doing as CAN head when there is no church in the North that has C of O for their land? What did he do when El-Rufai revoked allocation of Catholic church in Central Area, Abuja for no just cause? What did he do when the government was using Nigeria resources to build National Mosque while Ecumerical Centre was lying waste? It took the effort of Rochas Okorocha and Obasanjo under Bishop Sunday Mbang as CAN president to build the National church, what was his role in the 8 years of CAN President? It took Sunday Mbang to stop lopsidedness in Pilgrim sponsorship in Nigeria, what role did he play? It is on record that no single church in Abuja has C of O for their church building until recently, what role did he play throughout his boastful good 8 years as CAN president?
Cardinal Okogie should not bore us with his rhetoric of failure of CAN, they (leaders of Catholic) have already pull out of CAN and CAN is still standing.

Re: Jonathan Does Not Deserve A Second Term – Okogie by Nobody: 9:57pm On Sep 27, 2014
tit: I am happy that Pope Okogie has thrown his hat into the political ring.
running mate ko, member of his relay team ni.
Mtchew

Mr Oluwole or what is his name is just one person like you, looking for recognition at all cost.

Take it or leave it, murderers will not be allowed to rule this nation.
Re: Jonathan Does Not Deserve A Second Term – Okogie by Nobody: 9:59pm On Sep 27, 2014
tit:
if you do not like my story, you talk your own.
Shikenna!
Islam is peace.No wayo.
shikewhat? Common biiatch,howddahell u say n mean da cardinal shud be bh's running mate?! U tryin2make a mess of da men of God or what? And again u said..POPE OKOJIE?!? Pls donot make my cat laugh now,haba..... Islam is what? Hmm,lets not go there,pls
Now whadahells da meaning of NO WAYO?
Re: Jonathan Does Not Deserve A Second Term – Okogie by Nobody: 10:00pm On Sep 27, 2014
shift15: The cardinal was the President of CAN for 8 years. What was he doing as CAN head when there is no church in the North that has C of O for their land? What did he do when El-Rufai revoked allocation of Catholic church in Central Area, Abuja for no just cause? What did he do when the government was using Nigeria resources to build National Mosque while Ecumerical Centre was lying waste? It took the effort of Rochas Okorocha and Obasanjo under Bishop Sunday Mbang as CAN president to build the National church, what was his role in the 8 years of CAN President? It took Sunday Mbang to stop lopsidedness in Pilgrim sponsorship in Nigeria, what role did he play? It is on record that no single church in Abuja has C of O for their church building until recently, what role did he play throughout his boastful good 8 years as CAN president?
Cardinal Okogie should not bore us with his rhetoric of failure of CAN, they (leaders of Catholic) have already pull out of CAN and CAN is still standing.

God bless you.

Re: Jonathan Does Not Deserve A Second Term – Okogie by biafran1stson(m): 10:03pm On Sep 27, 2014
I have an upbringing of not speaking ill of men of God. All those not go down well wit me in d above interview of cardinal okogie, his criticism of pastor ayo, his choice of words. Bt for d sake of touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm, let God judge all us accordingly.

Re: Jonathan Does Not Deserve A Second Term – Okogie by Opiosko: 10:03pm On Sep 27, 2014
ISpiksDaTroof: Mad men like you should be burned at a stake. Or at the very least, sterilized, so you don't transfer your crazy DNA to the rest of peaceful earth.
Go join ISI, that where barbarians who burn, castrate and crucify people that does not agree with them are found..... Can't u find decent words to express ur disappointment...?
Re: Jonathan Does Not Deserve A Second Term – Okogie by Nobody: 10:10pm On Sep 27, 2014
Would the holy cardinal have rejected a private jet gift had it been given to him?

"no, he's very holy, he would have rejected it"

...rejecting it since 1999APC 1999AD. grin
Re: Jonathan Does Not Deserve A Second Term – Okogie by johnlegend01: 10:11pm On Sep 27, 2014
pentagonal: cardinal olubunmi okogie is a northern Muslim and a member of APC like america,south Africa and other gej critics. saTAN's how market. gej for prison commando in kirikiri 2015.

What are you saying

President Buhari, Aisha And Halima Meet With Turkish President And His Wife / Update On Mile2-apapa Road Construction - Exclusive Images / APC & Tinubu Have Less Than 16 Days To Respond To Obi's Petition

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49