Stats: 3,218,485 members, 8,038,059 topics. Date: Friday, 27 December 2024 at 07:10 AM

DOOGEE DG310 Discussion Thread - Phones (14) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / DOOGEE DG310 Discussion Thread (77047 Views)

Doogee DG310 User Review / Infinix zero discussion thread! / Tecno P5 Discussion Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) ... (32) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: DOOGEE DG310 Discussion Thread by sodson11(m): 11:11pm On Nov 01, 2014
peawizzy:
Hello my fellow Nairalanders. I‘m certain we all have come to know about the Doogee Voyager 2 smartphone otherwise known as DOOGEE DG310. The phone is really a nice phone with great specification & would definitely give you a run for your money. Can you believe that a 5-inch phones, same size & better specs than the Tecno m7 is actually selling at NGN12,700 this very moment? So if you own one kindly give a review. It‘ll be highly appreciated. And, just in case you need a phone or tablet at a very cheap price. Let me know. I‘ll direct you to the right source. Thanks.
i need a cheap tablet

Re: DOOGEE DG310 Discussion Thread by seyithug(m): 11:12pm On Nov 01, 2014
Mystiq25:
Go launcher
Ohk. That's another cool launcher. I used it on my Droid X, which I configured to Starcomms before they went out of business. It's just that it has too many add-ons, widgets and settings, they could take-over your entire OS..lol. Too complicated for my life. Lol. Nova is better for me jarey.
Re: DOOGEE DG310 Discussion Thread by seyithug(m): 11:16pm On Nov 01, 2014
sodson11:
i need a cheap tablet
Ampe A72.N14,200. Follow the link in@Peawizzy's signature, to order.
Re: DOOGEE DG310 Discussion Thread by augster(m): 11:18pm On Nov 01, 2014

Re: DOOGEE DG310 Discussion Thread by adeinfinit(m): 11:18pm On Nov 01, 2014
seyithug:

Ampe A72.N14,200. Follow the link in@Peawizzy's signature, to order.
Bros! I don change my imei...na to subscribe remain grin

Re: DOOGEE DG310 Discussion Thread by seyithug(m): 11:25pm On Nov 01, 2014
augster:
have u tried to use it?? If it works please tell me
Well, it's not a direct link. It's actually a link to install the 1market app. After installing it, Ithen searched for Free store, downloaded and installed it, and, then, I uninstalled the 1market.
Re: DOOGEE DG310 Discussion Thread by seyithug(m): 11:26pm On Nov 01, 2014
adeinfinit:

Bros! I don change my imei...na to subscribe remain grin
Great. I saw you on the other thread.

Re: DOOGEE DG310 Discussion Thread by Segekesy(m): 10:12pm On Nov 02, 2014
helo guys wot about d camera of dis phone, picture quality compare to odas

Re: DOOGEE DG310 Discussion Thread by augster(m): 6:45am On Nov 03, 2014
Segekesy:
helo guys wot about d camera of dis phone, picture quality compare to odas
from what I've heard so far, the camera is good for the price

Re: DOOGEE DG310 Discussion Thread by adeinfinit(m): 10:19am On Nov 03, 2014
@seyithug..ow much did u get d xtra battery frm tso?

Re: DOOGEE DG310 Discussion Thread by seyithug(m): 11:15am On Nov 03, 2014
adeinfinit:
@seyithug..ow much did u get d xtra battery frm tso?
1k. But, I think its #1,500 now, due to all d battery ish.
Re: DOOGEE DG310 Discussion Thread by seyithug(m): 11:21am On Nov 03, 2014
The Go Keyboard is a lot more fun than the system keyboard. I keep on falling in love with the phone. The camera is what you'll .expect of a 5mp phone, the front camera, I believe, is interpolated. The rear camera takes good enough pictures outdoors, not impressed with the pictures indoors.
Re: DOOGEE DG310 Discussion Thread by adeinfinit(m): 11:21am On Nov 03, 2014
seyithug:

1k. But, I think its #1,500 now, due to all d battery ish.
Okay. How long does ur battery last while browsing on H+
Re: DOOGEE DG310 Discussion Thread by seyithug(m): 11:37am On Nov 03, 2014
adeinfinit:

Okay. How long does ur battery last while browsing on H+
Browsing and music would get me about 6 hours+, from 100%. The Wi-Fi hotspot works quite well and very fast. I used it with my laptop from last night to around 4am this morning, phone plugged into the charger.
Re: DOOGEE DG310 Discussion Thread by adeinfinit(m): 11:40am On Nov 03, 2014
seyithug:

Browsing and music would get me about 6 hours+, from 100%. The Wi-Fi hotspot works quite well and very fast. I used it with my laptop from last night to around 4am this morning, phone plugged into the charger.

I tink we have d same battery stats den...can i use d globis on a laptop thru hotspot?

Re: DOOGEE DG310 Discussion Thread by seyithug(m): 11:46am On Nov 03, 2014
adeinfinit:

I tink we have d same battery stats den...can i use d blobis on a laptop thru hotspot?
That's what I use, bro. It works so very well. I keep loving the phone everyday.
The battery 'behaved' well before internet was activated. The 3G/H+ dey consume ba3 on All phones, but this is definitely manageable. Download. Du Battery saver, it would help your battery life.
Re: DOOGEE DG310 Discussion Thread by adeinfinit(m): 12:27pm On Nov 03, 2014
seyithug:

That's what I use, bro. It works so very well. I keep loving the phone everyday.
The battery 'behaved' well before internet was activated. The 3G/H+ dey consume ba3 on All phones, but this is definitely manageable. Download. Du Battery saver, it would help your battery life.
Alrt bro...me sef dey enjoy d fone

Re: DOOGEE DG310 Discussion Thread by Obascoetubi: 12:33pm On Nov 03, 2014
who can tel me how to use gps of dat doogee?

Re: DOOGEE DG310 Discussion Thread by seyithug(m): 1:02pm On Nov 03, 2014
Obascoetubi:
who can tel me how to use gps of dat doogee?

I don't use it.
Re: DOOGEE DG310 Discussion Thread by peawizzy(f): 12:24pm On Nov 04, 2014
seyithug:

I don't use it.
shey the phone supports 3g on both sim.

Re: DOOGEE DG310 Discussion Thread by seyithug(m): 12:56pm On Nov 04, 2014
peawizzy:
shey the phone supports 3g on both sim.
No. Just one. Even if it did, it won't make sense to switch on 3G on both SIMs, because of battery issues
Re: DOOGEE DG310 Discussion Thread by adeinfinit(m): 2:13pm On Nov 04, 2014
seyithug:

No. Just one. Even if it did, it won't make sense to switch on 3G on both SIMs, because of battery issues
Bros. Pls ow much did u get ur innjoo power bank nd ow did u order?

Re: DOOGEE DG310 Discussion Thread by peawizzy(f): 3:19pm On Nov 04, 2014
seyithug:

Just SIM 1 right

Re: DOOGEE DG310 Discussion Thread by seyithug(m): 3:29pm On Nov 04, 2014
adeinfinit:

Bros. Pls ow much did u get ur innjoo power bank nd ow did u order?
I bought it N2000. There was free shipping then, but no more free shipping. So, you'll be paying 450 or so,.for the shipping.
Re: DOOGEE DG310 Discussion Thread by adeinfinit(m): 3:34pm On Nov 04, 2014
seyithug:

I bought it N2000. There was free shipping then, but no more free shipping. So, you'll be paying 450 or so,.for the shipping.
Am still considering getting d power cos I av a 2600mah power bank already

Re: DOOGEE DG310 Discussion Thread by seyithug(m): 3:34pm On Nov 04, 2014
peawizzy:
Just SIM 1 right
It can be on SIM 1 or SIM2. IT depends on the SIM you decide to use for data. Note that SIM 1 is a mini-SIM, while SIM2 is normal SIM.
Re: DOOGEE DG310 Discussion Thread by seyithug(m): 3:38pm On Nov 04, 2014
adeinfinit:

Am still considering getting d power cos I av a 2600mah power bank already
Okay. That one will only charge your phone once.., compared to the 10000mah Innjoo power bank.the Innjoo is still a better investment and can charge your phone for 2days or 5 times, where there's no Phone supply at all.
You can order from @DNDROID.
Re: DOOGEE DG310 Discussion Thread by lordfalcao(m): 6:42pm On Nov 04, 2014
lilwill:
from the reviews online the only problems I see are the three touch buttons are not backlit and d sim slots are one mini sim and one micro sim
what do yu mean by d 3buttons are not backlight?

Re: DOOGEE DG310 Discussion Thread by lilwill(m): 7:45pm On Nov 04, 2014
lordfalcao:
what do yu mean by d 3buttons are not backlight?
d touch buttons no get lite...

Re: DOOGEE DG310 Discussion Thread by peawizzy(f): 8:56pm On Nov 04, 2014
I‘m getting a 20,000mah power bank to help make my DOOGEE more enjoyable. cheesy

Re: DOOGEE DG310 Discussion Thread by peawizzy(f): 9:00pm On Nov 04, 2014
lilwill:
from the reviews online the only problems I see are the three touch buttons are not backlit and d sim slots are one mini sim and one micro sim
if those are what you call “problems“ then, that‘s no problem.

Re: DOOGEE DG310 Discussion Thread by adop(m): 9:27pm On Nov 04, 2014
peawizzy:
I‘m getting a 20,000mah power bank to help make my DOOGEE more enjoyable. cheesy
welcome to the club ,ambassador. Pls let me know when u get the power bank. I bot a stupid power bank here n its giving me issues.

(1) (2) (3) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) ... (32) (Reply)

Woman Falls To Her Death While Taking Selfie From Balcony (Photos) / How Do I Send Bulk Sms Messages? / How To Transfer Or Share Mb On Mtn To Mtn Network.