Stats: 3,190,081 members, 7,939,338 topics. Date: Wednesday, 04 September 2024 at 12:07 AM

Opinion: Space Bookers On Nairaland Should Be Ban. - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Opinion: Space Bookers On Nairaland Should Be Ban. (949 Views)

Reflection On The Issue Of Space Bookers On NL / Great Space Bookers. This Is For You!!! / Space Bookers Association Of Nairaland.. (2) (3) (4)

Opinion: Space Bookers On Nairaland Should Be Ban. by Ukutsgp(m): 9:54am On Oct 14, 2014
Must u comment on every thread? Instead of typing c, b, wo, and other irrelevant thing, why don't you just keep shut and stop typing trash.

Space bookers should be ban.

Re: Opinion: Space Bookers On Nairaland Should Be Ban. by LEERICIST(m): 9:56am On Oct 14, 2014
Re: Opinion: Space Bookers On Nairaland Should Be Ban. by SeunEatsGARRI: 9:59am On Oct 14, 2014
Re: Opinion: Space Bookers On Nairaland Should Be Ban. by Idrismusty97(m): 10:10am On Oct 14, 2014
Some space bookers end up modifying the post with something intelligent. Not all spacebookers are dumb, they just want to be on the first page. When you see the first page of a thread occupied with irrelevant spacebookers come back to that same page at least after 30minutes and you will see a miracle smiley.

Re: Opinion: Space Bookers On Nairaland Should Be Ban. by beinstein(m): 10:10am On Oct 14, 2014
Hahahaha these guys above me no well ooo.
space booking is obviously giving someone sleepless nights...
Deal with it bro, it's here to stay and for a very long time to come. As u can see above me some space bookers has rightly taken their positions..
Re: Opinion: Space Bookers On Nairaland Should Be Ban. by Ekiseme(m): 10:10am On Oct 14, 2014
Re: Opinion: Space Bookers On Nairaland Should Be Ban. by Ekiseme(m): 10:12am On Oct 14, 2014
It's a freestyle thing

Make dem do their own thing jare
Re: Opinion: Space Bookers On Nairaland Should Be Ban. by banjicom(m): 10:13am On Oct 14, 2014
angry k
Re: Opinion: Space Bookers On Nairaland Should Be Ban. by Ukutsgp(m): 10:15am On Oct 14, 2014
Space bookers are nt really well. They need deliverance.
Re: Opinion: Space Bookers On Nairaland Should Be Ban. by MuguliciousMUGU: 10:22am On Oct 14, 2014
DoroME
Re: Opinion: Space Bookers On Nairaland Should Be Ban. by MuguliciousMUGU: 10:22am On Oct 14, 2014
Doro You
Re: Opinion: Space Bookers On Nairaland Should Be Ban. by Tayeni(m): 10:25am On Oct 14, 2014
It super annoying but its just a passing fad just like the garri crew, adonbiliv it people and pin mouth charger people. They will soon get tired of it. let them play with their new toy.
Re: Opinion: Space Bookers On Nairaland Should Be Ban. by Tapout(m): 10:27am On Oct 14, 2014
MuguliciousMUGU:
DoroME

MuguliciousMUGU:
Doro You

doro muuuguu

doro mugulicious ehen cheesy

Re: Opinion: Space Bookers On Nairaland Should Be Ban. by Ekiseme(m): 10:32am On Oct 14, 2014
Tapout:

doro muuuguu

doro mugulicious ehen cheesy
doro_busybody undecided
Re: Opinion: Space Bookers On Nairaland Should Be Ban. by Ukutsgp(m): 8:47pm On Oct 14, 2014
If u dnt know what to type, dnt just type.
Re: Opinion: Space Bookers On Nairaland Should Be Ban. by SeunEatsGARRI: 12:08am On Oct 16, 2014
Tayeni:
It super annoying but its just a passing fad just like the garri crew, adonbiliv it people and pin mouth charger people. They will soon get tired of it. let them play with their new toy.

The GARRI crew is still here. All other crews like the space Bookers and so on have their original membership and inspiration from the GARRI Crew. We are still here!

As long as people still eat GARRI!
Re: Opinion: Space Bookers On Nairaland Should Be Ban. by kingphilip(m): 4:51am On Oct 17, 2014
Tayeni:
get tired u say? I don't think so

well I think they have justifiable reasons for this why not tell the op to open a topic with the title "spacebookers paradise" from there he can find out reasons why they book space

PHOTOS; See Reaction Of Young Boy Who Was Told He Has Ebola Virus ...LOL / Tayo Faniran Debunks $350,000 Cash Reward On Twitter / Who Is Right And Who Is Wrong Here

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16