Stats: 3,173,870 members, 7,889,912 topics. Date: Monday, 15 July 2024 at 01:04 AM

Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom - Jobs/Vacancies (842) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom (2458482 Views)

Jobs/Vacancies Section Directory! / Most Kinds Of People In Nairaland's Jobs/vacancies Section / Using The Nairaland Jobs/Vacancies Section: Rules & General Advice (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (839) (840) (841) (842) (843) (844) (845) ... (1490) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by ProudOlodo: 6:38pm On Feb 01, 2016
amicable09:

Lol. You always loved your seat na, what is it with the position today?
Once is an error, twice is coincidence...I'll just wait for the third time
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by ProudOlodo: 6:39pm On Feb 01, 2016
amicable09:
Trust me, I'm on it! Two Abimbs, one Kss!
grin Geskia cool

Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by ProudOlodo: 6:40pm On Feb 01, 2016
ksstroud:
You mean seriously... grin
As in seriously serious wink
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by ProudOlodo: 6:42pm On Feb 01, 2016
abimbawealth:
Which of the Abimbs
lipsrsealed Eeerrrrmmmm...I didn't know you're near and would hear o

Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by ksstroud: 6:44pm On Feb 01, 2016
ProudOlodo:

As in seriously serious wink
How's work today?
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by ksstroud: 6:44pm On Feb 01, 2016
ProudOlodo:

lipsrsealed Eeerrrrmmmm...I didn't know you're near and would hear o

Near where, Oga she's with me here... undecided

Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by amicable09(f): 6:51pm On Feb 01, 2016
ProudOlodo:

Once is an error, twice is coincidence...I'll just wait for the third time
I'll look into it! I will give you a seat next to your e-crush *winks. I know her well... lol
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by ProudOlodo: 7:26pm On Feb 01, 2016
ksstroud:

Sweetie, you are not abimbs. You are abimbawealth... And who's kss... Do we know? Kindly enjoy your day... cool
Maradona cool
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by ProudOlodo: 7:27pm On Feb 01, 2016
amicable09:

I'll look into it! I will give you a seat next to your e-crush *winks. I know her well... lol
Hehehehe

Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by ProudOlodo: 7:30pm On Feb 01, 2016
Abimbex007:
Happy New Month Guyz!!!
Happy new month. I heard your e-mom say you're 24 or something now...how fast you e-grow smiley
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 7:32pm On Feb 01, 2016
Dahveydson:
Happy New Month amicable09 and TollyB, May February bring good tidings with it. smiley
Thank you Sweetheart.... and you too Love....
Missed you...
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by ProudOlodo: 7:32pm On Feb 01, 2016
ksstroud:

Who says whale is the biggest... Here in our territory, some mammals are bigger than whales....
I think amicable09 needs a trip to Jupiter to see our massive sea mammals over there
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by ProudOlodo: 7:36pm On Feb 01, 2016
Lanretoye:

Did u say booze?...I'm a vegetarian,lol*
I'm out of job, casting my net tho,hope to catch a big one soon.
For the cooking enh,if I don't do it no body will do it for me and I don't eat meals out.

Thanks bro.
You scared of MamaPuts grin
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by ProudOlodo: 7:43pm On Feb 01, 2016
ksstroud:

Near where, Oga she's with me here... undecided
Your eyes go everywhere with her like MTN? Lol.

Jobhunting is the work. But I've had a cool day. Won some victories, got some new battles. How's yours been?

Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Abimbex007: 7:54pm On Feb 01, 2016
Lero15:

And daddy's kiss
Tanx Pop; I'm jst xo lucky grin

Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Abimbex007: 7:56pm On Feb 01, 2016
ProudOlodo:

Happy new month. I heard your e-mom say you're 24 or something now...how fast you e-grow smiley
Itz e-god's doing bro; u cnt dig tongue

Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by ksstroud: 7:56pm On Feb 01, 2016
ProudOlodo:

I think amicable09 needs a trip to Jupiter to see our massive sea mammals over there

Don't mind her... Saying see creatures ain't mammals... Tell her whale and hippopotamus are mammals... And here we have giant creatures bigger than dinosaurs....

Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by ksstroud: 7:58pm On Feb 01, 2016
tollyB:
Missed you...

Hmmmmmm
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by ksstroud: 7:58pm On Feb 01, 2016
ProudOlodo:

Maradona cool

I'm a cool being... Boss
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Abimbex007: 8:02pm On Feb 01, 2016
ProudOlodo:

Even a turkey get brain na grin

You're very welcome bro

Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by amicable09(f): 8:06pm On Feb 01, 2016
ksstroud:

Don't mind her... Saying see creatures ain't mammals... Tell her whale and hippopotamus are mammals... And here we have giant creatures bigger than dinosaurs....
Hahahaha. Ksstroud leave me today on Earth and go back to Venus please! lol

What is my offence today? Suggesting a whale instead of a dinosaur abi?

O ya, come and collect dinosaur!

Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by amicable09(f): 8:09pm On Feb 01, 2016
tollyB:
Missed you...
I don't understand this two o! Dahveydson and tollyb! what is going on? Is this e-crush or e-luff? Ah! Mmmh! I have my eyes on you both. *adjusts eyeglasses*
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by amicable09(f): 8:11pm On Feb 01, 2016
ProudOlodo:

But I left Jupiter only a few days ago, what did I miss? Blue whales are like the biggest sea mammal na
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Lanretoye(m): 8:20pm On Feb 01, 2016
ProudOlodo:

You scared of MamaPuts grin
Habba,mama puts has been feeding people since time immemorial so I don't have issues with them but I don't just knw how to eat their food...you like am abi?.*smiles

@Lero15 thanks.
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by ProudOlodo: 8:25pm On Feb 01, 2016
Lanretoye:

Habba,mama puts has been feeding people since time immemorial so I don't have issues with them but I don't just knw how to eat their food...you like am abi?.*smiles

@Lero15 thanks.
You can come and lemme teach you how...not just to eat but enjoy it cool But wait o...how did you survive NYSC camp? You went with pots and hotplate? cheesy
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by ksstroud: 8:28pm On Feb 01, 2016
amicable09:

Hahahaha. Ksstroud leave me today on Earth and go back to Venus please! lol

What is my offence today? Suggesting a whale instead of a dinosaur abi?

O ya, come and collect dinosaur!

undecided dinosaur is my pet
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by ksstroud: 8:29pm On Feb 01, 2016
amicable09:

But I left Jupiter only a few days ago, what did I miss? Blue whales are like the biggest sea mammal na

You missed black whales... grin
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by ksstroud: 8:31pm On Feb 01, 2016
ProudOlodo:

Your eyes go everywhere with her like MTN? Lol.

Jobhunting is the work. But I've had a cool day. Won some victories, got some new battles. How's yours been?
Where a man's treasure is, there is his heart...
Abimbawealth Wetin you do Proudolodo nah... He bn dey stalk you....

Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by ProudOlodo: 8:32pm On Feb 01, 2016
amicable09:

Nah. You must be talking about one village in Nigeria named Jupiter lipsrsealed
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by amicable09(f): 8:34pm On Feb 01, 2016
ksstroud:

undecided dinosaur is my pet
Oh! Now I see why you almost bit my ear off for not mentioning it. Forgive me! I will buy you a dinosaur when next I visit Jupiter.
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by amicable09(f): 8:37pm On Feb 01, 2016
ksstroud:

You missed black whales... grin
Lol. I don't do NatGeo wild, forgive me. Do we have green whales also!? *winks
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by ProudOlodo: 8:45pm On Feb 01, 2016
ksstroud:
Where a man's treasure is, there is his heart... Abimbawealth Wetin you do Proudolodo nah... He bn dey stalk you....
She's yours alone to stalk smiley

(1) (2) (3) ... (839) (840) (841) (842) (843) (844) (845) ... (1490) (Reply)

Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs / Updated-New Job Vacancies / Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job