Stats: 3,171,181 members, 7,880,682 topics. Date: Friday, 05 July 2024 at 02:04 AM

Who Do You Think Is Nigeria Most Popular Citizen - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Who Do You Think Is Nigeria Most Popular Citizen (1147 Views)

Inside Special Forces: Nigeria’s Most-feared Fighting Unit / Fashola Emerges Most Popular Ministerial Nominee - NOIPolls / GLORIA OKON, The Story Of Nigeria’s Most Mysterious Drug Pusher (2) (3) (4)

Who Do You Think Is Nigeria Most Popular Citizen by Yemz213(m): 3:31pm On Oct 28, 2014
there is no doubt that Nigeria is one of the most populous country in the world,and most popular in Africa continent . who is Nigerian most popular living citizen..
Re: Who Do You Think Is Nigeria Most Popular Citizen by Yemz213(m): 3:32pm On Oct 28, 2014
let hear your own view
Re: Who Do You Think Is Nigeria Most Popular Citizen by omenka(m): 3:35pm On Oct 28, 2014
Dead = Fela.

Alive = Obasanjo.

Re: Who Do You Think Is Nigeria Most Popular Citizen by lekkie073(m): 3:38pm On Oct 28, 2014
Mikel obi
Re: Who Do You Think Is Nigeria Most Popular Citizen by IfyAwazie(f): 3:45pm On Oct 28, 2014
Corruption grin

Re: Who Do You Think Is Nigeria Most Popular Citizen by Morhziez(m): 3:45pm On Oct 28, 2014
Dangote? Obasanjo? Fela? Shekau?.....So Confused

Re: Who Do You Think Is Nigeria Most Popular Citizen by benega: 3:48pm On Oct 28, 2014
OBJ ABACHA
Re: Who Do You Think Is Nigeria Most Popular Citizen by KwoiZabo(m): 3:49pm On Oct 28, 2014
omenka:
Dead = Fela.

Alive = Obasanjo.
Who the heck is fela? undecided

Dead = Abacha

Alive = Jonathan (children under 10yrs don't know OBJ)
Re: Who Do You Think Is Nigeria Most Popular Citizen by A7(m): 3:51pm On Oct 28, 2014
Dangote | Shekau

Re: Who Do You Think Is Nigeria Most Popular Citizen by Blackfire(m): 3:58pm On Oct 28, 2014
KwoiZabo:

Dead = Abacha

who d heck is fela? u dont buy market today
Re: Who Do You Think Is Nigeria Most Popular Citizen by Aizebioje(m): 4:07pm On Oct 28, 2014
Really pity that guy that asked "who the heck is fela". E go hear amn today. Dead-? Alive- GEJ, mama peace. Ini Edo(taking a poll from nairaland this past week). Boko haram
Re: Who Do You Think Is Nigeria Most Popular Citizen by Nobody: 4:13pm On Oct 28, 2014
Yemz213:
there is no doubt that Nigeria is one of the most populous country in the world,and most popular in Africa continent . who is Nigerian most popular living citizen..
Dangote.
Re: Who Do You Think Is Nigeria Most Popular Citizen by Nobody: 4:31pm On Oct 28, 2014
Apart from Goatluck, its either Kanu Nwankwo, Okocha or Mikel Obi, everybody knows these guys.

Kids in Nigeria can spot them easily but cant so the same when they see Dangote.
Even all the chics know them, their popularity cross across all classes.
Re: Who Do You Think Is Nigeria Most Popular Citizen by lekkie073(m): 4:40pm On Oct 28, 2014
I can bet DAT our footballers are more popular then our presidents......OK who doesn't know vidic and Ivanovic? but knowing the president of Serbia will definitely require googling...
Re: Who Do You Think Is Nigeria Most Popular Citizen by kropelgrada(m): 4:50pm On Oct 28, 2014
Wole Soyinka and Fela and Mikel Slowbi
Re: Who Do You Think Is Nigeria Most Popular Citizen by donphilopus: 4:51pm On Oct 28, 2014
Who doesn't know Buhari in Nigeria?! You hardly scroll down the politics section without seeing Buhari on the headline?! Most times, 3 out of every 4 threads contain Buhari's name. What about Facebook?! Same!
Re: Who Do You Think Is Nigeria Most Popular Citizen by akoaki(m): 4:58pm On Oct 28, 2014
I am the most popular Nigerian, potentially.
Re: Who Do You Think Is Nigeria Most Popular Citizen by tinkinjow: 6:10pm On Oct 28, 2014
Popularity being what it is, it has to be Jonathan, years back it was Obasanjo. All time may be Nnamdi Azikiwe or Gowon, Ojukwu, Obasanjo These are the most widely known name within Nigeria, but if you include the world, givr it to one and only CHINUA ACHEBE

Okocha , Kanu , mikel, enyeama

Re: Who Do You Think Is Nigeria Most Popular Citizen by edo3(m): 6:29pm On Oct 28, 2014
KwoiZabo:

Dead = Abacha

Atleast dem know shekau? Lol
Re: Who Do You Think Is Nigeria Most Popular Citizen by greatdeal1408: 6:43pm On Oct 28, 2014

PATIENT jonathan
Re: Who Do You Think Is Nigeria Most Popular Citizen by condralbede(m): 7:16pm On Oct 28, 2014
P square,davido,phyno,olamide and so on....every little baby on d street this dudes.
Re: Who Do You Think Is Nigeria Most Popular Citizen by talkintruth: 7:19pm On Oct 28, 2014
OkijaAmaka:
Apart from Goatluck, its either Kanu Nwankwo, Okocha or Mikel Obi, everybody knows these guys.
Kids in Nigeria can spot them easily but cant so the same when they see Dangote.
Even all the chics know them, their popularity cross across all classes.

You mean the "Greatest Of All Times" luck (G.O.A.T luck). yeah he is the most popular Nigerian citizen.
the supporter of APC can't do without him.
if he eats, they talk
he shits, they talk
he went to isreal to pray, they talk
he stays back in Nigeria, they talk
Practically a day does not pass without them chanting; Jonadis Jonadat.

File fun
#jonatill2019

Patrick Obahiagbon Reacts To Withdrawal Of Tambuwal's Security Detail / 'you Filthy, Abnormal Animal': Letter Sent By FBI To Martin Luther King REVEALED / Mark Behind Delay In Jonathan’s Impeachment – APC Senator

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15