Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,209,586 members, 8,006,499 topics. Date: Tuesday, 19 November 2024 at 06:52 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Car Talk / Do Cars Malfunction After Having Sex In Them? (80546 Views)
Do Cars Shock During Dry Season? / Toyota Malfunction Indicator Lamp / Why Do Cars Drive With Their Fog Lights On - Rear And Back - In Nigeria? (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Do Cars Malfunction After Having Sex In Them? by kenex4ever(m): 12:26pm On Nov 10, 2014 |
MissMeiya:tnx again |
Re: Do Cars Malfunction After Having Sex In Them? by Surely001(m): 12:28pm On Nov 10, 2014 |
I WILL COMMENT WHEN I TRY IT OUT... |
Re: Do Cars Malfunction After Having Sex In Them? by phemocheee(m): 12:29pm On Nov 10, 2014 |
My car was stolen few weeks after the act |
Re: Do Cars Malfunction After Having Sex In Them? by victorazy(m): 12:29pm On Nov 10, 2014 |
obaede: I wonder why u dey always at the wrong place at the wrong time. |
Re: Do Cars Malfunction After Having Sex In Them? by folaked(f): 12:31pm On Nov 10, 2014 |
jeffizy:yes its kinda true most expecially if d lady or d guy has lots of wtches following them fm dia village.then,the car will receive arrow of Malfunctioning |
Re: Do Cars Malfunction After Having Sex In Them? by DaBullIT(m): 12:34pm On Nov 10, 2014 |
Its all in your head lol Why on earth would anyone have sex in a car anyways ? Too tight |
Re: Do Cars Malfunction After Having Sex In Them? by icemann(m): 12:35pm On Nov 10, 2014 |
BruzMoney: since you don't understand sarcasm 8 would take it as a compliment. |
Re: Do Cars Malfunction After Having Sex In Them? by egoldman(m): 12:36pm On Nov 10, 2014 |
senseless , i blame the person that put this on front page . |
Re: Do Cars Malfunction After Having Sex In Them? by moscobabs(m): 12:37pm On Nov 10, 2014 |
The guy is very right.... This is my experience last 2 years, it was on sunday evening, I find myself in a bar due to boredom, as I was drinking,just saw this charming lady coming from the pool side of the bar. I called her and she responded. That's how the thing stated ooo. to cut the long story . I demanded for sex and she accepted but I av no enough cash on me to take her to a hotel then I told her my car is outside and at the corner side of the bar and is a space bus that has enough space if she needs comfort. We had the sex in the car. When it's time to go home she asked if I could give her a lift to her house junction and I accept to help. We were chating on hw to meet next in a nearly filling station when another car was flashing me to park well so he can enter the filling station as I change my gear to reverse instead of the car to reverse na front the car was going.I was matching my brake so I would not hit the car in front but the brake was stiff but I was able to control my steering I climb covet by the side I wanted to off the car but the car refused to off the lady wanted to jump down from the car but I told her not to.then I force the car to hit the middle convet(tall) and the stopped but my trafigator light broke. I start the car and it stated working well since that day. |
Re: Do Cars Malfunction After Having Sex In Them? by iluvtotodie(m): 12:41pm On Nov 10, 2014 |
I once had sex in my car.......Walahi, the Air-conditioner that has refused to work for almost a year and half started working immediately as soon as i shot my load. The AC blow us sotey the sweat dry, i come dey think say na my bedroom i dey. The moment i dropped the babe off at her house and started driving to my house with my Windows up, the AC stopped working till today. Isn't that mysterious ? 2 Likes |
Re: Do Cars Malfunction After Having Sex In Them? by UjSizzle(f): 12:43pm On Nov 10, 2014 |
Akuko uwa |
Re: Do Cars Malfunction After Having Sex In Them? by rman: 12:43pm On Nov 10, 2014 |
iluvtotodie: |
Re: Do Cars Malfunction After Having Sex In Them? by chelseabmw(m): 12:46pm On Nov 10, 2014 |
Nosyke: My girlfriend was around then... and I can't go lodge in a hotel cos we don't want the chic's guy to catch us |
Re: Do Cars Malfunction After Having Sex In Them? by nairaman66(m): 12:46pm On Nov 10, 2014 |
I have done it a lot ooo! The assertion dosnt hold any water jwo.. I am still using my car.. Apart from oil change and break pads etc. I am yet to see anything! |
Re: Do Cars Malfunction After Having Sex In Them? by Nobody: 12:47pm On Nov 10, 2014 |
Beer Talk...powered by alcohol 1 Like |
Re: Do Cars Malfunction After Having Sex In Them? by frodobee: 12:52pm On Nov 10, 2014 |
about 96% of these Tokunbo cars you see everywhere where once witnesses. If only they could talk. Its a fallacy or mind-trick. 1 Like |
Re: Do Cars Malfunction After Having Sex In Them? by rutin: 12:54pm On Nov 10, 2014 |
well, i have not experienced it at any point, but that is not true. |
Re: Do Cars Malfunction After Having Sex In Them? by SirdeKay: 12:54pm On Nov 10, 2014 |
It's very, very true.. |
Re: Do Cars Malfunction After Having Sex In Them? by ggrin(f): 12:58pm On Nov 10, 2014 |
AndyBoomba: |
Re: Do Cars Malfunction After Having Sex In Them? by iaatmguy(m): 12:58pm On Nov 10, 2014 |
What kind of dumb topic is this ? And this made FP? |
Re: Do Cars Malfunction After Having Sex In Them? by j4sure(m): 1:00pm On Nov 10, 2014 |
Why should you do it inside d motor in d first place? but to me dats not true. If its true then it should be applicable to plane,train,ship as well. |
Re: Do Cars Malfunction After Having Sex In Them? by Nobody: 1:00pm On Nov 10, 2014 |
ggrin:It is not good to start believing anything. But it has happened to me too. I didn't want to believe it. But I cannot forget bad experiences that were associated to conji inside the car. |
Re: Do Cars Malfunction After Having Sex In Them? by Nobody: 1:01pm On Nov 10, 2014 |
iluvtotodie: Na. Wow. For. Your. Name. |
Re: Do Cars Malfunction After Having Sex In Them? by peeparty(m): 1:03pm On Nov 10, 2014 |
U guys we're really high that mrning |
Re: Do Cars Malfunction After Having Sex In Them? by seangy4konji: 1:05pm On Nov 10, 2014 |
Obloshi. Toto juice deh cast any thing unless na Jamaica toto juice. Nigeria toto juice is bad luck self unless na dat dat dangote pikin juice. Hmm. |
Re: Do Cars Malfunction After Having Sex In Them? by Islie: 1:05pm On Nov 10, 2014 |
hum so guys still dey drill those oily rigs inside their car how una dey do am self |
Re: Do Cars Malfunction After Having Sex In Them? by jerryice(m): 1:10pm On Nov 10, 2014 |
Its true... had an experience with the car jerking, changed the fuel pump and nosule still having the same issue. sold d car that way |
Re: Do Cars Malfunction After Having Sex In Them? by mrofficial(m): 1:11pm On Nov 10, 2014 |
But your house doesn't collapse when you have sex in it What about the hotels? Bullsheet! |
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)
Weird Toyota Camry Spotted In Edo State (Photos) / Innoson Not Using Farouq Osuolale's New Logo Now. Gives Reasons / Photos: All You Need To Know About 'The Beast' The US President's Official Car
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28 |