Stats: 3,182,433 members, 7,917,351 topics. Date: Sunday, 11 August 2024 at 12:51 AM

Infinix hot discussion and review thread! - Phones (182) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Infinix hot discussion and review thread! (558011 Views)

Infinix Hot Note Review Thread. / Infinix zero discussion thread! / Tecno D5 full Specifications and review (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (179) (180) (181) (182) (183) (184) (185) ... (245) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by Ugoplan: 7:30pm On Mar 29, 2015
pls were should I download bible movie
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by Nobody: 9:33pm On Mar 29, 2015
Has anyone successfully ported the new rom on its ihot?
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by Nobody: 11:37pm On Mar 29, 2015
AmazingZeus:
OK thanks for sharing

Zesus see this guy took my work sharing without credit.... Ba
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by Nobody: 11:39pm On Mar 29, 2015
Dollerman:
Has anyone successfully ported the new rom on its ihot?

Yes check original post at Androidvillaz.com
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by Nobody: 11:42pm On Mar 29, 2015
Warlord3000:
Popkat custom rom for infinix hot... So cool wink

http://www.naijawarlord.com/2015/03/popkat-custom-rom-for-infinix-hot.html?m=1

Be warn give credit to the original post
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by ps3o(m): 1:05am On Mar 30, 2015
femeritus:

Yes it does expandabl to 64g

ok
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by Warlord3000(m): 5:30am On Mar 30, 2015
Emmyactor:

Be warn give credit to the original post

Really wish I know what you meant cos you were insultive and insinuating on my blog..

"young man you better blah blah blah " statement

Things ain't done like that... Gave you a backlink though if that's what u wanted..

Funny enough never got it directly from u cheesy {small world.. Did it for peace sake smiley}

Might remove it altogether don't worry..

Have a nice day smiley
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by AmazingZeus(m): 10:42am On Mar 30, 2015
Emmyactor:

Zesus see this guy took my work sharing without credit.... Ba
sorry I guess he was starter than you,just saying
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by Lionbite(m): 11:40am On Mar 30, 2015
AmazingZeus:
modern combat 5 hard mehn this guys are bad a$$ niga$$,you hardly have time to take screen shots
Which phone?
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by AmazingZeus(m): 12:46pm On Mar 30, 2015
Lionbite:

Which phone?
INFINIX hot
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by calderon: 1:28pm On Mar 30, 2015
abeg...simple server isn't working properly on this popkat ROM oh...the option to edit its settings is missing!
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by Nobody: 1:38pm On Mar 30, 2015
How do I get my 2015MB nah? Anyone plz
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by mekcheun(m): 5:02pm On Mar 30, 2015
pls naaa i want to buy this infinix hot....anyone using it should pls tell me how good is the batry...and is it with sd card slot?..i'm talking about infinix hot x507
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by Nicky058(f): 5:57pm On Mar 30, 2015
mekcheun:
pls naaa i want to buy this infinix hot....anyone using it should pls tell me how good is the batry...and is it with sd card slot?..i'm talking about infinix hot x507
hello, so far so good my fone is a month+ and am constantly on H+. No battery problem. Wen data is off I can used fone for 3 days, wen data is on I can use it for a full day(I surf wif sim2 dats y it's always on h+) the fone is worth even more dan d price. There is an SD card slot also. But it's get hot atyms wen u r charging. But it has neva been too hot to give me a notice. Hope dis helps

Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by phiszo(m): 6:22pm On Mar 30, 2015
Nicky058:
hello, so far so good my fone is a month+ and am constantly on H+. No battery problem. Wen data is off I can used fone for 3 days, wen data is on I can use it for a full day(I surf wif sim2 dats y it's always on h+) the fone is worth even more dan d price. There is an SD card slot also. But it's get hot atyms wen u r charging. But it has neva been too hot to give me a notice. Hope dis helps
are you using glo bis on it and is your phone rooted?
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by mekcheun(m): 7:36pm On Mar 30, 2015
Nicky058:
where have you puchase yours and how much is it
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by Nicky058(f): 9:02pm On Mar 30, 2015
phiszo:

are you using glo bis on it and is your phone rooted?
I didn't root it, cos I feel it maybe rooted naturally, cos I can access everything on it. Beside I can change imei without rooting it. Am nt using glo, I use airtel or wifi
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by Nicky058(f): 9:03pm On Mar 30, 2015
mekcheun:
where have you puchase yours and how much is it
I bought it at Alaba slot for 15500
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by DeHero1: 10:11pm On Mar 30, 2015
Nicky058:
I bought it at Alaba slot for 15500

Before or after dollar increased in value?
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by phiszo(m): 11:28pm On Mar 30, 2015
Nicky058:
I didn't root it, cos I feel it maybe rooted naturally, cos I can access everything on it. Beside I can change imei without rooting it. Am nt using glo, I use airtel or wifi
okay.
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by Nicky058(f): 2:31am On Mar 31, 2015
DeHero1:

Before or after dollar increased in value?
after
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by mekcheun(m): 8:13am On Mar 31, 2015
omo buying this phone from jumia is cost o....16000
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by Olujuwon26: 4:02pm On Mar 31, 2015
just downloaded brothers in arms, nice game. currently downloading asphalt8, anyone pls, suggest games for me
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by ayobarmy(m): 4:45pm On Mar 31, 2015
Hi guys pls what does this phone comes with in its new pack? Bcuz am buying from some1 so i want to know what to expect.....
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by Walexz02(m): 5:06pm On Mar 31, 2015
Olujuwon26:
just downloaded brothers in arms, nice game. currently downloading asphalt8, anyone pls, suggest games for me
Chairman wetin u dey use download na
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by daamazing(m): 5:09pm On Mar 31, 2015
Olujuwon26:
six gunz
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by Ayomidey1: 6:02pm On Mar 31, 2015
please my google play stop working after installing freedom app please. any solution
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by Osyxcel(m): 6:26pm On Mar 31, 2015
I have one new ihot (never used for sale o) for #15,500 in Ib...
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by emmathebigg(m): 7:47pm On Mar 31, 2015
prince4pro:
Seriously in need of hot screen and touch,in reside in Abia state.pls ur help is highly needed
bro have u find any place to buy ur pls am in need of the touch too am also In abia /aba if u have pls inform me..
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by Nicky058(f): 9:32pm On Mar 31, 2015
Pls is some one using airtel sub here? My bbm stop displaying dp, Instagram stop opening, playstore stop opening
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by Nobody: 9:48pm On Mar 31, 2015
Btween infinix hot and tecno H6 wic is more expensive

(1) (2) (3) ... (179) (180) (181) (182) (183) (184) (185) ... (245) (Reply)

Free Gameloft Games For Your Phone / Mobile Phone Antivirus Software Download - Free. / Infinix zero discussion thread!

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23