Stats: 3,201,369 members, 7,978,172 topics. Date: Thursday, 17 October 2024 at 09:06 PM

Vote For Atiku Not Buhari - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Vote For Atiku Not Buhari (748 Views)

Sahara Report Breaking News !!..buhari Volunteers To Step Down For Atiku / Would You Vote For Atiku In 2015¿ / Atiku Not Qualified To Be Nigeria’s President ! (2) (3) (4)

Vote For Atiku Not Buhari by Nobody: 8:11am On Dec 01, 2014
pls vote for atiku not Buhari..
Re: Vote For Atiku Not Buhari by iluvnaija: 10:44am On Dec 01, 2014
yaksnet:
pls vote for atiku not Buhari..

In your dreams, abi? So GEJ can win easily. Your plan no go work.

Are you scared of going to jail?

Re: Vote For Atiku Not Buhari by VICTORCIZA(m): 11:07am On Dec 01, 2014
NO i won't vote any of the two terrorist you mentioned!!!
I WILL VOTE GEJ

Re: Vote For Atiku Not Buhari by Safari29: 11:50am On Dec 01, 2014
yimu
Re: Vote For Atiku Not Buhari by donphilopus: 11:58am On Dec 01, 2014
OP, take a look at what one of your Cahoots had to say. I saw it on Punch's website. Do we now need a soothsayer to tells you guys are afraid of Buhari?!

Re: Vote For Atiku Not Buhari by KanwuliaJara: 12:52pm On Dec 01, 2014
Yessssssssssoh!
ATIKU for EVER!!!!!
GOOOOOOOOO TIKKKKUUUUUUUUUU!!!!! kiss
Re: Vote For Atiku Not Buhari by blackfase(m): 1:39pm On Dec 01, 2014
Excerpts; "Atiku is a thief"....says Obasanjo.

I do sincerely hope for the sake of Nigeria, the sake of our children, & generations of Nigerians yet unborn, APC in their wildest dreams, intent or prolly madness dont present that dumbo. Its gonna be finito! cos the fisherman will cruise to unassailable victory & even if he manages to floor Jonathan, either way, we'r bleeped. No one in their right minds should, or, and will vote for Atiku.

Re: Vote For Atiku Not Buhari by femCEMENT(m): 1:46pm On Dec 01, 2014
femCEMENT, approved DANGOTE cement distributor, call us today for your order. 08028555150, 07066255139.
Re: Vote For Atiku Not Buhari by lwise(m): 2:37pm On Dec 01, 2014
Yes Atiku is the right man for the job,not one old school papa who cant use computer and send email.

Sai Turakin Adamawa
Re: Vote For Atiku Not Buhari by lwise(m): 3:00pm On Dec 01, 2014
I so much wish we have someone like Atiku as the president.
There wont be any security challenge
Boko haram will be no more
He has been able to manage his businesses very well
He is versatile
He is modern
He is educated
He is not a religion fanatic
Re: Vote For Atiku Not Buhari by Osyfellaini(f): 12:11pm On Dec 02, 2014
Osheey!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Atiku2015.......
Atiku Abubakar is obviously better prepared than other APC aspirants because of clear and well "ATIKULATED" vision and objectives for Nigeria and Nigerians. #ANigeriaForAll. wink

Atiku's Meeting With Bishops / When It Comes To Removing Kebab, China Doesn't Phuck Around. / Let Us Make Nigeria A Better Place... Your Suggestions Are Vital

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10