Stats: 3,202,052 members, 7,980,747 topics. Date: Sunday, 20 October 2024 at 11:49 PM

Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction - Business (60) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction (948328 Views)

Work At Home (football Analysis) / J / Both Teams To Score Strategy And Picks (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (57) (58) (59) (60) (61) (62) (63) ... (630) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by Nobody: 4:24pm On Jan 04, 2015
sagebiz:

yes o o o, i want to be silent and pick the games too but nobody want to post games for we--i for dey pick the greens and keep silent--

time never reach, when e reach time, i go take over from you !
then u can sit back and enjoy the greens or reds, as the case maybe grin grin grin

just moving between both threads, make i stay here, too much kids over there . .
wtf!!!
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by Nobody: 4:25pm On Jan 04, 2015
sagebiz:
Feyenoord 2-0 over 2.5 @ odd 2.75-- i am playing it-- GL

grin grin grin Nobody see this, if na red,everybody go post am as reference---i hang up for today -- GL make i do solo

casted into the garden of green apples !!!!
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by Tomjazzy2: 4:38pm On Jan 04, 2015
obedfynez:
lwkmd dude jst 1k crdit? Lolzzz
Oya use am bless me na cheesy lemmi give u my username
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by Nobody: 5:57pm On Jan 04, 2015
writejhn27:
MY BETS FOR TOMORROW, YOU CAN CHOOSE AND EDIT YOURS

OLYMPIAKOS 1
BARNET O2.5
EASTLEIGH 1
ASTON VILLA 1
CRYSTAL PALACE 2
SOUTHAMPTON
STOKE 1
BARCELONA 2

GL

WOW. 6 Green 1 Red.
GL to those that got green

Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by Engrcharlesid(m): 6:31pm On Jan 04, 2015
writejhn27:

WOW. 6 Green 1 Red.
GL to those that got green
ur own even small ....played 14 games ...........13 green ......1 red .................
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by Nobody: 6:49pm On Jan 04, 2015
Engrcharlesid:
ur own even small ....played 14 games ...........13 green ......1 red .................

Don't make mouth. Why did you not post it for others to pick. I posted mine for everyone here not for my self. I am proud to make 6 Greens out of Seven

Post your games if you are good don't brag
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by sagebiz: 7:13pm On Jan 04, 2015
writejhn27:

Don't make mouth. Why did you not post it for others to pick. I posted mine for everyone here not for my self. I am proud to make 6 Greens out of Seven

Post your games if you are good don't brag

Engrcharlesid is good at pinpointing the combos that crashed and hid his own game,then come out to tell us he got 1 red out of 14,we didn't see this before the games were played,be courageous enough to post games for all to see--@ wrirehohn27 Nice job,only if people can unite,life will be
better--GL

Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by godoluwa(m): 7:15pm On Jan 04, 2015
sagebiz:

AHAHAHAHAHAHHAHHAHAHAHH teacher, them understand--they pull you out of your shell- - -am enjoying your style though---
OGA MI, U BAD O. I KNW SEY I GO CHOP GREEN APPLE WIT U TOMORO
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by sagebiz: 7:21pm On Jan 04, 2015
godoluwa:
OGA MI, U BAD O. I KNW SEY I GO CHOP GREEN APPLE WIT U TOMORO

God will help us--St ettiene spoilt our show today, all the other games were ok,still waiting for mersaille and hull to get a goal against arsenal though, tomorrow will be another day in the evening from 4pm GL to us all-
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by godoluwa(m): 7:24pm On Jan 04, 2015
obedfynez:
dude isn't d teams enuf 4 yea?? Nw u wnt league nd country nd time of play nawa ooo.. Y u kn ask for coach name player formation players name nd family information..nd if poss deir home town nd country mtchewwww..ogbeni google d team nd find deir leauges nd place ya bet holaaaa.. No hrd feelings
Thanx 4 d abuse bt to be sincere wit u, i dnt watch football & dats y am asking for d league. moreover as for d time, its just to let us knw if d match has been played or not. as for directing me to google, hmmm i am very sure dat u r yet to set ur eyes on computer during d tym av been operating it. always peruse wotever u wanna post. anyway, i dnt wanna derail d thread. if i didnt undastand a game, id beta leave it. thanx
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by Engrcharlesid(m): 7:50pm On Jan 04, 2015
sagebiz:

Engrcharlesid is good at pinpointing the combos that crashed and hid his own game,then come out to tell us he got 1 red out of 14,we didn't see this before the games were played,be courageous enough to post games for all to see--@ wrirehohn27 Nice job,only if people can unite,life will be
better--GL
oga sagebiz ........sorry for not posting my game here ......i will post next time ....u are d boss .........weldone for ur great works .......
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by sagebiz: 8:02pm On Jan 04, 2015
Engrcharlesid:
oga sagebiz ........sorry for not posting my game here ......i will post next time ....u are d boss .........weldone for ur great works .......

Nice, sincerely speaking, i am happy with your acknowledgement,we make mistakes to learn and move forward, we have nothing to gain dragging ourselves backward- GL to the house--

Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by sagebiz: 8:15pm On Jan 04, 2015
Lazio - Sampdoria--

This game has at least two goals in it--How it will be distributed remains my headache-the fear of sampdoria is the begining of wisdom--the last time i underestimated this never say die sampdoria at my own loss,it was Juventus at home,i gave juventus a direct win, only for sampdoria to cut short my joy,i am wiser for it now,what is sure is that Lazio will score,will they retain the win by scoring another goal? or will sampdoria score first or come back into it and get a draw?or will sampdoria beat Lazio by 1-2,from what i wrote above,i think my safe bet here is over 1.5 goal @ odd 1.34 GL
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by Engrcharlesid(m): 8:23pm On Jan 04, 2015
sagebiz:
Lazio - Sampdoria--

This game has at least two goals in it--How it will be distributed remains my headache-the fear of sampdoria is the begining of wisdom--the last time i underestimated this never say die sampdoria at my own loss,it was Juventus at home,i gave juventus a direct win, only for sampdoria to cut short my joy,i am wiser for it now,what is sure is that Lazio will score,will they retain the win by scoring another goal? or will sampdoria score first or come back into it and get a draw?or will sampdoria beat Lazio by 1-2,from what i wrote above,i think my safe bet here is over 1.5 goal @ odd 1.34 GL
i agree with u sagebiz .....but my fear is dat ..........game in italian seria A are goaless sometime ........sampdoria are very stubborn oooooo
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by sagebiz: 8:24pm On Jan 04, 2015
APOEL - AYIA NAPA--

This game has got over 2.5 written all over it, Apoel is a quality team but sometimes their defense is worrisome-I don't see Ayia napa winning this but as well i will not play direct win for Apoel even thouth i think they should win, so play over 2.5 and expect it to green-- GL
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by sagebiz: 8:27pm On Jan 04, 2015
Engrcharlesid:
i agree with u sagebiz .....but my fear is dat ..........game in italian seria A are goaless sometime ........sampdoria are very stubborn oooooo

you are right, Lazio is draw master themselves but check most of lazio games at home, they will do everything possible to score,sampdoria hardly play 0-0,if lazio take this game lightly they will be shocked by sampdoria--over 1.5 is sure, believe me--
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by sagebiz: 8:34pm On Jan 04, 2015
FA- Wimbledon - Liverpool

Liverpool should win this without problem but i prefer trading in goals than win, Liverpool will try to redeem their image with FA cup cause the league first four is out of their reach,I think we should be careful and give goals to liverpool than win,i am sure they will win but i am comfortable with over 2.5,i don't see wimbledon sitting between the goals,rather they can help facilitate the over 2.5 by getting a goal,liverpool will play few new faces from their youth team who are hungrier than balotelli- play over 2.5 goals here.
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by Nobody: 8:39pm On Jan 04, 2015
sagebiz:

better--GL

@SAGEBIZ U ARE DOING A VERY GOOD JOB. NOT ONLY THE POST BUT YOUR TIME. I RESPECT YOUR GAMES. PLEASE LET KEEP MORE GAMES COMING FOR THOSE THAT NEED IT. THIS NEW YEAR WE SHALL BE EMBARRASS WITH GREEN IJN

Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by sagebiz: 8:40pm On Jan 04, 2015
Portadown - Institute

Portadown is one of the consistent team in Northern ireland league, Institute is regarded as the whipping boys,but instead of playing win,I will go for over 2.5 in this game because Institute will give a fight and i can see over 2.5 either a 2-1 or 3-0 goals---the odour of over 2.5 is just everywhere
,so my pick is over 2.5 because portadown can not stop scoring at the moment-- GL
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by sagebiz: 8:40pm On Jan 04, 2015
Portadown - Institute

Portadown is one of the consistent in Northern ireland league, Institute is regarded as the whipping boys,but instead of playing win,I will go for over 2.5 in this game because Institute will give a fight and i can see over 2.5 either a 2-1 or 3-0 goals---the odour of over 2.5 is just everywhere
,so my pick is over 2.5 because portadown can not stop scoring at the moment-- GL
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by Nobody: 8:42pm On Jan 04, 2015
sagebiz:
Lazio - Sampdoria--

I WILL SAY BTTS/
ALTERNATIVE LAZIO NO CLEAN SHEET
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by Engrcharlesid(m): 8:46pm On Jan 04, 2015
sagebiz:

you are right, Lazio is draw master themselves but check most of lazio games at home, they will do everything possible to score,sampdoria hardly play 0-0,if lazio take this game lightly they will be shocked by sampdoria--over 1.5 is sure, believe me--
okk boss
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by sagebiz: 8:46pm On Jan 04, 2015
UAE- Al Dhafra-Emirate club

I have played Al Dhafra times without number but i will share a secret with anyone who cares about this team,they can score also they have leakage in defense,anytime they score,they also conceed,expect both to score and over 2.5,this has not failed to come green for me and i think the trend continue till after tomorrow at least--they should win but not without conceeding at least a goal--GL
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by sagebiz: 8:59pm On Jan 04, 2015
Real sociedad - Barcelona--

What a golden chance for Barcelona to reclaim the driving seat of la liga after close to 7 weeks trailling their enemy Real Madrid,Let me say something here,The friendly Real madrid played against AC millan put an end to Real invincibility.In less than 5 minutes Barcelona will like to benefit from Madrid slip off,Real sociedad looks like a derailed team but don't write this team off,Barca should win or draw but as a wise punter,i will play Real sociedad clean sheet NO bceuase Barcelona will score,I can't stick out my neck for a win cause in Barcelona the defense is always the weak link--- GL
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by sagebiz: 9:03pm On Jan 04, 2015
HAHAHAHHAHHAHAH 1 minute one goal against barcelona- - -haba why can't they sign our Keneth Omeruo?
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by sagebiz: 9:07pm On Jan 04, 2015
Quickly play real sociedad 1st half over 1.5 GL
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by sagebiz: 9:08pm On Jan 04, 2015
Grenoble over 2.5 HT GL
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by sagebiz: 9:08pm On Jan 04, 2015
signing off for today GOOD NIGHT ALL---
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by Nobody: 9:30pm On Jan 04, 2015
sagebiz:
Quickly play real sociedad 1st half over 1.5 GL

Not feasible.
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by MrDojo(m): 8:59am On Jan 05, 2015
Best bet is to go 4 corners or bookings in d lazio..sampdoria game or jst leave it cuz both teamz r unpredictable
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by ayummy(m): 6:20pm On Jan 05, 2015
What's happening here oooo
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by sagebiz: 7:27pm On Jan 05, 2015
Keep your hard earned cash for weekend-- There are very few Games ---GL

(1) (2) (3) ... (57) (58) (59) (60) (61) (62) (63) ... (630) (Reply)

Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 / How Much Did You Exchange The Dollar For Today? / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46