Stats: 3,177,398 members, 7,901,085 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 July 2024 at 11:01 PM

***Kakakibuy + MOBBDEEP DELIVERED 2004 BMW 320i**Europa To Naija*PICS** - Autos (40) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / ***Kakakibuy + MOBBDEEP DELIVERED 2004 BMW 320i**Europa To Naija*PICS** (187901 Views)

Appreciation To Kakakibuy For My German Pre-ordered 2004 Bmw 320i Exclusive / ***Kakakibuy + Joker5180 DELIVERED 2002 Mercedes Benz C240**Ohio To Naija*PICS** / Kakakibuy + Tayosmatts DELIVERED 2001 Nissan Primera Auto**Berlin To Naija*PICS (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (37) (38) (39) (40) (41) (42) (43) ... (372) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: ***Kakakibuy + MOBBDEEP DELIVERED 2004 BMW 320i**Europa To Naija*PICS** by kakakibuy(m): 9:03am On May 16, 2018
Slight Water Damage cool cool cool

WhatsApp: +436602306454 Kakaki Autos

Re: ***Kakakibuy + MOBBDEEP DELIVERED 2004 BMW 320i**Europa To Naija*PICS** by kakakibuy(m): 3:02pm On May 16, 2018
Re: ***Kakakibuy + MOBBDEEP DELIVERED 2004 BMW 320i**Europa To Naija*PICS** by kakakibuy(m): 8:20am On May 17, 2018
Do you know what he was saying?

Pre-order from Kakaki!!! GBAM! cool cool cool

Re: ***Kakakibuy + MOBBDEEP DELIVERED 2004 BMW 320i**Europa To Naija*PICS** by kakakibuy(m): 10:17am On May 17, 2018
Re: ***Kakakibuy + MOBBDEEP DELIVERED 2004 BMW 320i**Europa To Naija*PICS** by kakakibuy(m): 2:23pm On May 17, 2018
cool cool cool

Re: ***Kakakibuy + MOBBDEEP DELIVERED 2004 BMW 320i**Europa To Naija*PICS** by kakakibuy(m): 12:57am On May 20, 2018
Re: ***Kakakibuy + MOBBDEEP DELIVERED 2004 BMW 320i**Europa To Naija*PICS** by kakakibuy(m): 11:34am On May 20, 2018
cool cool cool

Re: ***Kakakibuy + MOBBDEEP DELIVERED 2004 BMW 320i**Europa To Naija*PICS** by kakakibuy(m): 3:59pm On May 20, 2018
Re: ***Kakakibuy + MOBBDEEP DELIVERED 2004 BMW 320i**Europa To Naija*PICS** by kakakibuy(m): 7:34am On May 21, 2018
cool cool cool

Re: ***Kakakibuy + MOBBDEEP DELIVERED 2004 BMW 320i**Europa To Naija*PICS** by kakakibuy(m): 10:41am On May 22, 2018
Re: ***Kakakibuy + MOBBDEEP DELIVERED 2004 BMW 320i**Europa To Naija*PICS** by kakakibuy(m): 1:48am On May 23, 2018
cool cool cool

Re: ***Kakakibuy + MOBBDEEP DELIVERED 2004 BMW 320i**Europa To Naija*PICS** by kakakibuy(m): 9:15am On May 23, 2018
Re: ***Kakakibuy + MOBBDEEP DELIVERED 2004 BMW 320i**Europa To Naija*PICS** by kakakibuy(m): 5:29am On May 25, 2018
cool cool cool

Re: ***Kakakibuy + MOBBDEEP DELIVERED 2004 BMW 320i**Europa To Naija*PICS** by kakakibuy(m): 8:28am On May 25, 2018
Re: ***Kakakibuy + MOBBDEEP DELIVERED 2004 BMW 320i**Europa To Naija*PICS** by kakakibuy(m): 11:09am On May 25, 2018
cool cool cool

Re: ***Kakakibuy + MOBBDEEP DELIVERED 2004 BMW 320i**Europa To Naija*PICS** by kakakibuy(m): 7:03pm On May 25, 2018
Re: ***Kakakibuy + MOBBDEEP DELIVERED 2004 BMW 320i**Europa To Naija*PICS** by kakakibuy(m): 2:05pm On May 26, 2018
cool cool cool

Re: ***Kakakibuy + MOBBDEEP DELIVERED 2004 BMW 320i**Europa To Naija*PICS** by kakakibuy(m): 5:07pm On May 26, 2018

Re: ***Kakakibuy + MOBBDEEP DELIVERED 2004 BMW 320i**Europa To Naija*PICS** by kakakibuy(m): 6:38pm On May 27, 2018
Re: ***Kakakibuy + MOBBDEEP DELIVERED 2004 BMW 320i**Europa To Naija*PICS** by kakakibuy(m): 8:48am On May 28, 2018
cool cool cool

Re: ***Kakakibuy + MOBBDEEP DELIVERED 2004 BMW 320i**Europa To Naija*PICS** by kakakibuy(m): 7:17pm On May 28, 2018
Re: ***Kakakibuy + MOBBDEEP DELIVERED 2004 BMW 320i**Europa To Naija*PICS** by kakakibuy(m): 12:29am On May 29, 2018
cool cool cool
Re: ***Kakakibuy + MOBBDEEP DELIVERED 2004 BMW 320i**Europa To Naija*PICS** by tejiri4(m): 7:41am On Jun 01, 2018
kakakibuy:
Do you know what he was saying?

Pre-order from Kakaki!!! GBAM! cool cool cool

Re: ***Kakakibuy + MOBBDEEP DELIVERED 2004 BMW 320i**Europa To Naija*PICS** by tejiri4(m): 6:54pm On Jun 01, 2018
kakakibuy:
cool cool cool

Re: ***Kakakibuy + MOBBDEEP DELIVERED 2004 BMW 320i**Europa To Naija*PICS** by tejiri4(m): 6:54pm On Jun 01, 2018
kakakibuy:
Brace yourself.

Re: ***Kakakibuy + MOBBDEEP DELIVERED 2004 BMW 320i**Europa To Naija*PICS** by tejiri4(m): 6:55pm On Jun 01, 2018
kakakibuy:
Check Engine light on? cool cool cool

Re: ***Kakakibuy + MOBBDEEP DELIVERED 2004 BMW 320i**Europa To Naija*PICS** by tejiri4(m): 6:55pm On Jun 01, 2018
kakakibuy:
Power steering fluid should be checked regularly to ensure it is filled to capacity.
The fluid can be checked via the reservoir. For the specific location relating to your vehicle please check your owner's manual.
Only use the recommended oil for your car, this information can be found in your owner's manual.
Never over fill the reservoir.

We don't resell cars for profit. Pay exact costs only!!!
Re: ***Kakakibuy + MOBBDEEP DELIVERED 2004 BMW 320i**Europa To Naija*PICS** by tejiri4(m): 6:56pm On Jun 01, 2018
kakakibuy:
Don’t let tools mar your car’s finish If you plan to service and make repairs to your car, invest in a fender cover. It drapes over your fender, providing a safe place to rest your tools without causing scratches. It will also prevent your belt buckle from marring your paint as you lean into the engine compartment to work.

Re: ***Kakakibuy + MOBBDEEP DELIVERED 2004 BMW 320i**Europa To Naija*PICS** by tejiri4(m): 6:58pm On Jun 01, 2018
kakakibuy:
Tyre care is essential for maintaining vehicle safety. Tyres should be checked on a regular basis and before any long driving trips. Correctly maintained tyres will improve fuel economy, extend tyre life and improve vehicle safety.
Tyre inflation should be checked every two weeks when cold, recommended pressure can be found in the owner's manual.
Abnormal wear patterns indicate possible wheel alignment or suspension problems.
Vibrations in the steering indicate the tyres may require balancing.
Make sure that tyres have a minimum of 1.6mm of tread depth.

Re: ***Kakakibuy + MOBBDEEP DELIVERED 2004 BMW 320i**Europa To Naija*PICS** by tejiri4(m): 8:45am On Jun 02, 2018
Have you already bought your car and you need it picked up and shipped? I'm offering Customized solutions for your specific ocean freight requirement.

East Coast USA

Any location in Europe.

I can provide you with access to a global carrier portfolio, covering major ports, with the best transit times, fully flexible scheduling and space protection agreements to meet your individual shipping needs.

BALTIMORE ---------LAGOS ***$950***
GALVESTON --------LAGOS ***$950***
JACKSONVILLE------LAGOS ***$950***

HAMBURG -----LAGOS *****500 EUR**

Re: ***Kakakibuy + MOBBDEEP DELIVERED 2004 BMW 320i**Europa To Naija*PICS** by tejiri4(m): 12:56pm On Jun 02, 2018
That's what I'm talking about. cool cool

Re: ***Kakakibuy + MOBBDEEP DELIVERED 2004 BMW 320i**Europa To Naija*PICS** by tejiri4(m): 4:35pm On Jun 02, 2018
Check Engine light on? cool cool cool

(1) (2) (3) ... (37) (38) (39) (40) (41) (42) (43) ... (372) (Reply)

TESTED & TRUSTED.... Cotonuo Cars Delivered By Tadeus / ***2019 Journey From USA To Nigeria****Benz CLA 250 - Das Beste Oder Nichts!! / Bid Cars from the Auction (Copart & iaai)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15