Stats: 3,171,245 members, 7,880,913 topics. Date: Friday, 05 July 2024 at 09:02 AM

UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 - Education (992) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 (2538973 Views)

UNIBEN Students In Class Formations Ahead Of Their Graduation / UNIBEN Students Generate “Supplementary” Income In The Hostel [PICS] / 2016/2017 Uniben Admission Thread Guide. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (989) (990) (991) (992) (993) (994) (995) ... (2146) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by nolio(m): 12:21pm On Aug 30, 2015
CreekReporter:

okay, so we all know it's a new week, and it's a known fact that we'd definitely see our results this week.

so I'm giving my testimony, thus;
yea I want to use this medium to thank the Lord for already giving me my admission.

yeah I know y'all be thinking I'm demented at this point or something but, nope! I'm serious about this, I HAVE BEEN ADMITTED ALREADY, I am boldly saying this because of the FAITH I have in the Lord and nope he will never let me down. trust me.
I don't know about you and your fate, it's left for u to decide.

okay, I hope you all will have a course to glorify the Lord before this week runs out. (I'm not praying here so don't bother shouting amen, I'm declaring FACTS)
a thousand shall fall at your right and many more thousands at your left, but you shall not be harmed.

you will not Cry or be in a state of lachrymosity this week and beyond.

okay anyone else here believes he has been admitted already?

come and claim it now and put the devil to shame.
faith can move MOUNTAINS!

once again, I am CreekRepotA and I just took my Bold step of faith.
thanks for your time.LoL
1. Are u self boasting?cos it seems to be what it is.don't count ur eggs be4 dey are hatched so dat u won't be disapointed.
2. FATE.is it some peoples FATE not to gain admission? I am perturbed by your post.
Am expecting a civil war thereafter
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Pukka36(f): 12:36pm On Aug 30, 2015
Otibho80:
hy
Welldone Ma'amcheesy
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by RobinHez(m): 12:37pm On Aug 30, 2015
SuperNover:
RobinHez angry see as this literature students are just using this thread as a podium to shine and outshine e'eryone with their arts( poetry, rap, short stories, articles et al) we are yet to see something mind blowing from the aspiring engineers oh. We haven't even seen a single pix of any of your inventions.
angry angry angry I'm angry angry
Hahaha...the ways of the Art students have always being like that from time imemorial...grin

#always making noise with their works.

If u wanna see me or any other of my kind in action, visit the Science section of NL. wink

#oderly cool
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by RobinHez(m): 12:43pm On Aug 30, 2015
CreekReporter:

hahahaha. lmao @I no wan spoil.

hehehe. don't mind that robin hez jare, the guy ways no pure. lol

I have an #Halo on my head tongue
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Nobody: 12:43pm On Aug 30, 2015
RobinHez:

Hahaha...the ways of the Art students have always being like that from time imemorial...grin

#always making noise with their works.

If u wanna see me or any other of my kind in action, visit the Science section of NL. wink

#oderly cool

Showcase your works here joor grin
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by RobinHez(m): 12:45pm On Aug 30, 2015
SuperNover:
Does blueto still come here Miss his grammar grin
My guy has being wounded in battle grin

He's recuperating cheesy
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by JayBray: 12:48pm On Aug 30, 2015
nolio:
1. Are u self boasting?cos it seems to be what it is.don't count ur eggs be4 dey are hatched so dat u won't be disapointed.
2. FATE.is it some peoples FATE not to gain admission? I am perturbed by your post.

Haba! Is it bad to v faith again? Free the guy ja we
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by RobinHez(m): 12:48pm On Aug 30, 2015
nolio:
Sum people jus dey use style dey write story make dem open page 1000
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by RobinHez(m): 12:49pm On Aug 30, 2015
SuperNover:

Showcase your works here joor grin
We scientists believe in the oderliness of things...we hate chaos! cool
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by JayBray: 12:51pm On Aug 30, 2015
CreekReporter:

lol. ajebutter

Hahahahahaha go n read episode 6 in the night,when u r alone,in d dark..u ll start hearing things around u
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Adah96(f): 12:51pm On Aug 30, 2015
Princecalm:

back from church?
yes ...you?
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Adah96(f): 12:52pm On Aug 30, 2015
Venus007:
Yup. She said its CeCe.
okay just wanted to b sure...I googled it
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Venus007(f): 12:54pm On Aug 30, 2015
Ya a bad feem watcher. U cnt enjoy d suspense bah?
Adah96:

okay just wanted to b sure...I googled it
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Princecalm(m): 12:55pm On Aug 30, 2015
SuperNover:

So, how do u do? undecided

doing fine, where have you been?
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Nobody: 12:56pm On Aug 30, 2015
nolio:

lol. before performing miracles publicly, did Jesus ever think of being shamed?
did he ever doubt if His miracles would work or not?

lolzzzzz. u said self boasting? hehe I Never said I was gonna pass cos I'm the most brilliant chap here. I said I will pass cos I believe and I know that with the lord by side victory is mine.

dude, I do not think failure.

go on and call me vainglorious.
and watch the word come to pass. lol.
happy Sunday bro!
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Princecalm(m): 12:56pm On Aug 30, 2015
Adah96:
yes ...you?

couldn't make it
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Nobody: 12:57pm On Aug 30, 2015
Otibho80:
lol......won't u go 2 church
I'm back oh... did u go?
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Nobody: 1:00pm On Aug 30, 2015
Chrislinton:
I believe even more boldly than you imagine

lol... That's it bro. happy matriculation in advance
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Nobody: 1:01pm On Aug 30, 2015
JayBray:

Hahahahahaha go n read episode 6 in the night,when u r alone,in d dark..u ll start hearing things around u

lol... will check it out then
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Pukka36(f): 1:02pm On Aug 30, 2015
honorwrites:
Honeypie! I am viewing o, cos this kian thing fit cause HBP for some people (the struggle to win the 1000th person awoof credit) embarassed

And yes, I write grin
Choi,babe!
Because of how much credit U wan get HBP?tongue
Wah will be will begrin

Na me go open am shatongue

Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Venus007(f): 1:05pm On Aug 30, 2015
U nd Adah96 are jst crooks! Ah no knw whr dem find una frm. grin
Pukka36:
Choi,babe!
Wah will be will begrin

Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Efostick(m): 1:06pm On Aug 30, 2015
DeedeeR:

Is it the 2go 3gb Imei tweaking stuff or which one are u talking abt?

Yhup,that one wink
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by nolio(m): 1:08pm On Aug 30, 2015
JayBray:

Haba! Is it bad to v faith again? Free the guy ja we
he said FATE go read page 990 abeg.I no curse anybody.
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Pukka36(f): 1:10pm On Aug 30, 2015
Venus007:
U nd Ada h96 are jst crooks! Ah no knw whr dem find una frm. grin
Loltongue
Na from my mama bellecheesy
How was service/mass?
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by nolio(m): 1:14pm On Aug 30, 2015
CreekReporter:

lol. before performing miracles publicly, did Jesus ever think of being shamed?
did he ever doubt if His miracles would work or not?

lolzzzzz. u said self boasting? hehe I Never said I was gonna pass cos I'm the most brilliant chap here. I said I will pass cos I believe and I know that with the lord by side victory is mine.

dude, I do not think failure.

go on and call me vainglorious.
and watch the word come to pass. lol.
happy Sunday bro!
I wish u success.am jus allergic to FAITH. Am more of hardwork and GIGO, and WYUSIWYG.No problem.we cool?
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Princecalm(m): 1:14pm On Aug 30, 2015
Pukka36:
Choi,babe! Because of how much credit U wan get HBP?tongue Wah will be will begrin

this will come as a throw back comment later sso better do
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Nobody: 1:15pm On Aug 30, 2015
Ijehk7:
Episode 6:
"Omo na me get premiership dis season..ar
u a learner", words coming from a noise
maker beside me,he ran his own
commentary throughout the match, "thank
God its over" I sighed like have just been told
I won't be going to work for a week. I stood
up sluggishly as I calculated my next line of
action, I needed to eat something so I don't
suffer like I did the previous night. I walked
out with the audible sound of my slippers as
I dragged my feet, I approached the mai shai
opposite theo's arena and ordered for two
noodles and two eggs(I have been planning
to reduce on my egg intake because I could
feel the increase in my weight without
checking). I sat comfortably on a bench
beside the mai shai and waited patiently,I felt
my pocket with mild touches from my two
hands for my phone, "shiiiit" I muttered,I left
my phone at home,it was my only company
but now am simply Lonely like Akon. My
order was ready,it was served in the smallest
sized nylon with my right hand receiving it
with joy, I paid him and told him to keep the
change. I strolled to the junction and
mounted a bike to the nearest stop to my
area.Its baffling why bikes are not used to
going deep into jumobi, for them its like
doing the right thing not proceeding;ignoring
this particular rider's deliberate act, I paid him
and he rode off as fast as he could. Like a
flash, I remembered I needed to iron my
shirts against monday,I increased my pace
towards my frightening house. I walked in to
the segregated compound and furthered my
stroll to the passage, I stopped at the first
room on the right and knocked, "hello...gud
evening oo..." I called distinctively at the door
but I got no answer from the girl with the
crested shirt. I left the door reluctantly but
paid attention to any sound the door would
make, suddenly It made a sound and I
turned around, she was still wearing the
crested shirt and still as radiant as she was
earlier. I walked towards her and stretched
my hand for formalities, she stretched her's
too attaching a glowing smile to it, I felt my
head swelling as I shook her cold hand, it
was a moment of fulfilment. "My name is
Rasheed and I stay in the third room on the
right...that is the room after yours" I said
confidently as I withdrew my hand with my
head getting bigger like it was going to burst,
all she could say was "I kno" with a beautiful
smile, "I din't catch your name" I raised my
eyebrows as I inquired, "I never threw it" she
replied, I smiled and nodded saying "now
that's funny", she turned and said "we'll talk
later" as she entered her room. I strolled back
to my room opened the door and dropped
my meal on the bed wit the intention of
pouring it in a plate,I pulled off my shirt as I
walked closer to the mirror opposite my
door, I stared at my belly through the mirror
and rubbed it as I loosen my belt,I could see
the reflection of my door in the mirror but it
was opened,,,yes,widely opened. I turned
back in a surprise cos I knew I closed after
my entrance,it was locked from the original
view,I looked at the mirror again and the
door was still opened but this time the
shadow of someone standing behind the
curtain was obvious.I stared at the mirror so
I can convince myself I wasn't crazy, I could
tell the man behind the curtain was looking
straight at me but the shadow was all I could
see.I was really scared this time because
what am staring at in the mirror is
convincing enough,I turned my neck slowly
around to look at d door but it was firmly
locked. "God eeeh!!" I whispered and walked
slowly towards the door with so much fear
and beats in my heart, I got to the door and
opened slowly with the door making an
annoying hoarse sound, I held the door with
my left hand And looked straight at the
curtain. For real it was there,the shadow was
veiled by the transparent curtain,I could not
tell who it was but I could hear every breath
he took, it was real,I was seeing some one
right in front of me... I got a hold of my self
and fiercely pulled the curtain with my right
hand as I shouted "whosss dat?"
frighteningly...there was no one there,it
vanished in to thin air (it was obvious it was
a HE). My fear aggravated as I turned to the
mirror wondering, I looked up at the mirror
and it was there again, I looked back and it
was standing like it wanted me to act, angrily
I stepped forward and raised the
curtain...woooooooooooooooosssssssshhhhhhhhh

lol. i never took my time to read all these stuff until someone drew my attention to it. nice one
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Adah96(f): 1:16pm On Aug 30, 2015
Venus007:
Ya a bad feem watcher. U cnt enjoy d suspense bah?
lol no tongue
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by nolio(m): 1:17pm On Aug 30, 2015
Its only civil e-war that can make dis page jump to 1000. Can sum1 honestly,actually start one pls.
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Adah96(f): 1:17pm On Aug 30, 2015
Princecalm:

couldn't make it
oooh okaysmiley
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Adah96(f): 1:18pm On Aug 30, 2015
Venus007:
U nd Adah96 are jst crooks! Ah no knw whr dem find una frm. grin
lmao
sharap der!

Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by honorwrites(f): 1:18pm On Aug 30, 2015
Pukka36:
Choi,babe!
Wah will be will begrin

my dear me I'm not really bothered o undecided I'm only feeling somehow that our thread is static, and if we kontinu like this, the 1000 page won't be attained

But wait o, result go show this week abi? No worry, this thread go soon shoot up from thursday at exactly 7am grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (989) (990) (991) (992) (993) (994) (995) ... (2146) (Reply)

National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43