Stats: 3,173,251 members, 7,887,720 topics. Date: Friday, 12 July 2024 at 12:51 PM

What Will A Girl Gain From A Guy That Says "No Spending" In The Relationship? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What Will A Girl Gain From A Guy That Says "No Spending" In The Relationship? (1167 Views)

8 Things In A Guy That Have Prompt Many Ladies To Offer Their Body Cheap For Him / Any lady that says YES to these questions can't remain single for long. / What Can A Guy Gain From A Relationship Without Sex? (2) (3) (4)

What Will A Girl Gain From A Guy That Says "No Spending" In The Relationship? by Nobody: 3:51pm On Jan 08, 2015
Hello House,

This is a counter thread to a similar topic posted recently.

What Will A Girl Gain From A Guy That Says "No Spending" In The Relationship?

Please let us know your thoughts...

I'll start with this; since relationships are not all about sex, the guys might as well not spend a dime as per giving her liquid cash for any activities.

There are many interesting things that can happen in the relationship which supports my point above (no sex, no irrelevant spending) they would include visiting the library, museum, church, escort her to the salon (while she pays for the hair), help her with assignments, if she is working class- help her with work analysis e.t.c

This is coming from the reality that ladies of this generation are corrupt and would want to eat their cake and have it. so if there is an advocation for no sex in the relationship, then the above can also be practiced.

Well, just my 3cents.
Re: What Will A Girl Gain From A Guy That Says "No Spending" In The Relationship? by Nobody: 3:54pm On Jan 08, 2015
In time past,relationships were more mutual and sincere than what we have now.

A lady (NOTE: A LADY AND NOT A GIRL-because girls in a 'no spending' relationship have nothing to gain,than adding "STINGY" to the dude's name) in a 'no spending' relationship,learns independence and earns double respect
Re: What Will A Girl Gain From A Guy That Says "No Spending" In The Relationship? by Oklander: 4:02pm On Jan 08, 2015
Land… for sale!

Re: What Will A Girl Gain From A Guy That Says "No Spending" In The Relationship? by yomi007k(m): 4:11pm On Jan 08, 2015
9ja babes will soon have ur head on dir trophy wall.
U wan spoil market 4 dem abi grin

Re: What Will A Girl Gain From A Guy That Says "No Spending" In The Relationship? by fijiano202(m): 4:15pm On Jan 08, 2015
I tire for all this counter
Re: What Will A Girl Gain From A Guy That Says "No Spending" In The Relationship? by pinkhill(f): 4:15pm On Jan 08, 2015
boredom

Re: What Will A Girl Gain From A Guy That Says "No Spending" In The Relationship? by Tallesty1(m): 4:22pm On Jan 08, 2015
pinkhill:
boredom
sadsadsad
Re: What Will A Girl Gain From A Guy That Says "No Spending" In The Relationship? by pinkhill(f): 4:26pm On Jan 08, 2015
why the face grin grin grin grin
Tallesty1:
sadsadsad
Re: What Will A Girl Gain From A Guy That Says "No Spending" In The Relationship? by Jamie1(m): 4:35pm On Jan 08, 2015
Caveat Emptor

I smell Fp
Re: What Will A Girl Gain From A Guy That Says "No Spending" In The Relationship? by justmag(m): 7:57pm On Jan 08, 2015
We can take our ass for a walk! Now dats romantic! Lol!
Re: What Will A Girl Gain From A Guy That Says "No Spending" In The Relationship? by Nobody: 9:39pm On Jan 08, 2015
Mode,abeg make una pity this guy naw make him tread enter FP bikonu!
Re: What Will A Girl Gain From A Guy That Says "No Spending" In The Relationship? by Nobody: 9:01am On Jan 09, 2015
ebenezer4o2:
Mode,abeg make una pity this guy naw make him tread enter FP bikonu!

lol...funny u
Re: What Will A Girl Gain From A Guy That Says "No Spending" In The Relationship? by Nobody: 2:08pm On Jan 20, 2015
Veralaw:
In time past,relationships were more mutual and sincere than what we have now.

A lady (NOTE: A LADY AND NOT A GIRL-because girls in a 'no spending' relationship have nothing to gain,than adding "STINGY" to the dude's name) in a 'no spending' relationship,learns independence and earns double respect

And this would only happen if the so called "LADY" is matured enough.
Re: What Will A Girl Gain From A Guy That Says "No Spending" In The Relationship? by Nobody: 2:53pm On Jan 20, 2015
Same thing a guy will gain when a girl says no sex in their relationship.
Re: What Will A Girl Gain From A Guy That Says "No Spending" In The Relationship? by Nobody: 3:24pm On Jan 20, 2015
pinkhill:
boredom
not at all. sex will take care of that grin
Re: What Will A Girl Gain From A Guy That Says "No Spending" In The Relationship? by jigxy(m): 3:49pm On Jan 20, 2015
Funny post Lol grin just wait here make nl ladies come catch u
Re: What Will A Girl Gain From A Guy That Says "No Spending" In The Relationship? by Nobody: 3:33pm On Feb 25, 2016
jigxy:
Funny post Lol grin just wait here make nl ladies come catch u

I still dey wait 1 year after, them neva come catch me o grin grin grin
Re: What Will A Girl Gain From A Guy That Says "No Spending" In The Relationship? by cruzita(f): 3:44pm On Feb 25, 2016
All I need in a relationship is love not his money because I gat my own money.

E-romance, E-love, EEEEEEEEE. E-world. Must Read. / Photo: See What These Girls Are Doing..... / 20 Lessons I Learnt From My Breakup!!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15