Stats: 3,173,593 members, 7,888,896 topics. Date: Saturday, 13 July 2024 at 05:48 PM

Pictures From Buhari's Campaign Rally In Imo - Politics (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Pictures From Buhari's Campaign Rally In Imo (34007 Views)

Buhari's Campaign Promise Of Defeating Boko Haram About To Be Delivered / Photos From PDP Presidential Campaign Rally in Sokoto, As Jonathan Visits Sultan / Fashola Dancing Shoki At APC Campaign Rally (photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Pictures From Buhari's Campaign Rally In Imo by blackmercyvelli(m): 9:30pm On Jan 12, 2015
Dear ndigbo when are gonna gain president in ours hand
Re: Pictures From Buhari's Campaign Rally In Imo by royalblood21: 9:40pm On Jan 12, 2015

Re: Pictures From Buhari's Campaign Rally In Imo by eugoo: 9:44pm On Jan 12, 2015
Buhari,must you wear igbo traditional wear?,must you wear suites to make people accept you,why are allowing power drunk idiots to allow you put on all these clothes that doesn't fit you,i think your power drunk too and desperate,let me remind you that late president yaradua never went to any christian church for thanks giving,he was proud to be a northerner by putting on his northern traditional wears why campaigning,he never wore any suite,he was just himself and he won the election without violence from any part of the County.i think Buhari is not real,his too fake.
Re: Pictures From Buhari's Campaign Rally In Imo by Abagworo(m): 9:53pm On Jan 12, 2015
eugoo:
Buhari,must you wear igbo traditional wear?,must you wear suites to make people accept you,why are allowing power drunk idiots to allow you put on all these clothes that doesn't fit you,i think your power drunk too and desperate,let me remind you that late president yaradua never went to any christian church for thanks giving,he was proud to be a northerner by putting on his northern traditional wears why campaigning,he never wore any suite,he was just himself and he won the election without violence from any part of the County.i think Buhari is not real,his too fake.

Jonathan has also been wearing Hausa, Igbo and Yoruba clothes. So did Obasanjo during campaigns. That picture was an ugly shot but it happens to everyone. More pics

Re: Pictures From Buhari's Campaign Rally In Imo by Okeikpu(m): 10:01pm On Jan 12, 2015
Collynzo9:
I can't get myself to describe how he looks in this outfit.
He resemble a ghost 2me.... undecided(¬_¬)He ll soon die like Yaradua... Just a matter of time ⊙︿⊙

Re: Pictures From Buhari's Campaign Rally In Imo by martvel(m): 10:16pm On Jan 12, 2015
Buhari looks like second Yaradua. The man is too old and not fit enough to rule this country.Jonathan all d way

Re: Pictures From Buhari's Campaign Rally In Imo by jkross(m): 10:58pm On Jan 12, 2015
Shey na Imo state.....its all about the money they will share to the different organised groups that will come jor......if jona come tomorrow half of this same people with march out again........we know if its not umbrella or okuko......then the ballot papper will come out void......anyi ji aziza emekwanu nini
Re: Pictures From Buhari's Campaign Rally In Imo by macodollar: 10:59pm On Jan 12, 2015
Peaw

Re: Pictures From Buhari's Campaign Rally In Imo by Nobody: 11:11pm On Jan 12, 2015
Case rested!! grin
Obiagelli:

Do you realize these people faced military tribunal headed by an igbo officer?

Re: Pictures From Buhari's Campaign Rally In Imo by adamskutty(m): 12:26am On Jan 13, 2015
Aksonman:
LOL.... is this the best Rochas can do?

IMO STATE is 101% GEJ

So far in this campaigns, Goodluck Jonathan has received good support from SE and SW, he hasn't even started campaigning in his stronghold South-south and North-Central.

Biko nu tell me how Buhari wan take win nah?

Who doesn't need Goodluck on Valentine's day?
i don't know what u are smoking, but whatever it is, it's surely having a great effect on yr brain. grin

Who told u my region ( north central) is Jonathan stronghold? grin are u mad? grin

Puhahaha! Taniods be decieving themselves since 1999 grin

Ur burnt , skin, monkey presido won't even get 1 percent vote in kogi state. grin

No be only stronghold, na stranghald. grin
Re: Pictures From Buhari's Campaign Rally In Imo by Dahkogrin007(m): 12:29am On Jan 13, 2015
adamskutty:
i don't know what u are smoking, but whatever it is, it's surely having a great effect on yr brain. grin

Who told u my region ( north central) is Jonathan stronghold? grin are u mad? grin

Puhahaha! Taniods be decieving themselves since 1999 grin

Ur burnt , skin, monkey presido won't even get 1 percent vote in kogi state. grin

No be only stronghold, na stranghald. grin
last tym I checked,kogi is still under PDP government...dat psychiatric gov (wada).....we need to kick him n jona out tho
Re: Pictures From Buhari's Campaign Rally In Imo by oloworulz(m): 1:26am On Jan 13, 2015
Aksonman:

IMO STATE is 101% GEJ

So far in this campaigns, Goodluck Jonathan has received good support from SE and SW, he hasn't even started campaigning in his stronghold South-south and North-Central.

i need good fucckk too
Re: Pictures From Buhari's Campaign Rally In Imo by Rendition(m): 1:28am On Jan 13, 2015
Collynzo9:
I can't get myself to describe how he looks in this outfit.
i c a simple nd honest man

Re: Pictures From Buhari's Campaign Rally In Imo by LadyAmaka(f): 7:34am On Jan 13, 2015
Imo state had always stood against the basic ethics of Igbo people. I am not surprised. Many of them have blood ties with north so they should welcome their uncle very well.
Re: Pictures From Buhari's Campaign Rally In Imo by maclatunji: 8:36am On Jan 13, 2015
mistabiola:

who is maclatunji? :-P

Your friendly neighbourhood moderator. tongue
Re: Pictures From Buhari's Campaign Rally In Imo by maclatunji: 8:38am On Jan 13, 2015
LadyAmaka:
Imo state had always stood against the basic ethics of Igbo people. I am not surprised. Many of them have blood ties with north so they should welcome their uncle very well.

Haba! Owerri, Orlu, Okigwe aren't Igbos?

Re: Pictures From Buhari's Campaign Rally In Imo by rhymz(m): 8:44am On Jan 13, 2015
LadyAmaka:
can you stop this trash talk and comment like you have got some sense. Voting has not even started and you are running your dirty mouth like a broken pipe.... Let them vote Buhari first before coming out to run your mouth like a monkey.
Re: Pictures From Buhari's Campaign Rally In Imo by asha80(m): 8:56am On Jan 13, 2015
LadyAmaka:
people just wake up to type rubbish..give me an instance where what you wrote happened or you keep quiet.
Re: Pictures From Buhari's Campaign Rally In Imo by bobolic: 10:27am On Jan 13, 2015
Way to go sir. May God grant you victory.
Re: Pictures From Buhari's Campaign Rally In Imo by ZionJay(m): 11:25am On Jan 13, 2015
Aksonman:

IMO STATE is 101% GEJ

You call North central his stronghold,is it that you dont know where North central is or are you drunk again? undecided

Re: Pictures From Buhari's Campaign Rally In Imo by smsshola(m): 10:04pm On Jan 13, 2015
Obiagelli:

Give me your email address Sir.

sholasaba@gmail.com
Re: Pictures From Buhari's Campaign Rally In Imo by Crowwe(f): 8:36am On Jun 12, 2021
ChinemeOkpan:
God bless Imolites

God bless Okorocha

God Bless Ndigbo

God bless Nigeria

Sai Buhari
Sai buhari

Throwback: Sani Abacha At His Birthday Celebration / The Economist Features Reno Omokri And Theresa May, UK Prime Minister / New CBN Policy: This Is Too Much Punishment For Nigerians - Seyi Law To Tinubu