Stats: 3,172,331 members, 7,884,706 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 July 2024 at 02:16 PM

These Bois Are Crazy! - Music/Radio - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / These Bois Are Crazy! (674 Views)

Ghana's Fokn Bois Slams Nigeria / "Thank God We're Not A Nigerians", A Song By A Group Of Ghanians, Fckn Bois / Ghana Group -fokn Bois, Diss Nigerians In Song “thank God We Are Not A Nigerians (2) (3) (4)

These Bois Are Crazy! by beecrofty(m): 1:41am On Dec 27, 2008
Whada fuks Alanta dance
Re: These Bois Are Crazy! by Shaz(f): 1:55am On Dec 27, 2008
Erm. . we need clarity here, poster.
Re: These Bois Are Crazy! by fstranger: 2:09am On Dec 27, 2008
Shaz:

Erm. . we need clarity here, poster.

Poster does not speak the English Language!
Re: These Bois Are Crazy! by TOYOSI20(f): 5:23am On Dec 27, 2008
rofl!!!!!!!!!!!! ;d ;d ;d
Re: These Bois Are Crazy! by annekix(m): 10:25pm On Dec 27, 2008
it's tha latest dance step in nigeria!!!!

poster no worry na the same thing i dey ask myself, i've been soooooooooooooo busy with work and i havent really flexed in tha clubz in a very long time, then i heard about the alanta dance and i was like,  undecided undecided undecided Ehm the "what" dance

the normal yahoozee of back then has slowly fazed out and  Yahooze we once knew evolved into a series of steps through tha progression of late 2007-2008, the most recent modification is the Alanta dance which if you observe closely has some traits of yahooze.

trust me, when i saw alanta the first time it looked ridiculous (funny enough i felt the same way about yahooze, swo and galala before i eventually learned and fell in love with them) grin

so recently i went 4 a series of club raves and house parties this xmas holidayand i gotta say, i'm feeling alanta,

yes it looks kind of silly watching it at first  shocked

yes it feels even sillier doing it embarassed

but once u get it rite,  and u get a partner on the dance floor who knows the dance well

you feel its the coolest dance in the world!  cool

and it really rocks when your jamming to these songs :- anything from timaya, J.martins ft. timaya good or bad, duncan mighty - dance for me . look 4 these song they have the rite tempo n rythm for alanta

its all a faze thing, dance steps come and go, some straight up silly, some funny its all good just catch ur trips!!!

annekix just realized works going to resume on monday after the loong xmas hols and lets out a heavy sigh!!!, hmmmm oh well at least i enjoyed myself this xmas, 2009 hear i come.

compliments of the season every one!!!!
Re: These Bois Are Crazy! by tosinadeda: 1:52am On Dec 28, 2008
annekix:

it's tha latest dance step in nigeria!!!!

sorry o!!!
but is it the same nigeria
or we dan get another one?
Re: These Bois Are Crazy! by Beextra(m): 5:59pm On Dec 28, 2008
@ Annekix - Funny enough, i ve seen the dance steps in quite a number of Nigerian Videos . Like Big bamo's kowonje , 2shots incase you never know and freewindz thats the way . Like you rightly it seems so silly at first glance but then bcomes so crazy and cool, even saw 9ice do the same steps in an event video.
Re: These Bois Are Crazy! by UNLEASHED(m): 1:59pm On Dec 29, 2008
Alanta dance is so funny!!
Re: These Bois Are Crazy! by sunnykiss(m): 6:23pm On Dec 29, 2008
ok alanta is da new dance from da ghetto Ajegunle, peacee oooo

Radio Presentation. / Beat Fm 97.3 / Emcee Africa : Mode Nine And Teeto

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11