Stats: 3,170,768 members, 7,879,342 topics. Date: Wednesday, 03 July 2024 at 04:34 PM

Ruby Resources Limited Calling? - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Ruby Resources Limited Calling? (2034 Views)

Beltkin Global Services Limited Calling For Test / Sanden Intercool Nigeria Limited calling for interview / ICS Limited Calling ; 19/01/2015 (2) (3) (4)

Ruby Resources Limited Calling? by Freest(m): 3:35pm On Feb 25, 2015
Please i got this mail and cant remember applying to them. I don't know if anyone has got same or knows about the firm. Tried googling but found nothing. Is this 4real or its one of those our hustling brothers...

Based on thorough screening of curriculum vitae submitted to us by various recruiting firms, you have been shortlisted for an interview at our office in Lagos for final selection.
Date: Friday, 27th of February, 2015
Time: 8:00am
Venue: 16, Akinremi Street, Anifowose, Ikeja. Lagos.
HR: MR. IDRIS (09098118107)

NB: Come along with photocopies of all relevant documents and credentials.
Re: Ruby Resources Limited Calling? by Freest(m): 4:02pm On Feb 25, 2015
can someone check this out already
Re: Ruby Resources Limited Calling? by dhantey324(m): 4:06pm On Feb 25, 2015
Scam wey dey Ikeja dey fear me...
Re: Ruby Resources Limited Calling? by Nobody: 9:08pm On Feb 25, 2015
dhantey324:
Scam wey dey Ikeja dey fear me...
I know the place very very well. you don't need to apply .they are into drugs like GNLD. very close to my office even I can give you one of their staff number.if u know u are not in Lagos don't go at all but if u want to go then let me give u the description

from Oshodi - bus to Ikeja Along then ask of Okayfone building then the street is akinremi.the house is 4 flat they are using up and down. they don't have sign board.

Re: Ruby Resources Limited Calling? by elipheleh(m): 10:02pm On Feb 25, 2015
It is a big scam AS BIG AS SCAM!!!

Don't waste your money going there. they won't pay you. they will request money from you. You'll get no job, no salary, will waste your time, energy, transport, and registration fee.

Job In Abeokuta And Ibadan / Wemy Industries Limited Test/interview Invite / Spectrum Books Limited Ibadan Jobs

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9