Stats: 3,169,785 members, 7,875,950 topics. Date: Sunday, 30 June 2024 at 04:27 AM

Who Are You Missing Today? - Forum Games (136) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / Who Are You Missing Today? (151231 Views)

Who Are You Missing? / Who Are You Missing Right Now? / Who Are You Missing Today? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (133) (134) (135) (136) (137) (138) (139) ... (255) (Go Down)

Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by dolarpo(m): 1:33pm On Aug 28, 2006
im missing u cry cry cry cry
cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by babymine(f): 1:36pm On Aug 28, 2006
i miss rhytham, dojo, muki, dolarpo, wormedup
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by mukina2: 11:09pm On Aug 28, 2006
cleofel,babymine,dondele,dorlapo,dojo,esly,genial,toshmann,
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by Cleofel(f): 2:59am On Aug 29, 2006
i miss u too,mukina2
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by babymine(f): 9:10am On Aug 29, 2006
maki
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by rhytham(m): 1:34pm On Aug 29, 2006
missing the peace of heart
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by gem87(f): 3:15pm On Aug 29, 2006
i miss naija n my friends
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by Coco29(f): 10:34am On Aug 30, 2006
eveseh
diddy
clocky
walelead
dojo
and all the old members the forum is not the same with out u guys cry cry cry cry cry
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by Dojo(m): 10:59am On Aug 30, 2006
Hi Coco? kiss
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by dolarpo(m): 3:10pm On Aug 30, 2006
i miss mukina2
         babymine
         free
         nilla
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by woleprof(m): 8:51am On Sep 01, 2006
svs
eve
seun
and more
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by Freewilly(f): 8:54am On Sep 01, 2006
I'm missing your Mom
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by dolarpo(m): 5:43pm On Sep 01, 2006
i miss everyone on nairaland
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by Ugwumba(m): 5:52pm On Sep 01, 2006
Chxta, giggite, Drusilla, kitaun.
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by eslynera(f): 6:50pm On Sep 01, 2006
i almost miss everybody in here too.
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by dolarpo(m): 10:18am On Sep 02, 2006
i miss the love of my life
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by SvS(f): 5:56pm On Sep 02, 2006
i miss all o yall
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by ikamefa(f): 5:57pm On Sep 02, 2006
jossy
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by Teezy(f): 9:05pm On Sep 02, 2006
dbou
KC
diddy
2fine
efani
retro
afeni
dondele
debo
nike
n so many more
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by queen2(f): 12:27am On Sep 03, 2006
some old friendz cry
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by Ugwumba(m): 12:32am On Sep 03, 2006
CHRISTEL, Chxta, giggite.
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by gem87(f): 12:22am On Sep 05, 2006
diddy!
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by ikamefa(f): 4:09am On Sep 05, 2006
yep didddddddddddddddddddy ! tongue
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by rhytham(m): 8:24am On Sep 05, 2006
missing u
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by otolorin(m): 10:17am On Sep 05, 2006
me? - missing the 1 i had to give up on!
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by rhytham(m): 10:18am On Sep 05, 2006
really notttttttt grin
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by momoney1(m): 5:40pm On Sep 05, 2006
i am missing my girlfriend(travelled to London)
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by clocky(m): 7:46pm On Sep 06, 2006
i will take care of her for u wink
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by edygirl(f): 8:44pm On Sep 06, 2006
Thanx grin grin grin grin grin. Take good care of her for me. tongue tongue
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by Oracle(m): 8:36pm On Sep 08, 2006
I'm missing freedom
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by ikamefa(f): 8:39pm On Sep 08, 2006
missing jossy kiss
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by edygirl(f): 11:38pm On Sep 08, 2006
My angel mikky.

(1) (2) (3) ... (133) (134) (135) (136) (137) (138) (139) ... (255)

Reply Signatures. / One-word Association / When Was The Last Time You:

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7