Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,182,162 members, 7,916,400 topics. Date: Friday, 09 August 2024 at 10:31 PM

Need Advice For A Starter Like Me Please!!! - Pets - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Pets / Need Advice For A Starter Like Me Please!!! (1413 Views)

I Need Advice! How Else Can I Help This Dog? / I Need Advice, My German Shepherd Just Littered 7puppies(photo) / PIX - MY PUPPY CARE AS A STARTER FOR 8WKS ROTTIE (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Need Advice For A Starter Like Me Please!!! by DennisBrown(m): 9:22pm On Feb 26, 2015
I intend to venture into dog biz in no distance time. but I really need to be inspired .... is the business worth it, are there people here making a living from dog biz. where should I start from pls... I will really appreciate any advice and tips.... a total newbie speaking .... smiley
Re: Need Advice For A Starter Like Me Please!!! by arcbay(m): 11:09pm On Feb 26, 2015
Please don't venture into it, run while u still can... Breeding isn't meant for the greedy!!!!
Re: Need Advice For A Starter Like Me Please!!! by Apitch(m): 8:48am On Feb 27, 2015
arcbay:
Please don't venture into it, run while u still can... Breeding isn't meant for the greedy!!!!

Haba! How's this supposed to be an advise?
Why are U guys always against anybody that wants to be a breeder?
Brother I advise u meet breeders around ur area and ask that question cos here, U will be discouraged, remember to get the disadvantages in full o and not just the sweet millions that are only heard and not seen.
My 2cents
Re: Need Advice For A Starter Like Me Please!!! by arcbay(m): 10:09am On Feb 27, 2015
Apitch:

Haba! How's this supposed to be an advise?
Why are U guys always against anybody that wants to be a breeder?