Stats: 3,168,952 members, 7,873,046 topics. Date: Thursday, 27 June 2024 at 07:13 AM

How Many Likes Have You Recorded On Your Post? - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / How Many Likes Have You Recorded On Your Post? (672 Views)

How Many 'likes' Do You Have On Nairaland / Must See..how To Make Your Post Get To Front Page On Nairaland.. / Hurry! Screen Shot Ur Nairaland Like Page Let See How Many Likes U've Got (2) (3) (4)

How Many Likes Have You Recorded On Your Post? by dwag: 10:18am On Mar 06, 2015
Am still celebrating my 5th like that I got from a post yday!!!...............................

......He just be like magic, as I refresh "like"Don show, refresh again ,anoda "like" don show.........

.....No beefing oya let's roll........

Re: How Many Likes Have You Recorded On Your Post? by olu77(m): 10:22am On Mar 06, 2015
I don help you add one wink
Re: How Many Likes Have You Recorded On Your Post? by xreal: 10:23am On Mar 06, 2015
I don't take note, really.
Presently, I can see 1642 likes.

Re: How Many Likes Have You Recorded On Your Post? by dwag: 10:26am On Mar 06, 2015
olu77:
I don help you add one wink
yes ! Yes! See me ! See me!! See like!!!!!!!! One like!! .........
Re: How Many Likes Have You Recorded On Your Post? by dwag: 10:29am On Mar 06, 2015
xreal:
I don't take note, really.
Presently, I can see 1642 likes.
chai!!!! dis guy don do me wayo!!!!
Re: How Many Likes Have You Recorded On Your Post? by xreal: 10:39am On Mar 06, 2015
dwag:
chai!!!! dis guy don do me wayo!!!!

No be so.
smiley
Re: How Many Likes Have You Recorded On Your Post? by dwag: 2:39pm On Mar 06, 2015
Lobatan!!!!!! Just one like! Winch dem don put eye for this my trend!!!!..........
Re: How Many Likes Have You Recorded On Your Post? by Xenry: 11:11am On Mar 18, 2021
dwag:
yes ! Yes! See me ! See me!! See like!!!!!!!! One like!! .........
Psycho. tongue

If You Watched This Match, Your Childhood Was Awsome / Breaking: Strange Disease Kills 14 In Ondo State- Channelstv / Photo : Is This Not Funny?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8