Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,209,054 members, 8,004,717 topics. Date: Sunday, 17 November 2024 at 02:18 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Culture / Why You Should Marry From Nsukka, Enugu State (64164 Views)
The 10 Most Expensive Cultures/tribes In Nigeria To Marry From / If You Don't Have 500,000naira, You CANT Marry From Nsukka (pic Proof) / 10 Most Expensive Cultures To Marry From In Nigeria (2) (3) (4)
Why You Should Marry From Nsukka, Enugu State by Nobody: 12:22pm On Mar 08, 2015 |
If you are a man that hates seeing your girlfriend having a close hug with men you have to marry an Nsukka girl for 100% fidelity. This id how it works: * Single ladies can flirt with any man they like both married and single men but once they(ladies) are married it is over. The very "car" can never go to any other mechanic except the family mechanic (husband). * Married men can sleep with any single lady except married ones. Married people from Nsukka can not sleep with any married woman even if the woman is from Congo and married to French man. * Single men can sleep with any girl all over the world since the girl is not married. Single men can never sleep with married women irrespective of where she is from. * Married Women sleep with their husbands ONLY. The punishment for offenders ranges from DEATH to MADNESS. It is our culture and I love that. Some people say it is harsh but why should you sleep with another man when you are married. I am a christian but I strictly believe in this culture. I encourage every potential suitor that is looking for a happy home to come and get hold of our beautiful girls. If you are tired of suspecting your girl friend then it is time to let go and have a suspicion-free marriage. IT IS NOT EVERY PART IN NSUKKA THAT PRACTISE THIS. 43 Likes 4 Shares |
Re: Why You Should Marry From Nsukka, Enugu State by menix(m): 12:34pm On Mar 08, 2015 |
Hahahahaha... Broz u can lie ehh... That kind thing no fit work wey our galz don go nuclear.. Buh i hear say una gal sweet nd original lik Nsukka Honey.. 19 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Why You Should Marry From Nsukka, Enugu State by Desteenee(m): 12:49pm On Mar 08, 2015 |
Wonderful. I think the Urhobo share a similar tradition. 12 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Why You Should Marry From Nsukka, Enugu State by Nobody: 1:11pm On Mar 08, 2015 |
I do know for shizzle that enugu has the least infidels amongst other eastern states. [size=30pt]Enugu state[/size] [size=30pt]Anambra state[/size] [size=30pt]Abia state[/size] [size=30pt]Ebonyi state[/size] [size=30pt]Imo state[/size] 29 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: Why You Should Marry From Nsukka, Enugu State by KingEbukasBlog(m): 1:11pm On Mar 08, 2015 |
Re: Why You Should Marry From Nsukka, Enugu State by yemicoal(m): 1:12pm On Mar 08, 2015 |
But op might be right tho, when you post something like this, you find the aggrieved party screaming for his/her head, but this time where are the nsukka ladies 9 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Why You Should Marry From Nsukka, Enugu State by Loyalblak007(f): 1:12pm On Mar 08, 2015 |
Re: Why You Should Marry From Nsukka, Enugu State by justi4jesu(f): 1:12pm On Mar 08, 2015 |
Hmmmmmm...Is that all |
Re: Why You Should Marry From Nsukka, Enugu State by DickDastardly(m): 1:13pm On Mar 08, 2015 |
Bullshitic Superstitious belief or crap meant to scare the weak minded among the Nsukka married peeps. I know a lot of Nsukka married women not only polishing but shinning their congo in steady away match. Infact i know a part of Nsukka where the new married Nsukka woman 1st goes out to prostitute for say a year or more before settling down for marriage business. You have them married and non-married plying their sex trade at 9th mile axis. This is fact i've just told you. You can only tell me about loyalty of Nsukka women but not fidelity. FVCK THIS WAPPED THEORY! 25 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Why You Should Marry From Nsukka, Enugu State by Tboysalau(m): 1:13pm On Mar 08, 2015 |
Hmm mm I see 1 Like |
Re: Why You Should Marry From Nsukka, Enugu State by elantraceey(f): 1:13pm On Mar 08, 2015 |
You know this doesn't speak for every nsuka lady right . 2 Likes |
Re: Why You Should Marry From Nsukka, Enugu State by sophtaf(f): 1:13pm On Mar 08, 2015 |
Repetition 2 Likes |
Re: Why You Should Marry From Nsukka, Enugu State by DICKtator: 1:13pm On Mar 08, 2015 |
OK |
Re: Why You Should Marry From Nsukka, Enugu State by Wisdomkosi(m): 1:13pm On Mar 08, 2015 |
Mtchew which nsuka? 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Why You Should Marry From Nsukka, Enugu State by BlueK1(m): 1:13pm On Mar 08, 2015 |
na wah o |
Re: Why You Should Marry From Nsukka, Enugu State by Ebuka478(m): 1:13pm On Mar 08, 2015 |
Tales by moonlight 1 Like |
Re: Why You Should Marry From Nsukka, Enugu State by WYMAN(m): 1:13pm On Mar 08, 2015 |
[Very true,my uncle died,because he was covering up for his cheating wife,who got pregnant for his younger broda. The costum says,if a man catchs his wife cheating,he should report to the community,has soon has he does dat,she will go mad or die,but if he hides her infidelity,the oracle will strike him dead. But if he has no idea of what his wife is doing,she will go mad,in matter of dayz THiS ONE HAPPEN FOR MY EYEz coro coro Though am not from NSUKKA,but my mom is from there no matter how you go church reach,if you be NSUKKA person and you cheat. YOU ARE A GONNA **FACT**[ NA WEN YOU SIN,DEVIL FIT PENETRATE UR LIFE. 21 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Why You Should Marry From Nsukka, Enugu State by laplace12(m): 1:14pm On Mar 08, 2015 |
Edo state has similar culture. Double standard if you ask me. 2 Likes |
Re: Why You Should Marry From Nsukka, Enugu State by kaywiluv(f): 1:14pm On Mar 08, 2015 |
menix: in swahili |
Re: Why You Should Marry From Nsukka, Enugu State by Nobody: 1:14pm On Mar 08, 2015 |
Story for the gods!!!! All these are just mere superstitions 3 Likes |
Re: Why You Should Marry From Nsukka, Enugu State by rill: 1:14pm On Mar 08, 2015 |
which kind yeye advert be this 2 Likes |
Re: Why You Should Marry From Nsukka, Enugu State by shinery53(m): 1:14pm On Mar 08, 2015 |
if the single girls are slot, y should I marry them? 5 Likes |
Re: Why You Should Marry From Nsukka, Enugu State by phlio(m): 1:14pm On Mar 08, 2015 |
first time in life I don't know to write to this !!!!u just made a record |
Re: Why You Should Marry From Nsukka, Enugu State by Jerrick(m): 1:14pm On Mar 08, 2015 |
KONJI is reading the OP's write-up and shaking his head. 17 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Why You Should Marry From Nsukka, Enugu State by smileandlove(f): 1:14pm On Mar 08, 2015 |
Good advert! Your girls will appreciate you for this. 4 Likes |
Re: Why You Should Marry From Nsukka, Enugu State by Nobody: 1:14pm On Mar 08, 2015 |
OVOKO!! Op you can lie ehn 2 Likes |
Re: Why You Should Marry From Nsukka, Enugu State by frisky2good(m): 1:15pm On Mar 08, 2015 |
If this post is to make us laugh, you have succeeded. 4 Likes |
Re: Why You Should Marry From Nsukka, Enugu State by PrinceJustice(m): 1:15pm On Mar 08, 2015 |
Bros na who you wan scam? 1 Like |
Re: Why You Should Marry From Nsukka, Enugu State by ichidodo: 1:15pm On Mar 08, 2015 |
In our undergrad days as a Lion...a close friend banged a young married Nsukka regularly and nothing happened.Wouldn't blame the gal though,her husband was older than her ancestor. 13 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Why You Should Marry From Nsukka, Enugu State by dave2meek(m): 1:15pm On Mar 08, 2015 |
Where can I meet them 1 Like |
Re: Why You Should Marry From Nsukka, Enugu State by Missyannie: 1:15pm On Mar 08, 2015 |
True |
Ooni Of Ife Performs Ritual Before Boarding Arik Airplane (video) / A Brief Historical Origin Of Ibillo Community In Edo State / Oba Of Benin Banishes Chief Ogiugo After Cursing Him (Video)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23 |