Stats: 3,171,227 members, 7,880,854 topics. Date: Friday, 05 July 2024 at 08:13 AM

10 Things Only Women With Big B00bs Can Understand - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / 10 Things Only Women With Big B00bs Can Understand (3930 Views)

I Find It Very Offensive When Men Cannot Chase Only Women They Can Afford / Lady With Big Boobs At Computer Village Responds / 10 Things Only Guys With Smart Girlfriends Will Understand (2) (3) (4)

10 Things Only Women With Big B00bs Can Understand by Dbestmax(m): 1:20am On Mar 12, 2015
Growing up with big boobs
Oh yeah, you can fill out a sweater like it’s nobody’s business, and
you certainly get male eyes on you, but with your giant ta-tas
comes a life of watching your boóbs pop out of brás, shirts and
dresses like they’re rampaging bulls on the streets of Pamplona.
And if you think bréasts don’t have a mind of their own, well,
honey, we really have to beg to differ. Remember when you were 12
and growing mosquito bites for the first time and were so absurdly
proud of yourself?

If you’ve
got C-cup or larger-sized bréasts, chances that it feels like you
permanently have a toddler attached to your body, and like most
demanding children, they dominate your whole life .
Top 10 Big Bóob Problems :

1. Under-bóob sweat
2. Your brás being mistaken for á ss-holders and/or hats
3. Budgeting to afford a brá that actually fits
4. Finding the right specialty brá shop with a correctly-trained
fitter you actually trust, or at the very least, just finding a store
that actually carries your size
5. Packing a larger suitcase just to fit your brás into
6. Figuring out ways to get your insurance to pay for a bréast
reduction
7. Demi-cup overspill
8. Shopping for clothes based on whether or not you can wear a
brá with them
9. Wondering if a guy is actually looking at you or only interested in
your chest
10. How not to look crazy while holding your boóbs to avoid black
eyes during a run

http://www.informationng.com/2013/10/10-things-only-women-with-big-b00bs-can-understand.html

Re: 10 Things Only Women With Big B00bs Can Understand by Bootybuttchic(f): 2:04am On Mar 12, 2015
Just came to ftc
Re: 10 Things Only Women With Big B00bs Can Understand by samtol4(m): 2:34am On Mar 12, 2015
Bootybuttchic:
Just came to ftc
hmm
Re: 10 Things Only Women With Big B00bs Can Understand by kilokeys(m): 3:31am On Mar 12, 2015
chai.. that girl boobs ehn
she can feed all the hungry children of Africa

Re: 10 Things Only Women With Big B00bs Can Understand by ZedX6: 5:58am On Mar 12, 2015
Haba. This kain boob dey collect money for bank? Where person wan start to suck this one from? sad

1 Share

......... / WHAT Will I Do.i Was Approach By A Prostitute / At What Age Did You Start Watching Porn And How Did It Start?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9