Stats: 3,228,511 members, 8,074,060 topics. Date: Sunday, 09 February 2025 at 06:18 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / “Linda Ikeji Is The Lamest Of All Bloggers” – Jim Iyke (29740 Views)
‘Linda Ikeji Is A Dangerous Snake’, Omojuwa Goes On The Offensive On Twitter / Linda Ikeji Is Engaged, Set To Marry This Year / Linda Ikeji Is A Homewrecker, She Broke Up Dbanj & Bella Naija - Kemi Olunloyo (2) (3) (4)
Re: “Linda Ikeji Is The Lamest Of All Bloggers” – Jim Iyke by Nobody: 11:29am On Mar 13, 2015 |
sucess001: |
Re: “Linda Ikeji Is The Lamest Of All Bloggers” – Jim Iyke by Nobody: 11:31am On Mar 13, 2015 |
sucess001: IHate9ja1: sucess001:Una no well......and who are you referring to in person ![]() ![]() |
Re: “Linda Ikeji Is The Lamest Of All Bloggers” – Jim Iyke by Nobody: 11:31am On Mar 13, 2015 |
olaxco2f: U're on ur own... no matter how hot ur blood dey e go freeze for barrack... respect ur self |
Re: “Linda Ikeji Is The Lamest Of All Bloggers” – Jim Iyke by sniper77(m): 11:43am On Mar 13, 2015 |
olaxco2f: Inform your folks that you are about to embark on a dangerous mission and they should set money aside that will cover your treatment and rehabilitation at a teaching hospital or if the inevitable happens funds that can cover funeral expenses. |
Re: “Linda Ikeji Is The Lamest Of All Bloggers” – Jim Iyke by julietchic(f): 11:55am On Mar 13, 2015 |
Wuuworld: Lwkm!! u wicked die, |
Re: “Linda Ikeji Is The Lamest Of All Bloggers” – Jim Iyke by Guyman02: 12:00pm On Mar 13, 2015 |
NL Mods also copy and paste from LIB on useless topics like between the sheep and goat who wore it best? |
Re: “Linda Ikeji Is The Lamest Of All Bloggers” – Jim Iyke by agboty(m): 12:06pm On Mar 13, 2015 |
Khalessi:I actually agree with you.Linda Ikeji regularly commits grammatical blunders and one keeps wondering if this should be showcased to the entire world.Her blog is only on Kim Kad, Amber Rose, Beyoncé etc on daily basis allegedly copied and pasted.We need well researched and educative news to blend all of that. 1 Like |
Re: “Linda Ikeji Is The Lamest Of All Bloggers” – Jim Iyke by Nobody: 12:07pm On Mar 13, 2015 |
I have met a few celebrities, and Jim Iyke is one of the most cerebral celebrities in the world, Yes, in the world. He is intellectually gifted, and emotionally balanced. |
Re: “Linda Ikeji Is The Lamest Of All Bloggers” – Jim Iyke by julietchic(f): 12:09pm On Mar 13, 2015 |
why Jeim IKE take style insult Charles novia's wife? Charles is ur wife overweight? people should learn how to mind their business. linda are u .......? |
Re: “Linda Ikeji Is The Lamest Of All Bloggers” – Jim Iyke by Nobody: 12:12pm On Mar 13, 2015 |
Who cares about Linda's little fortune with the coin? If your source of income is actually the source of other people's sorrows, then you definitely have a date with karma. The bitch spares no one, whether in this lifetime or in the next. 1 Like |
Re: “Linda Ikeji Is The Lamest Of All Bloggers” – Jim Iyke by UjSizzle(f): 12:16pm On Mar 13, 2015 |
I just read this post with the Jim Iyke movie voice ![]() 1 Like |
Re: “Linda Ikeji Is The Lamest Of All Bloggers” – Jim Iyke by socialwritter: 12:27pm On Mar 13, 2015 |
visit www.socialwritter..com |
Re: “Linda Ikeji Is The Lamest Of All Bloggers” – Jim Iyke by Menace2Society(m): 12:36pm On Mar 13, 2015 |
ednut1:U are not fit to be called a MAN Ednut ![]() |
Re: “Linda Ikeji Is The Lamest Of All Bloggers” – Jim Iyke by Menace2Society(m): 12:38pm On Mar 13, 2015 |
Thank God it's one Ibo to another Ibo!hahahahahaha ![]() ![]() |
Re: “Linda Ikeji Is The Lamest Of All Bloggers” – Jim Iyke by soulfood(m): 1:07pm On Mar 13, 2015 |
Are you a talented DJ seeking the right platform to blow? ......or you are an artiste looking to get promotion on superstar DJ mix? Or maybe a client in need of a DJ service? Then you have found home with mynaijadj. 1 Share
Re: “Linda Ikeji Is The Lamest Of All Bloggers” – Jim Iyke by ednut1(m): 1:08pm On Mar 13, 2015 |
Menace2Society:am high on orijin |
Re: “Linda Ikeji Is The Lamest Of All Bloggers” – Jim Iyke by Menace2Society(m): 1:17pm On Mar 13, 2015 |
ednut1:No wonder then i withdraw my earliar statement!U are a man ![]() |
Re: “Linda Ikeji Is The Lamest Of All Bloggers” – Jim Iyke by Menace2Society(m): 1:18pm On Mar 13, 2015 |
ednut1:No wonder then i withdraw my earliar statement!U are a man ![]() |
Re: “Linda Ikeji Is The Lamest Of All Bloggers” – Jim Iyke by luuvee(m): 2:28pm On Mar 13, 2015 |
olaxco2f:My advice is dig ur grave down first |
Re: “Linda Ikeji Is The Lamest Of All Bloggers” – Jim Iyke by GboyegaD(m): 3:26pm On Mar 13, 2015 |
MrT2011: I never picked fault and was only wondering why that expression is popular that someone lost respect because he did something to them. Kindly read through my post again. |
Re: “Linda Ikeji Is The Lamest Of All Bloggers” – Jim Iyke by mpowa(m): 3:27pm On Mar 13, 2015 |
chuksmad: I don't get it, how will they leave are alone, when she doesn't leave people alone to live their lives? Her business is a hard one, as long she makes money from other people's misfortunes, she'll always experience backlashes. |
Re: “Linda Ikeji Is The Lamest Of All Bloggers” – Jim Iyke by Czarina1: 3:31pm On Mar 13, 2015 |
:DI love this dude so much whatever he says is correct!! :DI love this dude so much whatever he says is correct!! |
Re: “Linda Ikeji Is The Lamest Of All Bloggers” – Jim Iyke by skyenitan04(m): 4:03pm On Mar 13, 2015 |
abeg no try am...if na policeman u fit slap or beat am...if u dere go and try such for army barrack omo no be here ooo.. olaxco2f: |
Re: “Linda Ikeji Is The Lamest Of All Bloggers” – Jim Iyke by skyenitan04(m): 4:05pm On Mar 13, 2015 |
na true talk u hear so...after God fear Army sniper77: |
Re: “Linda Ikeji Is The Lamest Of All Bloggers” – Jim Iyke by Collisam(m): 4:51pm On Mar 13, 2015 |
Not according to her pay cheque |
Re: “Linda Ikeji Is The Lamest Of All Bloggers” – Jim Iyke by mployer(m): 8:40pm On Mar 13, 2015 |
Re: “Linda Ikeji Is The Lamest Of All Bloggers” – Jim Iyke by summerangel(f): 9:29am On Mar 14, 2015 |
good riddance . . . . . . .( lamentations ) |
Re: “Linda Ikeji Is The Lamest Of All Bloggers” – Jim Iyke by supermodel2012: 9:47pm On Mar 14, 2015 |
![]() |
Bambam & Teddy-A Cover Celebrity Magazine (photos) / Omah Lay Says Uganda Is Not Allowing The Nigerian Government Intervene / Kylie Jenner Deletes Instagram Story Showing Support For Israel
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41 |