Stats: 3,197,771 members, 7,965,905 topics. Date: Friday, 04 October 2024 at 02:17 AM

No Vehicle Will Move Between These Hours On Election Days – IG - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / No Vehicle Will Move Between These Hours On Election Days – IG (56497 Views)

Brain Teaser: which of the vehicle will go 1st, 2nd, 3rd & 4th?? (Picture) / See The Restriction Of Movement Issued By The Police On The Election Days / Professor Jega’s Statement On Election Postponement: Full Text (2) (3) (4)

Re: No Vehicle Will Move Between These Hours On Election Days – IG by jamex93(m): 8:04pm On Mar 24, 2015
hope it works
Re: No Vehicle Will Move Between These Hours On Election Days – IG by MsTIQ(m): 8:04pm On Mar 24, 2015
It's all for safety sha! FP tinz

Re: No Vehicle Will Move Between These Hours On Election Days – IG by Kingspin(m): 8:04pm On Mar 24, 2015
Yes

Re: No Vehicle Will Move Between These Hours On Election Days – IG by auntymi(f): 8:04pm On Mar 24, 2015
Kk
Re: No Vehicle Will Move Between These Hours On Election Days – IG by joystickextnder(m): 8:05pm On Mar 24, 2015
ok good smiley
Re: No Vehicle Will Move Between These Hours On Election Days – IG by IamOpemipo(m): 8:05pm On Mar 24, 2015

Re: No Vehicle Will Move Between These Hours On Election Days – IG by lanruma001: 8:05pm On Mar 24, 2015
I cant believe some folks are still going for Jonathan. I guess some people are just surfer head. If he wins, dont come back and start complaining. Another 4-8 years of corruption and mis management

Re: No Vehicle Will Move Between These Hours On Election Days – IG by eleko1: 8:05pm On Mar 24, 2015
Vote for BUHARI.Thank U all cool cool smiley.Vote out Jona,useless,thieves,inept,wicked,scammers,thugs outa ASO ROCK sad sad

Re: No Vehicle Will Move Between These Hours On Election Days – IG by amanze15(m): 8:06pm On Mar 24, 2015
Clueless punk, how we go take reach polling unit ode grin I hate daft punks, put massive checks on road and tell ur officers to ask for voters card, so I am expected to trek 1 mile to vote?! Clueless police chief who might not know who made the revolver

Re: No Vehicle Will Move Between These Hours On Election Days – IG by Emmyk(m): 8:06pm On Mar 24, 2015
How do we "The Press" get to move around? smiley

Re: No Vehicle Will Move Between These Hours On Election Days – IG by hardbody: 8:06pm On Mar 24, 2015
For the avoidance of doubt this restriction should actually be on monday or whenever the results will start trickling in. That is when street urchins sympathetic to either of the two clowning failures claiming title to the seat of power at Aso Rock villa will start their madness at the risk of being mowed down by trigger happy blood shot eyed police men.

As for me and my household we vote for nobody until Nigeria provides a reasonably credible candidate.

Re: No Vehicle Will Move Between These Hours On Election Days – IG by tuasefemi(m): 8:07pm On Mar 24, 2015
Before nko? Even my little 10years old is aware of that.

BTW, come March 28th, it's nothing but........

SAI BUHARI!
Re: No Vehicle Will Move Between These Hours On Election Days – IG by YoungDaNaval(m): 8:08pm On Mar 24, 2015
K
Re: No Vehicle Will Move Between These Hours On Election Days – IG by kesikeller(m): 8:08pm On Mar 24, 2015
Police should not use car too cuz they are not essential. NDI ARA
Re: No Vehicle Will Move Between These Hours On Election Days – IG by Justicealh3(m): 8:10pm On Mar 24, 2015
WHAT ABOUT THE INEC OFFICIALS WHO, WILL GO TO THEIR POSTING PLACES?
Re: No Vehicle Will Move Between These Hours On Election Days – IG by agriboom: 8:10pm On Mar 24, 2015
I don change house/area o mr IG, how I go take reach polling booth? Even you no de for IG house for maitama d time wey you register dat time na! Why una no de think for God sake?
Re: No Vehicle Will Move Between These Hours On Election Days – IG by ignis: 8:11pm On Mar 24, 2015
With my private jet... Am unlimited. ..
Re: No Vehicle Will Move Between These Hours On Election Days – IG by ElekeNtioba: 8:14pm On Mar 24, 2015
I hope they enforce these rules evryday in the north where Buhari's supporters are expected to go haywire when they discover their lord and master has been soundly defeated.

Mr. IG, pls put curfew in the north for at least a month after elections. For the sake of non-indigenes.

Re: No Vehicle Will Move Between These Hours On Election Days – IG by Nikapetrelli(f): 8:14pm On Mar 24, 2015
VIPERVENOM:
So we are to trek to polling booths?
I dey tell u,Ask am abeg?
Re: No Vehicle Will Move Between These Hours On Election Days – IG by eleko1: 8:14pm On Mar 24, 2015
grin gringrin grin grin grin grin grin grin The Man name nah SuleMan
amanze15:
Clueless punk, how we go take reach polling unit ode grin I hate daft punks, put massive checks on road and tell ur officers to ask for voters card, so I am expected to trek 1 mile to vote?! Clueless police chief who might not know who made the revolver
Chai!Wickedness dey inside ur blood/system grin
Re: No Vehicle Will Move Between These Hours On Election Days – IG by appini: 8:14pm On Mar 24, 2015
Tactical manoeuvres activated, they should go buy court injunction. Learners
Re: No Vehicle Will Move Between These Hours On Election Days – IG by Hadeyeancah(m): 8:15pm On Mar 24, 2015
They said Buhari will take us back if elected President! Nigerians say it's a good decision to go back when you've lost your way on a 16yrs PDP journey where our destination as a nation is no longer visible. Please, Buhari, take us back to the era where: 1. One Dollar was less than one Naira. It is incredible today! 2. Everything was on first come first serve basis. 3. There was zero tolerance for corruption. 4. Oil refineries in PortHarcourt, Warri & Kaduna were built & running at full capacity. 5. Anybody with questionable wealth was afraid to display it in public. 6. There was Zero tolerance for indiscipline. Everything was in order 7. Nigeria had no debt at all. 8. Neglecting your children was a crime 9. Littering the public place was a crime 10. Twenty oil depots were built and functioning. 11 Western world can't interfere into our nation. 12. Chad invaded Nigeria, we sent them packing but did not harness their Land 13. Our economy was NOT running on generator 14. We can sleep with our eyes closed because we were secured. 15. Countries like Indonesia and Malaysia need not to set example on how to deal with drug pushers. 16. The Maitastine Sect insurgency in the North was crushed on record time. 17. We want those days when Buhari was a military Governor but did not amass illegal wealth. 18. We want those days when Buhari was a Minister of Petroleum but did not hire a private jet for N10 billion. 19. We want those days when Buhari was a Head of State but did not loot the Treasury. 20. We want those days when Buhari was Head of PTF but did not steal the Fund even in the days of Abacha when stealing was the order of the day. Pls, Buhari & Osinbajo, take us BACK! We can't afford another 4yrs of waste in the hands of PDP!!! Take us BACK to the good old days of this our great nation. If you want this to happen, circulate the message!!!

Re: No Vehicle Will Move Between These Hours On Election Days – IG by ben08: 8:17pm On Mar 24, 2015
Inter street vehicle movement should have been allowed for people whose houses are far some bits.
Re: No Vehicle Will Move Between These Hours On Election Days – IG by Donbabaj: 8:17pm On Mar 24, 2015
Please do not forget to vote Buhari
Those canvassing for reelection of GEJ know that they can easily embezzle the funds of the cooperation
Buhari will fight corruption to the barest minimum and that is what we need

#Sai Buhari

Re: No Vehicle Will Move Between These Hours On Election Days – IG by okotv(m): 8:18pm On Mar 24, 2015
don't become @airforce1 @signature
Re: No Vehicle Will Move Between These Hours On Election Days – IG by Nonsoco80(m): 8:18pm On Mar 24, 2015
190theclown:
Over here in the UnitedStates we do not need restrictions because of a Vote

Anyways since im from the UnitedStates i gotta admit Nigeria is the most backward African countree ever grin
Hediot. You are in Ajegunle forming US guy. Animal
Re: No Vehicle Will Move Between These Hours On Election Days – IG by joanprice: 8:21pm On Mar 24, 2015
ochejoseph:
‎See The 10 things you must Know about 2015 Presidential Election ‎

1. This election is a choice between  Moving Forward and going backward 

2. This election is a choice between a 73 year old man that cannot remember the name of his running mate, his party or INEC and a 53 year old man that has midwived the transformation of critical Infrastructure in our Country

3. This election is a clear choice between going Analogue and proceeding with digitalisation

4. This election is a choice between a Man who built the first speed rail in sub-Saharan Africa and another who cancelled it's first Metro project

5. This election is a contest between a man who set up 12 brand New universities and a man who did not set up any as head of state

6.This election is about a man who gave young people YOUWIN and Almajiri schools and another who celebrates them as weapons of electoral Terrorism 

7. This Election is about a man who is on the verge of wiping out Polio and a man who does not believe in immunisation 

8. This Election is a race between a Generation that superintended over the Decay of our Nation and a generation that must salvage it,

9.This election a clear fight between a confused cattle herder with a stagnant No of 150 cows after 12 years and a Man whose agricultural policies and programmes have cut our food import by 40% 

10.This is election is between a Professor of Buharinomics who wants to stabilise the price of crude in the international Market / make =N= equivalent to $ 1 and a Man under whose watch Nigeria became the biggest economy in Africa 

This Election is a clear choice between Good and Evil 

This election is about you 

Use your PVC wisely 

God Bless the Federal Republic of Nigeria 

www.twitter.com/ochejoseph 

pls keep quiet

Re: No Vehicle Will Move Between These Hours On Election Days – IG by obiak4(m): 8:21pm On Mar 24, 2015
190theclown:
Over here in the UnitedStates we do not need restrictions because of a Vote

Anyways since im from the UnitedStates i gotta admit Nigeria is the most backward African countree ever grin
why compare pomo and meat na wa for your way of reasoning first world and third world country comparism hmmmm shh for you
comparing usa to nigeria is like saying a child is wiser than his father's father (52yrs and 100+)
maybe u r just a clown after all and am laughing thanks
Re: No Vehicle Will Move Between These Hours On Election Days – IG by Nobody: 8:21pm On Mar 24, 2015
ochejoseph:
‎See The 10 things you must Know about 2015 Presidential Election ‎

1. This election is a choice between  Moving Forward and going backward 

2. This election is a choice between a 73 year old man that cannot remember the name of his running mate, his party or INEC and a 53 year old man that has midwived the transformation of critical Infrastructure in our Country

3. This election is a clear choice between going Analogue and proceeding with digitalisation

4. This election is a choice between a Man who built the first speed rail in sub-Saharan Africa and another who cancelled it's first Metro project

5. This election is a contest between a man who set up 12 brand New universities and a man who did not set up any as head of state

6.This election is about a man who gave young people YOUWIN and Almajiri schools and another who celebrates them as weapons of electoral Terrorism 

7. This Election is about a man who is on the verge of wiping out Polio and a man who does not believe in immunisation 

8. This Election is a race between a Generation that superintended over the Decay of our Nation and a generation that must salvage it,

9.This election a clear fight between a confused cattle herder with a stagnant No of 150 cows after 12 years and a Man whose agricultural policies and programmes have cut our food import by 40% 

10.This is election is between a Professor of Buharinomics who wants to stabilise the price of crude in the international Market / make =N= equivalent to $ 1 and a Man who under whose watch Nigeria became the biggest economy in Africa 

This Election is a clear choice.    between Good and Evil 

This election is about you 

Use your PVC wisely 

God Bless the Federal Republic of Nigeria 

www.twitter.com/ochejoseph 

Your hatred for Buhari won't help you. Base your campaign on achievements that has made an impact on the common man....the Gej you are supporting is not ibo and he's just using you to cause rifts between ethnic groups

Re: No Vehicle Will Move Between These Hours On Election Days – IG by ceejay80s(m): 8:25pm On Mar 24, 2015
8am - 4pm or they should do their worse
Re: No Vehicle Will Move Between These Hours On Election Days – IG by benitwater(m): 8:25pm On Mar 24, 2015
sai buhariiiiiiiiiiiiiiii......I can see everything turning around(3thrice)to my favourrrrrrrrrr.....sai buhariiiiiiiii...is our mannnnnnnnn!

Profile Of Nuhu Ribadu, National Security Adviser / The Poor Vs The Rich In Nigerian Prisons: See The Difference (Photos) / Osita Chidoka Support For M.K.O Abiola As A Student In 1993!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32