Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,226 members, 7,995,141 topics. Date: Wednesday, 06 November 2024 at 09:03 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / How Do You Feel When A Lady Who's Not Your Girlfriend Sees Your Joystick ? (70013 Views)
List Of Things A Guy First Sees In A Lady Before He Walks Up To Woo Her / Men! Stop Offering Your Joystick To Any Stranger You Meet For Mouth Action. / How A Woman Sees The Man That Deflowers(disvirgined) Her (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (14) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: How Do You Feel When A Lady Who's Not Your Girlfriend Sees Your Joystick ? by MISSCONGENIALITY(f): 1:39pm On Mar 25, 2015 |
daviyjones:please can I see |
Re: How Do You Feel When A Lady Who's Not Your Girlfriend Sees Your Joystick ? by Nobody: 1:39pm On Mar 25, 2015 |
Ladies won't care, if I lie, ask Don Jazzy |
Re: How Do You Feel When A Lady Who's Not Your Girlfriend Sees Your Joystick ? by okotv(m): 1:42pm On Mar 25, 2015 |
hensben:something is faulty with the Nairaland share button. Its becoming rampant I guess. |
Re: How Do You Feel When A Lady Who's Not Your Girlfriend Sees Your Joystick ? by BERNHARDT(m): 1:42pm On Mar 25, 2015 |
Three ladies has seen mine and guess what? at the same day and time each has begged me to Bleep her and i did,the size of my joystick i believe is what moves them to taste me and lo and behold till date i still Bleep these accidental ladies, so is good make you feel wanted by ladies and the fucking is free of course,except drinks over the weekend |
Re: How Do You Feel When A Lady Who's Not Your Girlfriend Sees Your Joystick ? by Frankbaro(m): 1:42pm On Mar 25, 2015 |
[i][/i] It makes no difference to me, neither do I bother about who sees it. 1 Like |
Re: How Do You Feel When A Lady Who's Not Your Girlfriend Sees Your Joystick ? by Nobody: 1:43pm On Mar 25, 2015 |
okotv:I trust you on that. |
Re: How Do You Feel When A Lady Who's Not Your Girlfriend Sees Your Joystick ? by tosyne2much(m): 1:43pm On Mar 25, 2015 |
Mr Falconey and Daviyjones please help me with some shares on the first page |
Re: How Do You Feel When A Lady Who's Not Your Girlfriend Sees Your Joystick ? by ayusco85(m): 1:45pm On Mar 25, 2015 |
mirexxx: is that ur baptism pics? @ur dp |
Re: How Do You Feel When A Lady Who's Not Your Girlfriend Sees Your Joystick ? by prinzedy(m): 1:45pm On Mar 25, 2015 |
mirexxx: the only lady that mistakenly saw my joystick got bleeped by me instantly |
Re: How Do You Feel When A Lady Who's Not Your Girlfriend Sees Your Joystick ? by nosmassam(m): 1:46pm On Mar 25, 2015 |
i must see her own tooooo |
Re: How Do You Feel When A Lady Who's Not Your Girlfriend Sees Your Joystick ? by hensben(m): 1:47pm On Mar 25, 2015 |
okotv:Oh! I see |
Re: How Do You Feel When A Lady Who's Not Your Girlfriend Sees Your Joystick ? by idinc(m): 1:48pm On Mar 25, 2015 |
If only she touches it,then I wudnt mind |
Re: How Do You Feel When A Lady Who's Not Your Girlfriend Sees Your Joystick ? by tosyne2much(m): 1:49pm On Mar 25, 2015 |
nairabetguru:Baba you must say something oooo This ur monkier ehn !!! Shey you go send me weekend games ? |
Re: How Do You Feel When A Lady Who's Not Your Girlfriend Sees Your Joystick ? by tosyne2much(m): 1:51pm On Mar 25, 2015 |
njays24:The time I checked, there's a difference between a joystick and bosoms 1 Like |
Re: How Do You Feel When A Lady Who's Not Your Girlfriend Sees Your Joystick ? by nairabetguru(m): 1:51pm On Mar 25, 2015 |
tosyne2much: e go cost you ooooOOOOooooooo |
Re: How Do You Feel When A Lady Who's Not Your Girlfriend Sees Your Joystick ? by okotv(m): 1:51pm On Mar 25, 2015 |
Herzumpther:Thank you. |
Re: How Do You Feel When A Lady Who's Not Your Girlfriend Sees Your Joystick ? by okotv(m): 1:52pm On Mar 25, 2015 |
hensben:yes. First noticed it with tallesty1, thought it was just a joke now since its spreading, I hope to enjoy from it soon. |
Re: How Do You Feel When A Lady Who's Not Your Girlfriend Sees Your Joystick ? by tosyne2much(m): 1:53pm On Mar 25, 2015 |
Kingsasian:Egbon was it in the bathroom or she actually bumped into your room without prior notification ? |
Re: How Do You Feel When A Lady Who's Not Your Girlfriend Sees Your Joystick ? by tosyne2much(m): 1:54pm On Mar 25, 2015 |
okotv:Bros are you sure ? |
Re: How Do You Feel When A Lady Who's Not Your Girlfriend Sees Your Joystick ? by MKO4ever(m): 1:55pm On Mar 25, 2015 |
If you see it, you must feel it |
Re: How Do You Feel When A Lady Who's Not Your Girlfriend Sees Your Joystick ? by okotv(m): 1:55pm On Mar 25, 2015 |
tosyne2much:Super sure. |
Re: How Do You Feel When A Lady Who's Not Your Girlfriend Sees Your Joystick ? by Tallesty1(m): 1:55pm On Mar 25, 2015 |
okotv:I still don't know how it happened but I think I know who did it. |
Re: How Do You Feel When A Lady Who's Not Your Girlfriend Sees Your Joystick ? by Edusouls(m): 1:56pm On Mar 25, 2015 |
bia ehhh these useless,clueless and very childish posts that these teenagers with very immature and small brains come here daily and post total rubbish, what is the meaning of this post, i think nairaland should increase eligibility age of people allowed to register in nl to 25years, am tired of these very idle guys always posting jagons here... tosyne2much: 6 Likes |
Re: How Do You Feel When A Lady Who's Not Your Girlfriend Sees Your Joystick ? by Vyntra(m): 1:56pm On Mar 25, 2015 |
Re: How Do You Feel When A Lady Who's Not Your Girlfriend Sees Your Joystick ? by MadCow1: 1:56pm On Mar 25, 2015 |
[img]http://media4./media/CENemz8H2Le48/200_s.gif[/img] |
Re: How Do You Feel When A Lady Who's Not Your Girlfriend Sees Your Joystick ? by chekasforchekas: 1:56pm On Mar 25, 2015 |
daviyjones:me way be say as you enter room I don comot cloth stand gidigba. |
Re: How Do You Feel When A Lady Who's Not Your Girlfriend Sees Your Joystick ? by okotv(m): 1:57pm On Mar 25, 2015 |
Tallesty1:shed more light then maybe I could benefit. |
Re: How Do You Feel When A Lady Who's Not Your Girlfriend Sees Your Joystick ? by stephenqueen: 1:58pm On Mar 25, 2015 |
tosyne2much:Lol |
Re: How Do You Feel When A Lady Who's Not Your Girlfriend Sees Your Joystick ? by Nobody: 1:59pm On Mar 25, 2015 |
I feel manly,let her feast her eyes all she want..... She aint getting these nuts though |
Re: How Do You Feel When A Lady Who's Not Your Girlfriend Sees Your Joystick ? by tosyne2much(m): 1:59pm On Mar 25, 2015 |
prinzedy:Roflwkmd.. Baba calm down now |
Re: How Do You Feel When A Lady Who's Not Your Girlfriend Sees Your Joystick ? by Aaaaarghmed(m): 2:01pm On Mar 25, 2015 |
Lol,me I no dey send @ all.even if am unclad upside down ,I dnt mind.wen I was still in campus,I stayed in d hostel and I most times go to the bathroom unclad without a towel and d ladies wud start shouting ma name#Ahhhhhmmmmmeeeeeeeddddddooooo.Am blessed with a big rod,Am well hunged#Good old days |
Re: How Do You Feel When A Lady Who's Not Your Girlfriend Sees Your Joystick ? by Kingsasian(m): 2:01pm On Mar 25, 2015 |
tosyne2much:Oga mi no be small thing o. I just finished taking my bath on monday afternoon and was applying cream on my body without my door properly locked when she burst in unannounced just because she needed to check the internet with my phone. |
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (14) (Reply)
Man Took Lady Out, Ordered Star Beer & Star Radler. What She Did & His Reaction / How To Know She Is A ‘runs Girl’ Without Meeting Her In Person / Your Cassava Must Be Big - Yvonne Nwosu Lists Her Requirements
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32 |