Stats: 3,199,826 members, 7,972,961 topics. Date: Saturday, 12 October 2024 at 12:09 AM

Youths Set Ablaze PDP Chieftain's House In Jos - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Youths Set Ablaze PDP Chieftain's House In Jos (26304 Views)

PDP Chieftain, Cairo Ojougbo Reveals How Chibok Girls Release Failed Under GEJ / Youths Set Ablaze Senator, Reps Residences Over Unfulfilled Campaign Promises / BREAKING NEWS: Youth Set Ablaze PDP Leader’s House (2) (3) (4)

Re: Youths Set Ablaze PDP Chieftain's House In Jos by mployer(m): 9:26pm On Mar 29, 2015
scribble:
I can just see them shouting sai baba as they burned the place.

Vampires.

Re: Youths Set Ablaze PDP Chieftain's House In Jos by mmsen: 9:26pm On Mar 29, 2015
I always feel terrible when I hear of these acts of violence in Jos, it used to be such a beautiful city.
Re: Youths Set Ablaze PDP Chieftain's House In Jos by Bubbastic(m): 9:26pm On Mar 29, 2015
I can feel d dawning of a new era, victory is close... Buhari is the chosen one
Re: Youths Set Ablaze PDP Chieftain's House In Jos by oyin01(m): 9:26pm On Mar 29, 2015
Themonster:
Apc already feeling frustrated

Buhari call your dogs and baboons in order

Loose gallantry don't be a sore looser

And who is this FOOL again?
Re: Youths Set Ablaze PDP Chieftain's House In Jos by Nobody: 9:26pm On Mar 29, 2015
Irrespective we want change,change doesn't happen by destruction of life,or property..

Say no to violence..
Re: Youths Set Ablaze PDP Chieftain's House In Jos by joshuaidibia(m): 9:26pm On Mar 29, 2015
wakacome:
I am Waiting for some senseless and foolish people to come and blame APC......like this mumu below..

Re: Youths Set Ablaze PDP Chieftain's House In Jos by dealslip(f): 9:27pm On Mar 29, 2015
Re: Youths Set Ablaze PDP Chieftain's House In Jos by Themonster: 9:27pm On Mar 29, 2015
oyin01:

And who is this FOOL again?

Gej till Buhari dies of high bp
Re: Youths Set Ablaze PDP Chieftain's House In Jos by ignis: 9:27pm On Mar 29, 2015
With this, where are we heading to?
Re: Youths Set Ablaze PDP Chieftain's House In Jos by Carnots001(m): 9:27pm On Mar 29, 2015
The youths have my backing. Jos government shld knw dat politicals seats are not family inheritance that one family and language will enjoy.
lalasticlala:

http://thecallng.com/2015/03/youth-set-ablaze-pdp-leaders-house/
Re: Youths Set Ablaze PDP Chieftain's House In Jos by mployer(m): 9:27pm On Mar 29, 2015
OREMUSSANCTUS:
While pdp swears in jonathan at d eagle square on may 29, apc will swear in buhari on google square

Una no go kii person grin grin
Re: Youths Set Ablaze PDP Chieftain's House In Jos by Teddyg2(m): 9:27pm On Mar 29, 2015
amunkita:
PDP ve started winning nd APC goons ve started burning..

By d time d final result is announced am sure dey will release Dragons to burn d North down..

GEJ till dragons start flying ova d northern states..

Can u tell me d state that PDP is winning than south East and ekiti
Re: Youths Set Ablaze PDP Chieftain's House In Jos by CLEARINGAGENT: 9:28pm On Mar 29, 2015
Nigerians act right.
Re: Youths Set Ablaze PDP Chieftain's House In Jos by IamHumility(m): 9:29pm On Mar 29, 2015
Lalastica hw genuine is dis U̶̲̥̅r report, I live in Jos and I work in d media, Τ̲̅ђere is nothing like dat in Jos.
Re: Youths Set Ablaze PDP Chieftain's House In Jos by mployer(m): 9:29pm On Mar 29, 2015
Bubbastic:

these people won't stop amusing me

Re: Youths Set Ablaze PDP Chieftain's House In Jos by boxypane(m): 9:30pm On Mar 29, 2015
No need for all of these. Violence is not d way out.
#BuhariWins
Re: Youths Set Ablaze PDP Chieftain's House In Jos by Nobody: 9:30pm On Mar 29, 2015
I
Re: Youths Set Ablaze PDP Chieftain's House In Jos by billyG(m): 9:30pm On Mar 29, 2015
mikeansy:
Its time for Jonathan and the PDP to invest more time in the Buhari perjury case and send him to jail if he is guilty
That is an offensive thing 2 say if them burn yo papa house now!
Re: Youths Set Ablaze PDP Chieftain's House In Jos by Teddyg2(m): 9:30pm On Mar 29, 2015
Bubbastic:

We are already winning. South west is in our hands, North is in our hand so to go heal with south east and north central. Sai Baba
Re: Youths Set Ablaze PDP Chieftain's House In Jos by Nobody: 9:32pm On Mar 29, 2015
Youth set ablaze the house not Apc.
Re: Youths Set Ablaze PDP Chieftain's House In Jos by fyneboi79(m): 9:33pm On Mar 29, 2015
Themonster:
Apc already feeling frustrated

Buhari call your dogs and baboons in order

Loose gallantry don't be a sore looser
Your written grammar is shameful grin
Re: Youths Set Ablaze PDP Chieftain's House In Jos by hollandis(f): 9:34pm On Mar 29, 2015
This time no forgiveness to Buhari.He should rot in jail for inciting these misguided illiterate youth like himself
Re: Youths Set Ablaze PDP Chieftain's House In Jos by edwife(f): 9:35pm On Mar 29, 2015
I don't think the outcome of this election will be peaceful.... undecided
There is a great danger ahead...

Re: Youths Set Ablaze PDP Chieftain's House In Jos by Capitano1(m): 9:36pm On Mar 29, 2015
Hmmm election can't be peaceful in the part of the world even if Jesus is the Inec chairman

[size=18pt]SWEAT TOO MUCH
Visit Us[/size]
Re: Youths Set Ablaze PDP Chieftain's House In Jos by sule5727: 9:36pm On Mar 29, 2015
UrennaNkoli:
Pls lets condemn violence while we wait patiently for president Buhari's victory to be officially announced by the electoral commission. The PDP chieftain got what he deserved. He made an offensive statement live on air that would have also sparked violence from the notorious and extremely volatile and dangerous sect called PDP if it was an APC chieftain that made such statement. Use of offensive words and speech are not allowed.

Hope you recover from ur loss of property chief. Im sure you have enough embezzeled money from GEJ to cover ur loss.

Sai Buhari.
Pls say no to violence.
one love!!!
Re: Youths Set Ablaze PDP Chieftain's House In Jos by meforyou1(m): 9:37pm On Mar 29, 2015
Obadiah77:
[size=13pt] why are pdpigx setting ablaze the house of your paymaster? [/size]
Your papa
Re: Youths Set Ablaze PDP Chieftain's House In Jos by jullary(m): 9:38pm On Mar 29, 2015
Infact nigeria is going nowhere with wat u are seeing, people are hiding the truth cos of tribe, u know the truth but u can't say it! God is watching u.
Re: Youths Set Ablaze PDP Chieftain's House In Jos by vickylala239: 9:38pm On Mar 29, 2015
UrennaNkoli:
Pls lets condemn violence while we wait patiently for president Buhari's victory to be officially announced by the electoral commission. The PDP chieftain got what he deserved. He made an offensive statement live on air that would have also sparked violence from the notorious and extremely volatile and dangerous sect called PDP if it was an APC chieftain that made such statement. Use of offensive words and speech are not allowed.

Hope you recover from ur loss of property chief. Im sure you have enough embezzeled money from GEJ to cover ur loss.

Sai Buhari.
Pls say no to violence.

Such a foooolish igboo chick!!

wait till north lead u.

Dnt support ur broda.Kip wasting ur tym.

Dats change from pdp free money.Huz notin close to Wat he has in his acct.

Kip wasting ur vote
Re: Youths Set Ablaze PDP Chieftain's House In Jos by kindnyce(m): 9:38pm On Mar 29, 2015
NO MATTER WHAT,WE ALL MUST DISCOURAGE VIOLENCE...

LETS PLEASE DESIST FROM VIOLENCE,AFTERALL,THE RESULTS ARE STILL ROLLING IN..

#KEEPTHEFAITHALIVE
#GMB/PYO
Re: Youths Set Ablaze PDP Chieftain's House In Jos by yinksunghu: 9:39pm On Mar 29, 2015

Bayelsa Politician, Walton Liverpool, Kisses Wife's Baby Bump (Photo) / Why We Visited Nnamdi Kanu- Soludo / INEC Extends Primary Elections Deadline By 6 Days