Stats: 3,208,455 members, 8,002,683 topics. Date: Thursday, 14 November 2024 at 03:17 PM

''why I Get Goose Pimples When I Am With Nigerian Ladies''; Banky W Confesses In - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / ''why I Get Goose Pimples When I Am With Nigerian Ladies''; Banky W Confesses In (1039 Views)

EFCC Reacts To Banky W And Adesua Etomi's Engagement / Tonto Dikeh, The Scandal And The Wild Goose Chase. - Abuja Press / Where You Ladies??! Banky W Takes Off His Shirt ..:-) (2) (3) (4)

''why I Get Goose Pimples When I Am With Nigerian Ladies''; Banky W Confesses In by folakesdiary: 9:48pm On Apr 03, 2015
It’s Banky Double-U! Yes, the EME Boss is repping Nigerian fashion in Mai Atafo & flanked by two hot chicas in a sexy new photo shoot for Vodka brand Ciroc.

Banky W shared these photos on his instagram page today and also added the funny reasons why He always get goose pimples when he is with em 'Nigerian Ladies'.. According to him, 'I am always scared to be with em our Naija babes, because everyone is either seriously in a relationship or is someone's baby mama. I don't see any sense in the new found tradition. I kinda get goose pimples cos I love my face and I don't want to be involved in that kinda drama'..Lol

But I feel the handsome boss is just trying to be careful and stay clear of the hungry/angry boyfriends and baby daddy
See some more photos; http://www.blacksatino.com/2015/04/why-i-get-goose-pimples-when-i-am-with.html

Re: ''why I Get Goose Pimples When I Am With Nigerian Ladies''; Banky W Confesses In by Nobody: 9:51pm On Apr 03, 2015
LOL... See hin big head, good guy sha! grin
Re: ''why I Get Goose Pimples When I Am With Nigerian Ladies''; Banky W Confesses In by Nobody: 9:53pm On Apr 03, 2015
sameer1212:
LOL... See hin big head, good guy sha! grin
His head is "epic"......
Re: ''why I Get Goose Pimples When I Am With Nigerian Ladies''; Banky W Confesses In by cozy7(m): 9:54pm On Apr 03, 2015
If na another guy talk am, I for gree, no be Calabar fine boy! If I hear?
Re: ''why I Get Goose Pimples When I Am With Nigerian Ladies''; Banky W Confesses In by ammyluv2002(f): 9:56pm On Apr 03, 2015
No be only goose pimple undecided
Re: ''why I Get Goose Pimples When I Am With Nigerian Ladies''; Banky W Confesses In by Nobody: 9:58pm On Apr 03, 2015
Omoge Jasi
Re: ''why I Get Goose Pimples When I Am With Nigerian Ladies''; Banky W Confesses In by Tallesty1(m): 10:00pm On Apr 03, 2015
Goose pimple? You are lucky.

It gives me chicken-pox.
Re: ''why I Get Goose Pimples When I Am With Nigerian Ladies''; Banky W Confesses In by axortedbabe(f): 10:03pm On Apr 03, 2015
Hey sweerrie..hayam avairable..
Re: ''why I Get Goose Pimples When I Am With Nigerian Ladies''; Banky W Confesses In by falcon01: 10:15pm On Apr 03, 2015
No be only goose pimples na elephant pimples
Re: ''why I Get Goose Pimples When I Am With Nigerian Ladies''; Banky W Confesses In by benosky(m): 10:15pm On Apr 03, 2015
realy?
Re: ''why I Get Goose Pimples When I Am With Nigerian Ladies''; Banky W Confesses In by Nobody: 10:22pm On Apr 03, 2015
Tallesty1:
Goose pimple? You are lucky.

It gives me chicken-pox.
Re: ''why I Get Goose Pimples When I Am With Nigerian Ladies''; Banky W Confesses In by emperorchedda(m): 10:28pm On Apr 03, 2015
Just goose pimples??

Their gluttony makes me have seizure

I Am Ready To Work With Don Jazzy – Wande Coal Speaks. / OMG: Father Gets Letter From The Government Man Telling Him He's Dead (photo) / Reasons Why Some Men Prefer Prostitutes Than Socalled At Home Lady

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8