Stats: 3,208,999 members, 8,004,552 topics. Date: Saturday, 16 November 2024 at 07:10 PM

Abia Voice 2015_Okezuo Abia - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Abia Voice 2015_Okezuo Abia (1382 Views)

Abia Launches New Urban Taxi Scheme / Ikpeazu Welcomes Tambuwal With Made-In-Aba Shoe To Abia State (pics) / Buhari’s Abia Rally Dwarfs Gej's Rally In Abia [ Compare Photos] (2) (3) (4)

Abia Voice 2015_Okezuo Abia by konjakonja(m): 11:11am On Apr 04, 2015
The voice of duty has called,whom shall we send,and who will go for us? Dr Okezie Ikpeazu of Peoples Democratic Party PDP is the answer. Vote for Dr Okezie Victor Ikpeazu for effective and efficient(cy) governance,for peace unity and transquinity. Okezie is the right man to move Abia forward. Aba must be great again and only Okezie holds the magic wand to bring back our Glory.

Born in 1964 to the family of late Pa Ishmael and Deaconess Bessie Ikpeazu of Umuebere in Umuobiakwa Village in Obingwa Local Council of Abia State, He had his primary education at Amaise Central School, Umuobiakwa,in 1973, while in primary five,he gained admission into Eziama High School ,Aba
and later moved to Ihie High School Ihie, Isialangwa. He obtained his first degree from prestigious University of Maiduguri where he graduated with Second Class Honors, Upper Division in August 1984. He returned to University of Maiduguri for an M.Sc degree in Biochemical Toxicology and graduated in 1990.In 1994,at the age of 30 Ikpeazu obtained a Ph.D in Biochemical Pharmacology from the University of Calabar specializing on biochemistry toxicology He is an acclaimed academician who was once the Head of Department of Applied Chemistry ESUT , General Manager of the Abia State Passengers Integrated Manifest and Safety Scheme, ASP .

Umunna lele he osi la ya nga imere anyi mbu iji mee taa ebeke anyi nma nma " ABA RE-DEVELOPMENT PROJECT

The axiom,"get Aba right, and Abia is right", shall continue to be the pivotal development and philosophy and nexus upon which to hinge development policy for Aba.
Aba is home to virtually all Abians, Ndi Igbo and has a strong attchment to many others.Re-developing Aba into a modern commercial hub;urban renewal and city upgrading,functional infrastructure,statble power supply,reliable and decent public transportation system,urban traffic management system,structured and planned industrial layouts,cluster and parks,will release her revenue potential which will be leveraged upon to develop the rest of Abia State
We shall enhance international marketing opportunities for made in Aba goods and services by ensuring quality control and showcase the Made in Aba brand in economic capitals of the world
OBUAKU INDUSTRIAL ZONE
As part of Aba re-development project,we shall undertake the establishment of OBAKU INDUSTRIAL ZONE. The components shall include,but not limited to, a sea port and housing estate"
He is the solution to our problem. Oha Ngwa unu anokwala la mmiri ncha aba unu anya odo. Biko ndeke anyi tunyerenu onye anyi mmara ulo ya o

Re: Abia Voice 2015_Okezuo Abia by Basildvalour(m): 11:45am On Apr 04, 2015
konjakonja:
The voice of duty has called,whom shall we send,and who will go for us? Dr Okezie Ikpeazu of Peoples Democratic Party PDP is the answer. Vote for Dr Okezie Victor Ikpeazu for effective and efficient(cy) governance,for peace unity and transquinity. Okezie is the right man to move Abia forward. Aba must be great again and only Okezie holds the magic wand to bring back our Glory.

Born in 1964 to the family of late Pa Ishmael and Deaconess Bessie Ikpeazu of Umuebere in Umuobiakwa Village in Obingwa Local Council of Abia State, He had his primary education at Amaise Central School, Umuobiakwa,in 1973, while in primary five,he gained admission into Eziama High School ,Aba
and later moved to Ihie High School Ihie, Isialangwa. He obtained his first degree from prestigious University of Maiduguri where he graduated with Second Class Honors, Upper Division in August 1984. He returned to University of Maiduguri for an M.Sc degree in Biochemical Toxicology and graduated in 1990.In 1994,at the age of 30 Ikpeazu obtained a Ph.D in Biochemical Pharmacology from the University of Calabar specializing on biochemistry toxicology He is an acclaimed academician who was once the Head of Department of Applied Chemistry ESUT , General Manager of the Abia State Passengers Integrated Manifest and Safety Scheme, ASP .

Umunna lele he osi la ya nga imere anyi mbu iji mee taa ebeke anyi nma nma " ABA RE-DEVELOPMENT PROJECT

The axiom,"get Aba right, and Abia is right", shall continue to be the pivotal development and philosophy and nexus upon which to hinge development policy for Aba.
Aba is home to virtually all Abians, Ndi Igbo and has a strong attchment to many others.Re-developing Aba into a modern commercial hub;urban renewal and city upgrading,functional infrastructure,statble power supply,reliable and decent public transportation system,urban traffic management system,structured and planned industrial layouts,cluster and parks,will release her revenue potential which will be leveraged upon to develop the rest of Abia State
We shall enhance international marketing opportunities for made in Aba goods and services by ensuring quality control and showcase the Made in Aba brand in economic capitals of the world
OBUAKU INDUSTRIAL ZONE
As part of Aba re-development project,we shall undertake the establishment of OBAKU INDUSTRIAL ZONE. The components shall include,but not limited to, a sea port and housing estate"
He is the solution to our problem. Oha Ngwa unu anokwala la mmiri ncha aba unu anya odo. Biko ndeke anyi tunyerenu onye anyi mmara ulo ya o
Seriously, is this man your uncle?
I see him as just another T.A Orji's puppet
Alex Otti (Sir) for Abia, 2015
Re: Abia Voice 2015_Okezuo Abia by konjakonja(m): 12:08pm On Apr 04, 2015
Basildvalour:
Seriously, is this man your uncle?
I see him as just another T.A Orji's puppet
Alex Otti (Sir) for Abia, 2015
Yes,he is my uncle. FYI we don't suck any man's testicles in Ngwaland. T A Orji cannot influence Dr Ikpeazu's decision when he takes over from him. Even Alex Otti knows that Ikpeazu will rebuild Abia and make Aba great again that's why he wants to stop him by all means so as the continue the sufferings of our people but,guess what? We the entire Ngwa people will vote for Ikpeazu and protect our votes. I wish our great son Chief Anyim C Nyerere of APC will agree to step down for Ikpeazu. Bros our land needs attention which every Abian will benefit from. Trust me Aba choro onye Aba
Re: Abia Voice 2015_Okezuo Abia by Basildvalour(m): 12:15pm On Apr 04, 2015
konjakonja:
Yes,he is my uncle. FYI we don't suck any man's testicles in Ngwaland. T A Orji cannot influence Dr Ikpeazu's decision when he takes over from him. Even Alex Otti knows that Ikpeazu will rebuild Abia and make Aba great again that's why he wants to stop him by all means so as the continue the sufferings of our people but,guess what? We the entire Ngwa people will vote for Ikpeazu and protect our votes. I wish our great son Chief Anyim C Nyerere of APC will agree to step down for Ikpeazu. Bros our land needs attention which every Abian will benefit from. Trust me Aba choro onye Aba
Your land needs revival truly but not by a man that was handpicked by a miscreant, an ex-convict. It takes a criminal to know a criminal and watch the trend of things right from the time of Orji Uzor Kalu, it has grown worse.

Over my dead body that'll I'll vote Ikpeazu or PDP. Forget about whether Ikpeazu will dance to TA's tune or not just know that he must show appreciation to TA IF and only IF he gets there for doing him a favour of rigging Samson Ogah out during the primaries.

Abia will be built by Sir Alex Otti and not Ikpeazu who hasnt tasted affluence in its macro form.
Re: Abia Voice 2015_Okezuo Abia by konjakonja(m): 1:34pm On Apr 04, 2015
Basildvalour:
Your land needs revival truly but not by a man that was handpicked by a miscreant, an ex-convict. It takes a criminal to know a criminal and watch the trend of things right from the time of Orji Uzor Kalu, it has grown worse.

Over my dead body that'll I'll vote Ikpeazu or PDP. Forget about whether Ikpeazu will dance to TA's tune or not just know that he must show appreciation to TA IF and only IF he gets there for doing him a favour of rigging Samson Ogah out during the primaries.

Abia will be built by Sir Alex Otti and not Ikpeazu who hasnt tasted affluence in its macro form.
The same Macro affluence tasted by Orji Uzor Kalu and Ogbonnaya Onu before they became Abia governors? So an Associate Prof is an hungary man to you? Well we need him now because is the star we have been waiting for for the past 22 years of our existence as state. Poor and hungry Sam Mbakwe did better than rich and wealthy Orji Uzor Kalu. Okezie is our choice
Re: Abia Voice 2015_Okezuo Abia by Basildvalour(m): 2:51pm On Apr 04, 2015
konjakonja:
The same Macro affluence tasted by Orji Uzor Kalu and Ogbonnaya Onu before they became Abia governors? So an Associate Prof is an hungary man to you? Well we need him now because is the star we have been waiting for for the past 22 years of our existence as state. Poor and hungry Sam Mbakwe did better than rich and wealthy Orji Uzor Kalu. Okezie is our choice
How much do you think an associate professor earns...millions?

Thank God you mentioned Orji Uzor Kalu and he has championed the trend of unqualified rulers, thieves and criminals all from PDP in Abia State. Ikpeazu as picked by T.A Orji who is also from a lineage of thieves still do not qualify to run the affairs of Abia state because criminality runs in the blood and it runs in that of Ikpeazu, that's for sure.
Re: Abia Voice 2015_Okezuo Abia by konjakonja(m): 3:13pm On Apr 04, 2015
Basildvalour:
How much do you think an associate professor earns...millions?

Thank God you mentioned Orji Uzor Kalu and he has championed the trend of unqualified rulers, thieves and criminals all from PDP in Abia State. Ikpeazu as picked by T.A Orji who is also from a lineage of thieves still do not qualify to run the affairs of Abia state because criminality runs in the blood and it runs in that of Ikpeazu, that's for sure.
And you want me to accept an Otti who is a die hard friend of Orji Uzor and T A you criticise? Trace Abia missing funds,you must see the hand work of Otti
Re: Abia Voice 2015_Okezuo Abia by Basildvalour(m): 5:52pm On Apr 04, 2015
konjakonja:
And you want me to accept an Otti who is a die hard friend of Orji Uzor and T A you criticise? Trace Abia missing funds,you must see the hand work of Otti
Nobody is asking you to vote for Otti and please help us trace the missing funds and tell us why funds missed yet he was not arrested and jailed like TA Orji?

Try get your facts straight with proves okay

Unizik Sug President/vc Saga: The Truth / Nobody Can Take Buruji Kasham Out Of Ijebu Igbo - Loyalist / Osinbajo Locked Out Of Buhari’s Security Meeting Second Time In 2weeks

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43