Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,150 members, 7,997,998 topics. Date: Saturday, 09 November 2024 at 12:10 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) (74825 Views)
Photos Of Asari Dokubo And His Children / Photos: Asari Dokubo And MASSOB Leader Hold Private Meeting / Breaking News- Photos: Asari Dokubo And MASSOB Leader Hold Private Meeting (2) (3) (4)
Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by Alajiki(m): 6:25pm On Apr 26, 2015 |
tayebest: CHRISTIANITY! |
Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by ikeyman00(m): 6:28pm On Apr 26, 2015 |
@@@@ nduchucks: 4:30pm
rubbish; now sing our ambition for Biafra they just dnt know |
Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by Caseless: 6:32pm On Apr 26, 2015 |
missterious:hey, you bleached hag, Jst watch it. Or you call for retribution upon yourself. |
Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by COvo(m): 6:34pm On Apr 26, 2015 |
God Punish you for saying it's a lovely photo. |
Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by missterious(f): 6:37pm On Apr 26, 2015 |
Caseless: Tell that to the witch in your village that used your brain to clean her vag. Bye. |
Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by jemype(m): 6:38pm On Apr 26, 2015 |
so this guy married 2 chibok girls. no wonder he always sounded so confiden whenever they were talking about them. lalasticlala: |
Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by searider(m): 6:40pm On Apr 26, 2015 |
ASari's son looks like soMeone who would take over thuggery from his father. See their faces sef. |
Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by prevail23(m): 6:42pm On Apr 26, 2015 |
lestat:Jamaica |
Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by Nobody: 6:42pm On Apr 26, 2015 |
Aren't there two wives in the picture? He has just 10 kids o not 12 |
Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by Nobody: 6:43pm On Apr 26, 2015 |
The boy on the extreme left looks like he could be my family member Chineke mee I hope azubuike didn't go to bayelsa to play away match with Hajiya
Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by Lexusgs430: 6:45pm On Apr 26, 2015 |
Is he planning to have a Full Football squad(players, manager and reserves) ? |
Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by Excuzeme: 6:47pm On Apr 26, 2015 |
bettercreature: Of recent, there has been so many VAIN, SELF-CONCEITED and SELF ADULATING POSTS like this on Nairaland purported to be posted by "someone else" when in fact, it is the persona mentioned that is posting himself? Are people so mentally weak, childish and desirous of PRAISE and "LIKES" that they had to go to such extent to seek it? Asari has put his family in danger with this useless thread, he has weaken himself and shown his "achilles heel" Please, let us realize that it is not by force that you must get "likes" or seek public attention at all cost! It is a temporary thing, even if you get 1000likes! Anyway, maybe Nairaland is becoming something like that vain, junk magazine like Ovation, when you compare it to other tabloids. |
Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by SammieLowkey(m): 6:48pm On Apr 26, 2015 |
SerialMan:too xpensiv in ma hood |
Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by Nobody: 6:50pm On Apr 26, 2015 |
Come o Is it against their religion to smile? I thought everyone smiles or fakes a smile in a picture This is worrisome I hope this household is not an abusive one for these innocent kids The father looks like a monster sef They all look very unhappy 1 Like
Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by ignis: 6:53pm On Apr 26, 2015 |
ayokunlei: Sure... what do u expect? |
Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by IYANGBALI: 7:27pm On Apr 26, 2015 |
tchidi:why you dey ask?you wan marry am? |
Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by film2(m): 7:32pm On Apr 26, 2015 |
Asari dokubo and his volleyball team....No offence but the children no gree fine o |
Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by BraniacX(m): 7:34pm On Apr 26, 2015 |
Ilekeh: Only if to say I fit catch you |
Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by DollyParton1(f): 7:41pm On Apr 26, 2015 |
Those kids add e to the ugleeeee |
Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by Daniel2day(m): 7:50pm On Apr 26, 2015 |
Jorussia:The biggest hypocrite, bro! |
Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by 3kay945(m): 7:54pm On Apr 26, 2015 |
Have any of those children watch Asari rant on TV? |
Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by Esdb3: 7:56pm On Apr 26, 2015 |
missterious: He forced them to become muslims what do you expect. |
Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by Ndlistic(m): 7:57pm On Apr 26, 2015 |
Only him born all this, abi he adopt some of them. |
Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by Ormorlehwah(f): 7:58pm On Apr 26, 2015 |
CHISOS!!! Dozen? Hmmmmm...... God You are GREAT |
Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by dsleekman(m): 8:10pm On Apr 26, 2015 |
Chai, How many wives this man get sef... |
Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by Chinom(m): 8:12pm On Apr 26, 2015 |
He obviously has more than one wife. His religion allows it. So nothing do am.. |
Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by ayokunlei(m): 8:21pm On Apr 26, 2015 |
ignis: I tot majority of Niger Deltans are Christians fa |
Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by Charly68: 8:43pm On Apr 26, 2015 |
This lousy bunkrer has overshoots his relevance in Naija. He prides himself in violence and he may possibly end up violently .only God knows the number of people he has wasted in the name of fighting for freedom. With the dozens of children he is raising up I fear if nemesis won't speak against his lineage . |
Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by swizz01(m): 9:06pm On Apr 26, 2015 |
k......hu d pics don help? |
Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by Cypost: 9:11pm On Apr 26, 2015 |
Fastest growing |
Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by nkemjacob2(m): 9:28pm On Apr 26, 2015 |
oboy u dey drop o... U sure say some no dey here wey u no no |
Re: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by Motolank: 9:30pm On Apr 26, 2015 |
He is doing this in remembrance of himself. ..if he doesn't keep shut, go to jail, Buhari will soon order his execution |
Amaechi And Wife Loved Up After His Ministerial Screening(photos) / Boko Haram: We Shot Down Nigerian Air Force Alpha Jet & Killed Pilots / Nigeria's 36 States Ranked In Order Of Land Mass
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21 |