Stats: 3,182,627 members, 7,918,019 topics. Date: Sunday, 11 August 2024 at 08:38 PM

Approaching A Lady. - Romance (10) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Approaching A Lady. (48521 Views)

Five Excuses Guys Make When They Are Afraid Of Approaching A Girl / I'm Scared Of Approaching A Girl Because I'm Broke / 8 Things Guys Need To Fix Before Approaching A Lady (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Approaching A Lady. by robosky02(m): 12:32pm On May 16, 2015
Lala247:

Haba i wont be alive now ... Before christ ke

just every were indeed 247....
Re: Approaching A Lady. by kennyten10(m): 12:40pm On May 16, 2015
check me out too..lol
oyin17:

Let me check u out
Re: Approaching A Lady. by tomiobj(m): 1:21pm On May 16, 2015
Pinkiedearie:
Here to read comments...*spreads mat

*first to commentus!!..
Runz in ma blawd
. **abeg dress small
Re: Approaching A Lady. by Everydaeguy(m): 1:23pm On May 16, 2015
rawpadgin:
well, am not sure why people likes me
let me analyze maself

LOOKS = 65% MONEY = 40% CONFIDENCE = 75% PERSONALITY = 70%

be the judge
u sound like a broke nigga
Re: Approaching A Lady. by wetinhappen(m): 1:37pm On May 16, 2015
Re: Approaching A Lady. by Geenickel(m): 1:37pm On May 16, 2015
naijaboiy:
As for me confidence works.

This thread will definitely be stereotyped by the "Money Says it All" group.

*Blows ground nut*
how much does your goatee cost

I'm in need if itgrin
Re: Approaching A Lady. by rawpadgin(m): 1:42pm On May 16, 2015
Everydaeguy:
u sound like a broke nigga
no am not

I might be living larger than uu wink
Re: Approaching A Lady. by Nobody: 1:42pm On May 16, 2015
Holyfield1:
It seems I'm a bit confused......Are u also Lalas ticlala.......I never knew u were a girl o!
I. Female his someone else
Cnt u see the name is different
Re: Approaching A Lady. by Everydaeguy(m): 1:50pm On May 16, 2015
rawpadgin:
no am not
I might be living larger than uu wink
yeah Right..
Re: Approaching A Lady. by cooluc(f): 2:03pm On May 16, 2015
tosyne2much:
I don't think there's a general rule

What works for a lady may seem bullshit to another lady
Yea it depends on the individual really
Re: Approaching A Lady. by Snowprince306(m): 2:03pm On May 16, 2015
Women are of different thinking and of different likes. What (A) takes as a priority may be seconday for (B)

Different pple,Different mindset
Re: Approaching A Lady. by Snowprince306(m): 2:04pm On May 16, 2015
Women are of different thinking and of different likes. What (A) takes as a prioty may be seconday for (B)

Different pple,Different mindset
Re: Approaching A Lady. by tosyne2much(m): 2:23pm On May 16, 2015
cooluc:
Yea it depends on the individual really
That's what it is cheesy
Re: Approaching A Lady. by Nobody: 2:30pm On May 16, 2015
Nneka123:
All the guys here deceiving themselves claiming "Confidence". undecided
no mind them, they will never say the truth.
Re: Approaching A Lady. by wunmi590(m): 2:37pm On May 16, 2015
oyin17:
Tosyne2much are u handsome? I like handsome guys. as I ugly na only handsome boys I dey like

Can you manage an ugly dude like me oyin17? cheesy
Re: Approaching A Lady. by Nobody: 2:39pm On May 16, 2015
wunmi590:

Can you manage an ugly dude like me oyin17? cheesy

Yes na, how you dey?

Re: Approaching A Lady. by Nobody: 2:40pm On May 16, 2015
kennyten10:
check me out too..lol

Lol, not bad! I'm the only ugly one here na
Re: Approaching A Lady. by anwo247: 2:41pm On May 16, 2015
This is more important.

Re: Approaching A Lady. by wunmi590(m): 3:00pm On May 16, 2015
oyin17:

Yes na, how you dey?

Ok, am doing great, hope you are enjoying your strdy?
Re: Approaching A Lady. by haszolima(m): 3:36pm On May 16, 2015
"Finally, Discover How You Can Begin A Legitimate Online Business That Pumps Cash To Your Bank Account Daily" Click on the link to join>>>>>> http://www.infobiznaija.com/hassan/
Re: Approaching A Lady. by FRANKOXY(m): 4:51pm On May 16, 2015
SMILE +GOOD DRESS+LOTS OF CASH= cheesy
Re: Approaching A Lady. by UnimkeAk(m): 5:29pm On May 16, 2015
oyin17:

for your mind
Re: Approaching A Lady. by Nobody: 8:49pm On May 16, 2015
bankai2015:
Were that mumu searching4lovee, abi Mod don ban you.

Come report yourself grin

BITCHH CAN YOU SUCK MY DICK FOR A LIVING undecided
Re: Approaching A Lady. by bankai2015(f): 9:33pm On May 16, 2015
searching4lovee:

BITCHH CAN YOU SUCK MY DICK FOR A LIVING undecided
see this tomatoes head, make i suck your baby prick by? Thats child abuse my dear
Re: Approaching A Lady. by iykedare(m): 5:45pm On May 17, 2015
chowlade:
for me

personalty

personalty

personalty

Money.

Appearance and confidence are 4 d weak/cheap girls

Cheap girl,can't you make your own money.
Ugly lunatic
Re: Approaching A Lady. by Nobody: 6:15pm On May 17, 2015
iykedare:

Cheap girl,can't you make your own money. Ugly lunatic
ur Mama and ur whole family. god go punish u

quote me back and accident go kill u tomorrow. Animal.
Re: Approaching A Lady. by ideykwum: 9:36pm On May 18, 2015
Well..Different strokes for different folks! What I would like to know is what YOU think is relevant!

Lala247:
Which is the most important attribute when approaching a lady.

*Good Looks/Appearance
Some can argue that a handsome man can attract any woman. Do you think your appearance is key when approaching a lady.

*Confidence
People that are sure of themselves can argue that this is key in approaching ladies.

*Money
Dont need to say much. Do rich people find it easy to approach ladies.

*Personality
Are you charming, funny, easy going. Etc Is this key

Pick an attribute you think is key and explain your reason.

*sips tea*

Re: Approaching A Lady. by Nobody: 9:37pm On May 18, 2015
ideykwum:
Well..Different strokes for different folks! What I would like to know is what YOU think is relevant!

Lol so u can use it on me abi
Re: Approaching A Lady. by ideykwum: 3:06am On May 19, 2015
Certainly! You know I want you, Lala! I can screaaam it from rooftops! I'm unabashed! Please do the needful, before you become an accessory to suicide! Thanks

Lala247:

Lol so u can use it on me abi
Re: Approaching A Lady. by kokomilala(m): 4:20am On May 19, 2015
For me, confidence and personality are a given.Both have helped me.With every sense of humility, I've got the looks and appearance, but, they've not helped much.
Confidence makes me gush and has pitched me with women I never felt I could approach without a dose of my confidence.Like the old saying: a faint heart can't win a fair lady.
Re: Approaching A Lady. by Nobody: 9:19am On May 19, 2015
ideykwum:
Certainly! You know I want you, Lala! I can screaaam it from rooftops! I'm unabashed! Please do the needful, before you become an accessory to suicide! Thanks

Lol whose committing suicide??
Re: Approaching A Lady. by tommychow(m): 4:23pm On May 19, 2015
In Naij, your better off with personality, the economy is the worst.

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Viral Video Of A Groom Performing "Tai Chi" At His Wedding Ceremony (pix/vid) / She Doesn't Wear Pant, Bra, Tite ( Underwear ), Plz Adivse / 10 Things Guys Do After A Break Up