Stats: 3,201,447 members, 7,978,422 topics. Date: Friday, 18 October 2024 at 08:08 AM

What Are You? Yoruba, Ibo or Hausa? - Culture (19) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Culture / What Are You? Yoruba, Ibo or Hausa? (56752 Views)

To You,is Kwara State A Yoruba Land Or Hausa? / Can Any Ibo or Yoruba Speakers Help Me? / Nairaland Official Igbo, Hausa and Yoruba Dictionary (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) ... (47) (Go Down)

Re: What Are You? Yoruba, Ibo or Hausa? by queen2(f): 9:20am On Dec 07, 2005
undecided angry angry angry
Re: What Are You? Yoruba, Ibo or Hausa? by nana(f): 2:56pm On Dec 07, 2005
WTH,is this thread turnin' to?
Re: What Are You? Yoruba, Ibo or Hausa? by ocho(f): 5:28pm On Dec 07, 2005
Hot angel, ki gani su na bani "evil kalo" ni zan duduke su fa cheesy
Re: What Are You? Yoruba, Ibo or Hausa? by hotangel2(f): 5:31pm On Dec 07, 2005
Haha... yaya za ki dedeke su? Kin sen za su rama ko??  cheesy

kin yi test in ki?? Ni ma ina de test in about one hour. ina makaranta yanzu.. caratu zei kashe ni. Kuma ina jin yunwa!
Re: What Are You? Yoruba, Ibo or Hausa? by whiteshark(m): 6:50pm On Dec 07, 2005
can we get back on track?
Re: What Are You? Yoruba, Ibo or Hausa? by ocho(f): 6:53pm On Dec 07, 2005
white shark, mai damuan ka? dun allah jo! rolleyes
Re: What Are You? Yoruba, Ibo or Hausa? by Scorpio(f): 6:53pm On Dec 07, 2005
i go soon flog u now rolleyes
Re: What Are You? Yoruba, Ibo or Hausa? by whiteshark(m): 6:57pm On Dec 07, 2005
Ocho sweeheart, Stop the mis yarnings and get back on track aight. If u need to speak the lingo create a tread 4 it and Hottie will only be too glad to join u there...
Re: What Are You? Yoruba, Ibo or Hausa? by ocho(f): 12:22am On Dec 08, 2005
@white shark: what track are we geting back on by the way?
@ scorpio abeg, sorry. from now, i go speak the one wey u fit grab ok?
@ hotA, kyale su!
sorry scorpio, that slliped outta ma mouth grin
Re: What Are You? Yoruba, Ibo or Hausa? by hotangel2(f): 12:24am On Dec 08, 2005
hahahaha.... na gi ki. mei kike yi yanzu? Akwei sanyi anan.
Re: What Are You? Yoruba, Ibo or Hausa? by ocho(f): 1:18am On Dec 08, 2005
e yaa! nna "chatting" da abokai na a naija. karma ki yi magan sanyi. na san in na zo garin ku, zan iya inyi yawo ba riga. grin
Re: What Are You? Yoruba, Ibo or Hausa? by hotangel2(f): 1:20am On Dec 08, 2005
yawo ba riga?? shocked Za ki mutu walahi!
Re: What Are You? Yoruba, Ibo or Hausa? by ocho(f): 1:41am On Dec 08, 2005
na gia mike ba'abun da ya ke farua! bazan mutu ba. na gan sayi da yafi wanchan so bazan mutu ba
Re: What Are You? Yoruba, Ibo or Hausa? by Outkast(f): 1:56am On Dec 08, 2005
cry cry cry you guys are still doing this?
why now?
@ocho ur supposed to be teaching. not showing off cry
your leaving us out
Re: What Are You? Yoruba, Ibo or Hausa? by ocho(f): 1:58am On Dec 08, 2005
don't cry baby girl grin
ok, so ya ki ke? means how are you
Re: What Are You? Yoruba, Ibo or Hausa? by alheri(f): 10:15am On Dec 08, 2005
ocho,ke malama che fa! cheesy wink
Re: What Are You? Yoruba, Ibo or Hausa? by gina34(f): 12:20pm On Dec 08, 2005
What language is dat?
Re: What Are You? Yoruba, Ibo or Hausa? by whiteshark(m): 1:45pm On Dec 08, 2005
more kids @ play, no yawa, carry on children as una say una nor wan hear word again.
Re: What Are You? Yoruba, Ibo or Hausa? by queen2(f): 2:08pm On Dec 08, 2005
Where's Nike? Lets start how language too.
Re: What Are You? Yoruba, Ibo or Hausa? by ocho(f): 6:49pm On Dec 08, 2005
alheri:

ocho,ke malama che fa!  cheesy wink
cheesy cheesy cheesy, na'a korai ne fa, ba ma wai na ia hausan so sai. in kin gi inda na yin magan a hausa, za ki mutu da daria grin
Re: What Are You? Yoruba, Ibo or Hausa? by Z4M4eva(f): 6:53pm On Dec 08, 2005
Ok, all this one dey dabaru my head  cheesy   cheesy  cheesy, K you guys should switch back to english, we can't really tell if you are swearing grin *KIDDING*

@ OCHO AND ALHERI: Are you guys hausa , or you just know how to speak the language "Just Wondering"
Re: What Are You? Yoruba, Ibo or Hausa? by nana(f): 7:00pm On Dec 08, 2005
OCHO AND ALHERI,U both are actually making me uneasy with this ya language.Pls,get back on the track.DIG IT? wink
Thanks for ur cooperation in advance.
Re: What Are You? Yoruba, Ibo or Hausa? by ocho(f): 7:11pm On Dec 08, 2005
nana:

OCHO AND ALHERI,U both are actually making me uneasy with this ya language.Please,get back on the track.DIG IT? wink
Thanks for your cooperation in advance.
girl, I told you, u are all safe. so let go of that feeling of uneasiness, cos nothing dey happen!!
Re: What Are You? Yoruba, Ibo or Hausa? by ocho(f): 7:15pm On Dec 08, 2005
Z4M4eva:

Ok, all this one dey dabaru my head  cheesy   cheesy  cheesy, K you guys should switch back to english, we can't really tell if you are swearing grin *KIDDING*

@ OCHO AND ALHERI: Are you guys hausa , or you just know how to speak the language "Just Wondering"
Z4M4eva: baby girl, u know i can't be swearing at u all. i love u all too much to do that kiss
and i am not exaclty hausa, i am an igbo girl  but grew up in the north, BAUCHI to be more precise grin
@ alheri and Hot A: mun shiga uku!
Re: What Are You? Yoruba, Ibo or Hausa? by goodguy(m): 8:29pm On Dec 08, 2005
Gbogbo yin ya were ni?? ki lo fa gbogbo oshi yii gan naa?
Re: What Are You? Yoruba, Ibo or Hausa? by nana(f): 8:40pm On Dec 08, 2005
Yepa!,goodguy,o ti binu o.Bros no vex.They are remembering 9ja
Re: What Are You? Yoruba, Ibo or Hausa? by goodguy(m): 8:42pm On Dec 08, 2005
oo get scope mi ni? emi naa fe ma so yoruba so that commotion ma wa in the land grin wink
Re: What Are You? Yoruba, Ibo or Hausa? by nana(f): 8:45pm On Dec 08, 2005
good,and very soon gbogbo omo ibo naa will start theirs.
Re: What Are You? Yoruba, Ibo or Hausa? by Outkast(f): 8:46pm On Dec 08, 2005
@!ocho-lafia.
ok next lesson
Re: What Are You? Yoruba, Ibo or Hausa? by wendytilda(f): 8:49pm On Dec 08, 2005
Abum onye igbo!!!!!

I am an Ibo girl.

Igbo kwenu!! Hey!!!!!!
Re: What Are You? Yoruba, Ibo or Hausa? by nike4luv(f): 10:09pm On Dec 08, 2005
queen..mo ti de jare..je ka gbe fun won..we drop it like its hot!
Re: What Are You? Yoruba, Ibo or Hausa? by goodguy(m): 10:12pm On Dec 08, 2005
exactly.. o ti gbaa tan wink

(1) (2) (3) ... (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) ... (47)

Oba Of Benin, Queen Iyayota Welcome Baby Boy / Ooni Of Ife Signs $800m Mou With Arab Billionaire Ahmad Bin(photos) / Ooni Of Ife Meets Brazilian President, Lula

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20