Stats: 3,169,749 members, 7,875,877 topics. Date: Sunday, 30 June 2024 at 12:30 AM

Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD - Romance (128) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD (243491 Views)

Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD / Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD / Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 {campaign Thread} (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (125) (126) (127) (128) (129) (130) (131) ... (234) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by InvisibleGhost: 10:42am On Jun 12, 2015
mrpackager:

[size=50pt]*****I CAN'T SHOUT!!!!........just keep calm and VOTE .....iamkingzlee

keep calmer VOTE jarizod

keep calmest VOTE.....scentmarlc

keep calmesterwink VOTE.....raplawd

keep calmesstest VOTE.....agarawu23[/size]

disclaimer:....if yhu mind the ABOVE...english....yhu are on your own oooooo

package cool

Where is RapLawd sad sad sad

Modified:

Sorry.... my browser smoke weed this morning, be dey display half before...

Thanks for your support dear... Komfam Packager!!!

Re: Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by Nobody: 10:42am On Jun 12, 2015
honeygirl17:

what? you dey scarce these days. wey my aboki

shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked

SOSIQDUDE!

Re: Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by Ayima: 10:46am On Jun 12, 2015
RapLawd:

My team says it raw, how campaign dey go na

#SaiRapLawd2015
Oboy na God go help us. Am just doing this for fun and also to test my political ability and to also know why some politicians loose and some win. If not since i discovered that a contestant have registered so many monikers to use it and vote for himself i would have disengage myself from the contest but since is all about fun let us continue. Sorry say i write much abeg sir.

Re: Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by Nobody: 10:47am On Jun 12, 2015
SCENTMARLC IS INTELLIGENT!!!

PROVE:

CHECK OUT THE WAY HE ANSWERED THIS QUESTION ::::

"What are the qualities you look for when choosing your friends."

"I choose my friend, my friends don't
choose me" seems like a saying almost fading
into oblivion. Instead, i try as much to tolerate
and see the best in people. However, i distant
myself from unfocused and undisciplined folks
who believes life is just a waste. So to answer
your question properly, i no longer choose my
friends, i make them the best in people. However, i distant
myself from unfocused and undisciplined folks
who believes life is just a waste. So to answer
your question properly, i no longer choose my
friends, i make them"

VOTE FOR SCENTMARLC!!!

VOTE FOR BRAIN!!!

VOTE THE SCENT!!!!

VOTE FOR SCENTMARLC!!!!

#TEAM SCENT

Re: Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by Nobody: 10:48am On Jun 12, 2015
SOSIQDUDE

Re: Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by haywire1: 10:48am On Jun 12, 2015
GOD punish Liar

#
Re: Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by Dygeasy(m): 10:49am On Jun 12, 2015
Creamish:
@Dygeasy.. when exactly is the competition starting?
After the interviews are over.
Re: Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by scentmarlc(m): 10:49am On Jun 12, 2015
Omotayor123:

*Whispers ***

Are you guys Dating

Just Curios......

#Team Amebogrin

Hahahhahahhhahahahhhahahahahahhahhahagringringringrin;
This babe haff kee me wit laff oooo sotey i don mistakenly slap my landladycheesycheesy.........

**whispers**
No not yet,
Buh i still dey arrange her papers shacheesycheesy
Tell me, isnt she a darling ?!!!
Buh seriously,
You be amebo true truecheesygrin

I am Natural and Devoid of any Photoshopping
I am Courageous and humble
I am talented and Experienced
I am matured and friendly
I AM S.C.E.N.T

If you missed my INTERVIEW yesterday, here is the link. I made Y'all proud

http://nairaland.com/2373210/mr-nairaland-interview-
day-2

ITS SCENTMARLC ALL THE WAY
Re: Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by scentmarlc(m): 10:51am On Jun 12, 2015
RapLawd:

Curious too... sad

Eeeyahhh,, pele...... Keep getting curious sotigbocheesy
Re: Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by haywire1: 10:51am On Jun 12, 2015
Where's this almighty auto-lie banning Bot nah undecided undecided angry

Devil is a Liar

#
Re: Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by honeygirl17: 10:52am On Jun 12, 2015
mrpackager:
[size=50pt]*****I CAN'T SHOUT!!!!........just keep calm and VOTE .....iamkingzlee
keep calmer VOTE jarizod
keep calmest VOTE.....scentmarlc
keep calmesterwink VOTE.....raplawd
keep calmesstest VOTE.....agarawu23[/size]
disclaimer:....if yhu mind the ABOVE...english....yhu are on your own oooooo
package cool

Good morning boss.
Re: Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by dharay99: 10:52am On Jun 12, 2015
adeh39, nice campaign work u doinq for ur contestant. cool

#take hug#

I hope he is gonna pay yhu well for all dez.
Re: Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by haywire1: 10:52am On Jun 12, 2015
Jarizod my olodoo boy, hw wz ur terrible night? grin grin
Re: Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by scentmarlc(m): 10:53am On Jun 12, 2015
haywire1:

What's this one saying
Oya swerve before I swerve u angry angry

Hhahahahahhahahaha badt guy....cheesycheesy Tot yu guyz were allies nah
Re: Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by honeygirl17: 10:54am On Jun 12, 2015
rogerdat:

shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
SOSIQDUDE!

Hmmm......I'll do it for you. he's cute sha. wey Alhaji na?
Re: Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by haywire1: 10:54am On Jun 12, 2015
dharay99:

#take hug#

Lol, he won't pay well but he will pay really hard grin grin grin

#
Re: Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by Omotayor123(f): 10:55am On Jun 12, 2015
scentmarlc:

Hahahhahahhhahahahhhahahahahahhahhahagringringringrin;
This babe haff kee me wit laff oooo sotey i don mistakenly slap my landladycheesycheesy.........

**whispers**
No not yet,
Buh i still dey arrange her papers shacheesycheesy
Tell me, isnt she a darling ?!!!
Buh seriously,
You be amebo true truecheesygrin

I AM S.C.E.N.T

day-2

Arrange her papers ke?
When she talk say she hear your original GF dey here on NL...
Re: Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by agarawu23(m): 10:56am On Jun 12, 2015
Omotayor123:

Just saying since I'm asked in Advance
no worry! bring the question. smiley
Re: Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by InvisibleGhost: 10:56am On Jun 12, 2015
Nony2013:
Mine

Bro we are looking up to you ohhhhh...

#TeamRapLawd2015

Re: Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by dharay99: 10:56am On Jun 12, 2015
haywire1:

Lol, he won't pay well but he will pay really hard grin grin grin

#
plz explain o0.
Re: Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by agarawu23(m): 10:57am On Jun 12, 2015
LadyBoss1:

Lol english pls
you wan fall my hand ? undecided
Re: Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by haywire1: 10:59am On Jun 12, 2015
Omotayor123:

Arrange her papers ke?
When she talk say she hear your original GF dey here on NL...

Good u are figuring out contradicting words.

You can see that d both of them = Devil = Liar

#

Re: Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by Nobody: 10:59am On Jun 12, 2015
dharay99:

#take hug#

#Hugs him# wink wink

Thanks Dearie wink

The only payment that I want is if he wins the Crown wink

Hope you will support him with your votes shacheesy

#TEAM SCENT

Re: Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by honeygirl17: 10:59am On Jun 12, 2015
Teeboy22 my crush
Re: Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by Teeboy22(m): 11:00am On Jun 12, 2015
IN GOD WE TRUST
#JAH RASTAFARI #Selassie
#RaStaMan

Re: Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by haywire1: 11:01am On Jun 12, 2015
dharay99:

plz explain o0.

Bahd guy, na wettin person use hand over dey get value grin grin

No worry, I dey cum small small in Fela's voice grin grin
Re: Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by InvisibleGhost: 11:01am On Jun 12, 2015
scentmarlc:

Hhahahahahhahahaha badt guy....cheesycheesy
Tot yu guyz were allies nah

Alliance doesn't guarantee everlasting bond,trust does... but the truth is that no one trust each other in this race... anyway, to some bashing and thuggery has become a norm and their way of life...

#TeamRapLawd2015 keeping it raw since the game kicked off

#SaiRapLawd2015

1 Share

Re: Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by dharay99: 11:01am On Jun 12, 2015
adeh39:

#Hugs him# wink wink

Thanks Dearie wink

The only payment that I want is if he wins the Crown wink

Hope you will support him with your votes shacheesy

#TEAM SCENT

yeah, for yhu.
Re: Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by Nobody: 11:01am On Jun 12, 2015
scentmarlc:

You dont know me,
Pls dont blow me,
Pls support me,
I can make you proud,
Forget the haters,
They are just doin wat they how to do best,
I am me,
SCENT ----Strong Credible Enigmatic Natural and Trustworthy

I AM S.C.E.N.T

day-2

Aiii man
Re: Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by Omotayor123(f): 11:01am On Jun 12, 2015
agarawu23:
no worry! bring the question. smiley
Are you a Nigerian?

Which country are you staying in presently?

What initiates your decision to contest for Mr. NL ?

Datz all
Re: Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by InvisibleGhost: 11:02am On Jun 12, 2015
Teeboy22:
IN GOD WE TRUST

#JAH RASTAFARI
#Selassie

#RaStaMan

You dey contest
Re: Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by scentmarlc(m): 11:03am On Jun 12, 2015
Princecalm:
you guys are really performing wonders here.

Hehehe,
Wonders kwa,
We be reihard bonkee?cheesy

I AM S.C.E.N.T

day-2

(1) (2) (3) ... (125) (126) (127) (128) (129) (130) (131) ... (234) (Reply)

5 Signs She's A Virgin / Beautiful and Handsome Bantu People Photos Here! / A Thread for Single Ladies :)

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33