Stats: 3,178,958 members, 7,906,625 topics. Date: Wednesday, 31 July 2024 at 01:27 PM

In Need Of A Good Fairly Used External Harddisk - Technology Market - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / In Need Of A Good Fairly Used External Harddisk (1105 Views)

In Need Of A Good Fairly Used External Harddisk / For Sale LG External Harddisk (500gig) 7k / Quick Sales - 1TB New LG External Harddisk @ 8k (2) (3) (4)

In Need Of A Good Fairly Used External Harddisk by jstud(m): 8:02pm On Jun 08, 2015
I want from 500g upward and at an affordable rate please

I stay in lagos

Pm or quote me if available. Thanks
Re: In Need Of A Good Fairly Used External Harddisk by sirrinky: 8:07pm On Jun 08, 2015
jstud:
I want from 500g upward and at an affordable rate please

I stay in lagos

Pm or quote me if available. Thanks
500GB available comes about half filled with movies 8k
Re: In Need Of A Good Fairly Used External Harddisk by Neckyblue(f): 8:09pm On Jun 08, 2015
500gb available contact me with this or wasap 07067277575. Am in lag.
Re: In Need Of A Good Fairly Used External Harddisk by jstud(m): 8:11pm On Jun 08, 2015
sirrinky:
500GB available comes about half filled with movies 8k
I've got a lot of movies on my system, close to 400g worth of movies
But I'm still interested, if u can give me at 6k. Whatsapp me on 0703651110
Re: In Need Of A Good Fairly Used External Harddisk by succri(m): 8:23pm On Jun 08, 2015
i have a weeks old Seagate 1TB am willing to sell for 15K , not used since i got it,
nothing have been stored on it
Re: In Need Of A Good Fairly Used External Harddisk by dazekid(m): 8:59pm On Jun 08, 2015
jstud:

Hey bruv, would you be interested in sharing your movies, I can link you up with someone who'd sell a 500GB hard drive at 7k new. Tried calling you, your number is not correct.
Re: In Need Of A Good Fairly Used External Harddisk by jstud(m): 9:31pm On Jun 08, 2015
dazekid:

Hey bruv, would you be interested in sharing your movies, I can link you up with someone who'd sell a 500GB hard drive at 7k new. Tried calling you, your number is not correct.

No problem man.....

Sorry the number is 07036511110, my bad
But the cash I have for d external is 6k. Help a bro organize one abeg, need to free up space on my system
Re: In Need Of A Good Fairly Used External Harddisk by dazekid(m): 9:40pm On Jun 08, 2015
jstud:

No problem man.....

Sorry the number is 07036511110, my bad
But the cash I have for d external is 6k. Help a bro organize one abeg, need to free up space on my system

Hey bro, call this number 08168994776. He is also a nairalander so explain your situation to him. What sort of films do you have and what quality?
Re: In Need Of A Good Fairly Used External Harddisk by jstud(m): 9:44pm On Jun 08, 2015
dazekid:

Hey bro, call this number 08168994776. He is also a nairalander so explain your situation to him. What sort of films do you have and what quality?

Thanks man

Mostly foreign, mixed classics and latest ones

Been deleting a lot cos of space, got fed up with the whole issue. I'm planning to delete more if I don't get an external this week.

Please is the NLer a seller? so I know the approach to take
Re: In Need Of A Good Fairly Used External Harddisk by dazekid(m): 9:53pm On Jun 08, 2015
jstud:

Thanks man

Mostly foreign, mixed classics and latest ones

Been deleting a lot cos of space, got fed up with the whole issue. I'm planning to delete more if I don't get an external this week.

Please is the NLer a seller? so I know the approach to take

Yes he sells here as well. Abeg stop deleting o, lost my hard drive with all my movies so looking to get some back. Where are you located please?
Re: In Need Of A Good Fairly Used External Harddisk by jstud(m): 10:06pm On Jun 08, 2015
dazekid:

Yes he sells here as well. Abeg stop deleting o, lost my hard drive with all my movies so looking to get some back. Where are you located please?

Ill try not to....Magodo side

Please what's his moniker abi monkier or if u have any link to his thread, I'll appreciate
Re: In Need Of A Good Fairly Used External Harddisk by dazekid(m): 1:50am On Jun 09, 2015
jstud:

Ill try not to....Magodo side

Please what's his moniker abi monkier or if u have any link to his thread, I'll appreciate

Here you go https://www.nairaland.com/2090918/500gig-hdd-6500-internal-external
Re: In Need Of A Good Fairly Used External Harddisk by sirrinky: 3:28am On Jun 09, 2015
jstud:

7K and we got ourselves a deal
Re: In Need Of A Good Fairly Used External Harddisk by jstud(m): 12:24pm On Jun 09, 2015
Re: In Need Of A Good Fairly Used External Harddisk by jstud(m): 12:25pm On Jun 09, 2015
sirrinky:

7K and we got ourselves a deal
Thanks for the effort.. But I've got only 6k

Watch Your Favorite Dstv Stations On Your Android And Blackberry Phones Free / Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge 32gb Brand New @120k / Used Infinix Hot For Sale! just 10k

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20