Stats: 3,197,761 members, 7,965,878 topics. Date: Friday, 04 October 2024 at 12:24 AM

FUNNY: See Where Students Are Reading For Their Exams. - Education (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / FUNNY: See Where Students Are Reading For Their Exams. (49795 Views)

Secondary School Where Students Sit On The Floor For Classes In Lagos (Photos) / LAUTECH Shut Down, Jambites Not Allow To Write Their Exams (Photos) / Student With Small-Stout While Reading For Exams (photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: FUNNY: See Where Students Are Reading For Their Exams. by davido1000: 11:18am On Jun 14, 2015
If you think education is easy, try UNN.
Re: FUNNY: See Where Students Are Reading For Their Exams. by amokeme(f): 11:21am On Jun 14, 2015
AcesIni:

are you a Nigerian? dude abeg I don't want a certificate of attendance... reporting will only make them put you in a carryover list...... see, I am happy with my upper credit...
first of all, am a lady and not to be addressed as "dude"
Secondly, i am a Nigerian and I school here in Nigeria.. and in my sch, that lecturer will be sanctioned!
Re: FUNNY: See Where Students Are Reading For Their Exams. by komek(m): 11:27am On Jun 14, 2015
AcesIni:

you really think so?

I would have said same thing if I didn't attend one hell of a school where you have to read all over again even if you are brilliant...

in DSPZ, you will have no choice but to read like this when you have 1 over 20 in test and 7 over 20 in practicals. see, our lecturers purposely fail us in test and practicals.

those with money like una, go block. those of us wey no get nor? nobe to read get am?

Bros, if u feel u wrote well in an exam and u r very sure , apply to see ur script and for a remark by another lecturer.
Re: FUNNY: See Where Students Are Reading For Their Exams. by DrGroove(f): 11:29am On Jun 14, 2015
Medics07:
UNIMAID STUDENTS
Reading for the ongoing 2014/2015 second semester exams. The whether is hot.
Weather not whether!
Re: FUNNY: See Where Students Are Reading For Their Exams. by Emerald120(f): 11:30am On Jun 14, 2015
djbazz:

Dis should be futo
With this blue and white color on the pole, I strongly believe is unimaid.
Re: FUNNY: See Where Students Are Reading For Their Exams. by Nickymezor(f): 11:48am On Jun 14, 2015
Yomieluv:
All I see is love-garden.
lolz. No be small love- garden ooo..
Re: FUNNY: See Where Students Are Reading For Their Exams. by EdwardDomnan(m): 11:52am On Jun 14, 2015
And wen 9jarians say #ItsWao
Re: FUNNY: See Where Students Are Reading For Their Exams. by Nobody: 11:58am On Jun 14, 2015
MaziKachi:
Then when private universities produce firstclass students you will still insult them. Things like these lower your academic performance by far.
[/s] 100% of private schools rarely fail their students, because they believe students pay much, so they deserve much! I have met a lot of First class graduates from private schools and on the average, they don't have the stuff!

Re: FUNNY: See Where Students Are Reading For Their Exams. by Lovechyld101(m): 12:28pm On Jun 14, 2015
The struggle is Real.
Re: FUNNY: See Where Students Are Reading For Their Exams. by Nobody: 1:09pm On Jun 14, 2015
Medics07:

There's solar lights in the classes, not powerful enof to tek the fans..for nepa light..for days now no c.
oga ooo nd dey no fit on gen.....even my school way we dy complain dah year.....if light no dey,
dey. will on gen sharperly.....
jux be proud of ur school hunnnn?
Re: FUNNY: See Where Students Are Reading For Their Exams. by Lolaabokoku(f): 1:13pm On Jun 14, 2015
asumo12:

«´¨`°•.◦ †нªηк's ◦.•°´¨`» | ¸.•* (¸.•*´♥`*•.,)`*• | Τ̅Ơ̴̴̴̴͡ every nairalander.. I love Ɣ☺ΰ | All

Why u luv dem all?

:-/

Questions for the gods
Re: FUNNY: See Where Students Are Reading For Their Exams. by donj84: 1:33pm On Jun 14, 2015
ramdris:
Which kind rough play be dis angry? This got to b a joke cos I don't wanna believe any Higher institution will force their students to go thru dis....

If school nor b like dis. How Aluta continua go stand. School go make you strong kakaka
Re: FUNNY: See Where Students Are Reading For Their Exams. by Nobody: 2:07pm On Jun 14, 2015
ElectGINeer:

No it enhance your performance if you are dedicated. You will have go through many challenges, there will be no new one.

Does what you just said make any sense at all?!!
Re: FUNNY: See Where Students Are Reading For Their Exams. by canalily(m): 2:13pm On Jun 14, 2015
Are u blindundecided cnt u see the street lights shining in that dark lawn? What kind of hot whether is that and they are reading comfortably wellembarassed
Re: FUNNY: See Where Students Are Reading For Their Exams. by Ultimate001: 2:28pm On Jun 14, 2015
ramdris:
Which kind rough play be dis angry? This got to b a joke cos I don't wanna believe any Higher institution will force their students to go thru dis....

try nd read again!
They were nt forced by the schl authority; it was their choice (they chose to read outdoors cos they wanted fresh, natural air).
Re: FUNNY: See Where Students Are Reading For Their Exams. by shiki(m): 2:33pm On Jun 14, 2015
That reminds me of when I was in Fed Poly Damaturu
Re: FUNNY: See Where Students Are Reading For Their Exams. by KanayoNwabuwa(m): 2:37pm On Jun 14, 2015
psychologist:
Where is the "CHANGE" sad
Are yu a fool!!!.....
Re: FUNNY: See Where Students Are Reading For Their Exams. by asumo12: 3:10pm On Jun 14, 2015
And u are one of the gods?

Lolaabokoku:
Questions for the gods

Re: FUNNY: See Where Students Are Reading For Their Exams. by steviron(m): 3:14pm On Jun 14, 2015
ramdris:

have seen worse
Re: FUNNY: See Where Students Are Reading For Their Exams. by Nobody: 3:25pm On Jun 14, 2015
Primitive human beings! Filthy university! angry angry angry angry lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed cry cry cry

Re: FUNNY: See Where Students Are Reading For Their Exams. by Kbs468(m): 3:36pm On Jun 14, 2015
FriedPlantain:
[b][i]Mtcheeeeew, you would find this in almost every school except maybe private universities of course.
Students that read in inconvenient and horrible places like this are those that haven't touched their books in ages. It is when they suddenly hear the exam timetable is out that they begin their marathon reading in an obvious futile effort to cover the entire syllabus in just 2 or 3 days.

You will never find serious students that have been reading their books and preparing for the exams in places like this. Never!
you've just spilled the truth man. I for one have never found myself in this kind of situation during my university days
Re: FUNNY: See Where Students Are Reading For Their Exams. by Lolaabokoku(f): 3:51pm On Jun 14, 2015
asumo12:
And u are one of the gods?

u gorrit
Re: FUNNY: See Where Students Are Reading For Their Exams. by NonnyDot(m): 4:20pm On Jun 14, 2015
be mindful of change nowadays. we, student share equal rights nd Shud be treated well. U C UNN stagnated academic activities for 2 weeks in order not to end up so. Imagine with the case of insecurity, students are meted with these. just know dia is God oh
Re: FUNNY: See Where Students Are Reading For Their Exams. by psychologist(m): 4:42pm On Jun 14, 2015
KanayoNwabuwa:

Are yu a fool!!!.....
Re: FUNNY: See Where Students Are Reading For Their Exams. by jrerico1(m): 6:05pm On Jun 14, 2015
Try this one for ekosodin, you go just go meet your ancestors
Re: FUNNY: See Where Students Are Reading For Their Exams. by justmi1: 6:10pm On Jun 14, 2015
On a good day this na normal thing gbogbo yabatech
Re: FUNNY: See Where Students Are Reading For Their Exams. by seunawo1(m): 7:29pm On Jun 14, 2015
Na ACADA area be that ooo. Great UNIMAID.
Re: FUNNY: See Where Students Are Reading For Their Exams. by Nobody: 8:23pm On Jun 14, 2015
plz what's the full meaning of unimaid
Re: FUNNY: See Where Students Are Reading For Their Exams. by huthority01(m): 9:33pm On Jun 14, 2015
mankan2k7:
Nigeria I hail thee
Remembering me of the good old days in the University... Thank God for everything......
Re: FUNNY: See Where Students Are Reading For Their Exams. by TINCAN(m): 10:47pm On Jun 14, 2015
Ehyaaa sorry ma fellow maidites ..........tnk God m on IT i wouldn't face such dis year grin grin grin
Re: FUNNY: See Where Students Are Reading For Their Exams. by tablu: 11:15pm On Jun 14, 2015
ramdris:

ajebo like u! U neva see anytin....
Re: FUNNY: See Where Students Are Reading For Their Exams. by ramdris(m): 11:26pm On Jun 14, 2015
tablu:
ajebo like u! U neva see anytin....
So until I sleep n read for express road before u go know say am a pako boy abi sad?

Student Enters In A Tunnel Because Of Rain / Nnadi Nnedimkpa Susan Graduates With 4.93 CGPA From Covenant University / Gorilla Escaped From University Of Ilorin Zoo (Photos, Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39