Stats: 3,181,703 members, 7,914,904 topics. Date: Thursday, 08 August 2024 at 01:15 PM

What Is The Best Movie Series You've Watched This Year - TV/Movies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / What Is The Best Movie Series You've Watched This Year (2344 Views)

What's The Most Ridiculously Titled Movie You've Ever Watched?? Photos. / 15 Nollywood Movies You Must See this year 2016 / 15 Movies You Ought To Have Watched In The First Quarter Of This Year (2) (3) (4)

What Is The Best Movie Series You've Watched This Year by Elsafema: 5:33pm On Jul 06, 2015
You best so far this year season film
Re: What Is The Best Movie Series You've Watched This Year by angieberry(f): 5:39pm On Jul 06, 2015
How To Get Away With Murder!!!
Re: What Is The Best Movie Series You've Watched This Year by Nobody: 5:41pm On Jul 06, 2015
Yemi my lover and Agbara nla by mount Zion
Re: What Is The Best Movie Series You've Watched This Year by esoboy875(m): 5:43pm On Jul 06, 2015
Vikings
Re: What Is The Best Movie Series You've Watched This Year by jaywatt(m): 5:46pm On Jul 06, 2015
power
game of thrones 5
mr. robot 1
penny dreadful 2
tyrant
the following 2
True Detective
Hannibal
new series (Zoo)
Murder in the First
Chicago PD
Bloodline
Devious Maids
Daredevil
Empire
Hawaii Five-0
Gotham
Orange Is The New Black
Shameless
Vikings
i think dat all for me dis first 7 month of d year 2015.........

Re: What Is The Best Movie Series You've Watched This Year by adorablepepple(f): 5:47pm On Jul 06, 2015
jaywatt:
power
game of thrones 5
mr. robot 1
penny dreadful 2
tyrant
the following 2
True Detective
Hannibal
new series (Zoo)
Murder in the First
Chicago PD
Bloodline
Devious Maids
Daredevil
Empire
Hawaii Five-0
Gotham
Orange Is The New Black
Shameless
Vikings
i think dat all for me dis first 7 month of d year 2015.........
Shuuuuu...... Nawa for u ooo

Re: What Is The Best Movie Series You've Watched This Year by yungEX(m): 5:59pm On Jul 06, 2015
mad men freaks and geeks the office hannibal pls op I beg u in Gods name watch mad men*
Re: What Is The Best Movie Series You've Watched This Year by witnezHD(m): 6:34pm On Jul 06, 2015
boondocks.... two and a half men and b
Re: What Is The Best Movie Series You've Watched This Year by jaywatt(m): 6:37pm On Jul 06, 2015
i had already seen mad men, i stopped at season 2, the series is kind of boring so i stopped watching it.....
Re: What Is The Best Movie Series You've Watched This Year by frinx: 8:13pm On Jul 06, 2015
the last ship

Re: What Is The Best Movie Series You've Watched This Year by thatchick: 9:55pm On Jul 06, 2015
adorablepepple:

Shuuuuu...... Nawa for u ooo

Why u 1st me talk am.
Re: What Is The Best Movie Series You've Watched This Year by nastyd(m): 11:48pm On Jul 06, 2015
Arrow
Elementary
Flash
Game Of Thrones
Person of Interest
Homeland
House of Cards
House of Lies
Ballers
Hawaii Five 0
NCIS Los Angeles
Crisis
The Blacklist
White Collar Allegiance
Re: What Is The Best Movie Series You've Watched This Year by Jabodo(m): 8:56am On Jul 07, 2015
Re: What Is The Best Movie Series You've Watched This Year by adadioranmah(f): 4:02pm On Jul 07, 2015
Empire
Black-ish
Scandal
Devious Maids
The Fosters
The Goldbergs
Re: What Is The Best Movie Series You've Watched This Year by Karleb(m): 7:33am On Jul 09, 2015
thatchick:

Why u 1st me talk am.

Why you too first me talk am. The guy na something else.
Re: What Is The Best Movie Series You've Watched This Year by Abimbolaile(f): 2:01pm On Jul 09, 2015
Empire
Re: What Is The Best Movie Series You've Watched This Year by chrisgurl(f): 11:40pm On Jul 10, 2015
The originals, new girl, jane d'virgin,the 100
Re: What Is The Best Movie Series You've Watched This Year by Elsafema: 6:33am On Jul 23, 2015
Scandals
Re: What Is The Best Movie Series You've Watched This Year by JUHABACH: 1:43pm On Jul 24, 2015
every year, i ask myself this question and every year, only one series comes to mind.
GAME OF THRONES.
Re: What Is The Best Movie Series You've Watched This Year by wx9Z: 2:45pm On Jul 24, 2015
Empire Tyrant
www.yeyepikin.
Re: What Is The Best Movie Series You've Watched This Year by ilo04(m): 4:12pm On Jul 24, 2015
teen wolf
Re: What Is The Best Movie Series You've Watched This Year by skills50(m): 5:01pm On Jul 25, 2015
Windeck
Re: What Is The Best Movie Series You've Watched This Year by tspun(m): 6:18pm On Jul 25, 2015
Empire
Beauty and the beast
Flash
The 100
The tommorow people
Witches of east end
Scandal
Re: What Is The Best Movie Series You've Watched This Year by sugaDaddy(m): 6:52am On Jul 26, 2015
This are my Favorite (in no particular order, of course):
Game Of Thrones sadif you havent watched this by now, then, you need help grin)
Wayward Pines sadvery interesting new series. only downer is, its a mini series with just 10 ep)
Sleepy Hollows sadvery addictive. funny,horror, etc)
The Messengers sadalso a new series. has to do with the apocalypse, the devil & the 4 horsemengrin)
Breaking Bad sadnot a new series but its worth a watch if you havent, trust me)
Empire sadnew series. definitely one of the hottest and most talked abt series in town)
American Odyssey sadnew series. if u enjoyed 24, you'll definitely like this)
How to Get Away With Murder sadnew series. Very interesting. season 2 comes out this Fall. the suspense is.....)
Under_the_Dome sadin its 3rd season now. its a very weird ,but yet, captivating series. i enjoyed it)
Jane the Virgin sadone of my best series. it has humor, action, suspense. its unique. kindda like a soap opera. Telenovela)
the following (Especially Season 3) sadok, the reason why most of us watch this show is because of the protagonist himself- ryan hardy. he's such a bad ass)

my people, sorry for the long writeup. I can't help it, I'm just a Series Freak grin

Re: What Is The Best Movie Series You've Watched This Year by yemstok(m): 8:10am On Jul 27, 2015
San Andreas

Anime Lover's, Whats The Best 3 Anime You Have Watched / How To Watch Movies With Subtitles I / Pls Where Can I Download Narcos TV Series Season 1, 2,3

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16