Stats: 3,184,334 members, 7,923,416 topics. Date: Saturday, 17 August 2024 at 05:33 AM

Why Do Ladies Form Unnecessarily? My Experience (very Funny) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Why Do Ladies Form Unnecessarily? My Experience (very Funny) (1069 Views)

Did I Goof? My Experience With A Lady I Love. / Why Do Ladies Form Unnecessarily? Shares His Experience / Why Do Ladies Form Unnecessarily? (very Funny) (2) (3) (4)

Why Do Ladies Form Unnecessarily? My Experience (very Funny) by paullo240: 9:26am On Jul 09, 2015
Why some ladies too dey form?

As dem dey form reach, nah so some Smellos
guyz go dey trip for dem.

This happened to me:- E get one Lady for my department wey dey claim ajebo. One day for skul dat
kind 7:30 am we were having early
morning lecture, eventually She started
feeling feverish and waz about throwing
up wen I decided to accompany her
outside. my broda wen we comot
outside I waz expecting her to at least
vomit somtin like tea and bread bcoz of
whom She normally claim to be and for
the fact say na early morning, but to my
suprise She waz busy vomiting garri
and groundnut. wetin com pain me pass
be say She still dey dia dey talk “ah ah
dis can’t be ” I said wot do u mean, She
said “dis is not wot i ate dis morning b4
coming to skul na”#
Vex don catch me, I just leave am for
there make she Vomit her Intestine..

Share your own Experience about
Ladies who form alot.

Re: Why Do Ladies Form Unnecessarily? My Experience (very Funny) by Nobody: 9:27am On Jul 09, 2015
again?
Re: Why Do Ladies Form Unnecessarily? My Experience (very Funny) by Nobody: 9:28am On Jul 09, 2015
men cant stop talking about ladies, chaii we are too much & very special.
Re: Why Do Ladies Form Unnecessarily? My Experience (very Funny) by msmon(m): 9:29am On Jul 09, 2015
paullo240:

Why some ladies too dey form?
As dem dey form reach, nah so some Smellos
guyz go dey trip for dem.
This happened to me:- E get one Lady for my department wey dey claim ajebo. One day for skul dat
kind 7:30 am we were having early
morning lecture, eventually She started
feeling feverish and waz about throwing
up wen I decided to accompany her
outside. my broda wen we comot
outside I waz expecting her to at least
vomit somtin like tea and bread bcoz of
whom She normally claim to be and for
the fact say na early morning, but to my
suprise She waz busy vomiting garri
and groundnut. wetin com pain me pass
be say She still dey dia dey talk “ah ah
dis can’t be ” I said wot do u mean, She
said “dis is not wot i ate dis morning b4
coming to skul na”#

Vex don catch me, I just leave am for
there make she Vomit her Intestine..
Share your own Experience about
Ladies who form alot.

That bolded statement almost got rib cracked grin grin. That's a crystal lie. adeh39 must see this.

Midehi:
men cant stop talking about ladies, chaii we are too much & very special.
[quote author=paullo240 post=35656667]

Its either, guys are more than special coz u ladies(esp. u ) cant stop talking about us.;A
Re: Why Do Ladies Form Unnecessarily? My Experience (very Funny) by Erukumakanaki: 9:34am On Jul 09, 2015
Some mumus like this OP can't do without copy and paste undecided
Re: Why Do Ladies Form Unnecessarily? My Experience (very Funny) by Nobody: 9:37am On Jul 09, 2015
old joke from papa ajasco series
Re: Why Do Ladies Form Unnecessarily? My Experience (very Funny) by Nobody: 9:41am On Jul 09, 2015
msmon:

That bolded statement almost got rib cracked grin grin. That's a crystal lie. adeh39 must see this.

Lol......can't stop laughing....grin

How are u doing?
Re: Why Do Ladies Form Unnecessarily? My Experience (very Funny) by Chudi99(m): 9:52am On Jul 09, 2015
op u can lie ooh! how did you recognise the groundnut? because befor you swallow groundnut you hav to cheew it, so i wonder how you were able to detect it was groundnut.
Re: Why Do Ladies Form Unnecessarily? My Experience (very Funny) by crystalzoe: 10:50am On Jul 09, 2015
no dat cannot be, dats not wat I ate this morning! hilarious!

Gifts You Should Never Give A Girl On Her Birthday / Man Sues Bride For Trauma After Seeing Her Without Make-up For The First Time / See The Reply A Guy Gave A Girl Who Requested For Money On Facebook

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12