Stats: 3,168,865 members, 7,872,870 topics. Date: Thursday, 27 June 2024 at 01:11 AM

NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House - NYSC (1218) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House (3440044 Views)

NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House / NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House / How To Verify Your NYSC 2016 Batch A Senate List (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1215) (1216) (1217) (1218) (1219) (1220) (1221) ... (2535) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by SC31(f): 6:26pm On Feb 13, 2016
Fraiser:
I tink say na only me e dey hard to keep up o, I don already turn guest self wit d way d thread dey fly

Hmmm me sef don turn guest o
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by dejiconde(m): 6:26pm On Feb 13, 2016
Shammak:

Bros, how much have you earned??
No offense
den don start again #SCAM
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by odiagabros(m): 6:27pm On Feb 13, 2016
Glossyy:
abeg anybody don print call up letter today? undecidedabeg anybody don print call up letter today?

Yes... I print my own today... D link na receivesense.com
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by nonstan(m): 6:27pm On Feb 13, 2016
olecharles:
Considering the rate of naira devaluation, it will be a treasonable offence for federal government to keep paying us #19500 as allowance for the copper in this year 2016 for one year while serving our father land. We should not go through this excruciating pain in the name of service for fatherland.... Even the military, navy and police are well paid. We also put our life on the line by going to places we dnt want to go doing things we dnt wish to do and giving a whole one year.

If we remain docile ND continue to revieceive this 19,500 we will end up been stranded in the service year or spending our own money which we dnt have .

Guys hear is the deal.

We are going to flood NYSC Facebook page, twitter handle any newspaper site WITH any of these hash tags #INCREASE-OUR-ALAWI #INCREASE-OUR-ALAWI - OUR-ALAWI-OR-SERVICE #INCREASE-NYSC-ALAWI

#INCREASE-CORPERS-ALAWI

.. IF everyone cn type THIS on their Facebook page and twitter handle, media will even Carry it and they will hear our voice and they will put our demand into consideration even if they are not increasing it now. Let's take this serous . Share this to all NYSC relate post.

NYSC Facebook page: https://m.facebook.com/NYSC2016

Twitter : @nysc_ng

Lets take this serious

Nice move...seconded...but dem mind dey for back ooo...wen dem de complain say dem no fit pay workers na corper allawee dem go increase?..its almost a futile mission..
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by boboLIL(m): 6:29pm On Feb 13, 2016
odiagabros:

lols u r harsh tho
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Shammak(m): 6:30pm On Feb 13, 2016
dejiconde:
den don start again #SCAM
shocked shocked
Why u quote me?
No be me o. *runs away
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by iambibi(f): 6:30pm On Feb 13, 2016
boboLIL:
smart thinking...
grin ma guy..... Na so
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by odiagabros(m): 6:31pm On Feb 13, 2016
boboLIL:
lols u r harsh tho
Boss no be my fault... Sme kind questions dey vex me
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Shammak(m): 6:31pm On Feb 13, 2016
olecharles:
Considering the rate of naira devaluation, it will be a treasonable offence for federal government to keep paying us #19500 as allowance for the copper in this year 2016 for one year while serving our father land. We should not go through this excruciating pain in the name of service for fatherland.... Even the military, navy and police are well paid. We also put our life on the line by going to places we dnt want to go doing things we dnt wish to do and giving a whole one year.

If we remain docile ND continue to revieceive this 19,500 we will end up been stranded in the service year or spending our own money which we dnt have .

Guys hear is the deal.

We are going to flood NYSC Facebook page, twitter handle any newspaper site WITH any of these hash tags #INCREASE-OUR-ALAWI #INCREASE-OUR-ALAWI - OUR-ALAWI-OR-SERVICE #INCREASE-NYSC-ALAWI

#INCREASE-CORPERS-ALAWI

.. IF everyone cn type THIS on their Facebook page and twitter handle, media will even Carry it and they will hear our voice and they will put our demand into consideration even if they are not increasing it now. Let's take this serous . Share this to all NYSC relate post.

NYSC Facebook page: https://m.facebook.com/NYSC2016

Twitter : @nysc_ng

Lets take this serious

I just did that
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by boboLIL(m): 6:33pm On Feb 13, 2016
odiagabros:

Boss no be my fault... Sme kind questions dey vex me
na true buh u gats calm down
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by boboLIL(m): 6:34pm On Feb 13, 2016
iambibi:
cool grin ma guy..... Na so
you look fresh like watermelon.. Hw u doing?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by iambibi(f): 6:36pm On Feb 13, 2016
odiagabros:

lwkmd
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by mirianolynh(f): 6:38pm On Feb 13, 2016
boboLIL:
nobi for this thread u sopos use dah hashtag.... Go IG,twitter,facebook... Buhari and DG no de here... Oh
lmao
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by iambibi(f): 6:41pm On Feb 13, 2016
boboLIL:
you look fresh like watermelon.. Hw u doing?
doin gr8 and hope u r too?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by dejiconde(m): 6:43pm On Feb 13, 2016
Glossyy:
abeg anybody don print call up letter today? undecidedabeg anybody don print call up letter today?
yes ooo my grandfather 4 grave grin grin grin grin grin
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by boboLIL(m): 6:44pm On Feb 13, 2016
iambibi I'm smart...
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by boboLIL(m): 6:44pm On Feb 13, 2016
dejiconde:
yes ooo my grandfather 4 grave grin grin grin grin grin
make una liv dis bae naw... Lolss...
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by dejiconde(m): 6:45pm On Feb 13, 2016
mariomakez:

I hear say Mr president holiday don finish and him don make arrangement to continue him travel travel, make him dey carry corpers follow body na me sef like international travel. cheesy
we hv to impeach d president or we vote him out office. He wants to turn diz golden city to a one party system which is nt goi to b so any longer
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by dejiconde(m): 6:53pm On Feb 13, 2016
Shammak:

shocked shocked
Why u quote me?
No be me o. *runs away
Oyah enter d link nah make our boys slap u 4 face.... e b like say u jes cme lag abi #eyesopen shocked shocked shocked shocked
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by DTOBS(m): 6:56pm On Feb 13, 2016
You all can now start placing your money on my darling team....grin...CHELSEA ti take over

Kbs468, hope u re guys are ready for mahrez tomorrow, una go hear whuen....

bobolil, u see ur life, go bet against team bluesgrin

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by dejiconde(m): 6:56pm On Feb 13, 2016
boboLIL:
no mind her joor shey she b new comer ni. Abi she b ghost reader
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by mariomakez(m): 6:59pm On Feb 13, 2016
boboLIL:
lolss,, I de vex bros...
because of man u abi. man u lost because of d love they have for Chelsea. they won go see watin dey disturb Liverpool for uefa
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by DTOBS(m): 7:00pm On Feb 13, 2016
dennisworld1:
age is not added. Is only telling me if i want to change it to waec date of birth
Baba..go dey shop for camp tinz joor
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by BlizzydoDo(f): 7:03pm On Feb 13, 2016
DTOBS:

Hmmmm.good idea

But come to think of it, Na like dis Nnamdi KANU start ooooo and now he dey where he dey! well make we do am now but wait make I first go change my twitter profile and my FB address...I dey come.
cnt stop lafin, yuu are sooooooo 4ni
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by iambibi(f): 7:03pm On Feb 13, 2016
boboLIL:
grin grin abi she don sip from the forbidden juice of smart questioning ......dat juice no good at all... i took it and it affected me this morning cry
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Nobody: 7:04pm On Feb 13, 2016
Na wa nysc finally resets call up letters
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by BlizzydoDo(f): 7:05pm On Feb 13, 2016
boboLIL:
nobi for this thread u sopos use dah hashtag.... Go IG,twitter,facebook... Buhari and DG no de here... Oh
smiln, yuu get badt mouth o
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by jubrealguy(m): 7:06pm On Feb 13, 2016
odiagabros:

ds one na baba weyrey ooo............lol
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by prindu(m): 7:10pm On Feb 13, 2016
DTOBS:

Hmmmm.good idea

But come to think of it, Na like dis Nnamdi KANU start ooooo and now he dey where he dey! well make we do am now but wait make I first go change my twitter profile and my FB address...I dey come.
grin grin grin grin...Bros, u no well @all, lwkmfh.

But finally, d guy make sense o... 19.8k is nothing because states pay almost little or nothing. I wonder how guys cope tho...esp when accommodation is not provided in a PPA.

Nawao ooo...
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by iambibi(f): 7:12pm On Feb 13, 2016
boboLIL:
iambibi I'm smart...
cooldats d spirit bro...
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by kitchen(m): 7:17pm On Feb 13, 2016
drjoshua2000:
Na wa nysc finally resets call up letters
how u knw? Who tell u? HW WE GO CONFIRM DIS REPORT NW
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by sasquareT(m): 7:19pm On Feb 13, 2016
Hmmmn this thread nawaooo.......so many new monikerz...people wey be quest befor don turn regular.

(1) (2) (3) ... (1215) (1216) (1217) (1218) (1219) (1220) (1221) ... (2535) (Reply)

Nysc 2015 Batch A / NYSC 2015 Batch B House

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)